e colour suits too eh! =p

Racist sia!! But it's my favourite bird. The one that turns red, and EXPLODES! Hehe.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Drift? dude .. the car you asked me about that day very hard to drift ... you want cars to drift... theres some really affordable ones to buy .. the old 1980's RX-7 SA22.. cheap and good..better still buy Mecerdes Benz W124 or BMW E30 easy to drift.. anyway i shouldnt tell u much because i want yr RS125 in the 150cc race!!!! now only left you & me... oh and pink nips....thats 3 .. ignore the jap bike la.. some of the KR have been in project for more then 10 years... and we know what they have in there.. anyway 1 of the RS rider bought a KR to race, he said RS125 slow.of course la, 125 vs 150 .. bodoh ! but nonetheless lets keep racing ..

oh btw are you "inviting" ppl to yer paddock ? or its self proclaim invitation? I must say you invited me to yer paddock, i want recognition, make me look like big f**k ... got racer invite me to their paddock...

hahaha... bro getting tired of all ****. Now it's reality time!!.. I'm riding Aprilia and love the machine performance even million poser try to be somebody that knows the machine so call 'knows everything'. Kinda feel sad as they only throw their money to gets machine better and try out in the road and not in track,well that's the wrong idea isn't it. Track is safe to speed,as what I've experince my stock just go 165km/h in second straight in pg. If you guys are better just don't press your brake while going 165km/h and dive for turn 3. see if you got the guts to do so.. That's what happen in pg and not just by riding 60,70 or 100 km/h in the turning only changes you know everything.. Don't just hear what ppl say but experience yourself and hands on your machine or should I say know your own machine much more than you can get your pocket save a lot more rather than towing up to bike shop..

I'm going to join rd4 that's the fact...!!! Not giving s**t to anyone,ANYMORE!!.. There's people talk bad about my machine on why I wasted a lot of money to change 'bling bling stuff'.. People taking advantage on their own personal benefit and try persuade others to listen to them.. well if thats what you guys want,GOOD LUCK!!!.. I'm not going to invite anyone anymore.As for me, I've tried to guide as much Aprilians rider to try their machine on track but a lot of excuses eg. still schooling,not ready,don't have guts,financial tight and many more. If they think they wanna come ,they come and I'm afraid to invite as my invitation is only an excuse to be sheltered,well no more!

PS to everyone here..

Please put your personal problem aside as this wonderful machine is good to ride and fun to play. If your bike give you problem everytime well shouldn't you ask yourself how often you maintain your bike,how often you open your throttle wide and how you pampered your bike beside your love one???...

I'm ready for round 4 and JengJengJeng...!!! it's game time. No more MR Cool with fancy bike with a lot of bling bling like Mr zero said in this forum... It's destruction time for the ...??? hehehe

Believing in life and Achieving a Quest for Similarity in everything

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.136714716373790.22406.100001057874140#!/photo.php?fbid=176782762366985&set=a.136714716373790.22406.100001057874140&type=1&theater%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/6Y02g.jpg[/img]

wow i would bloody hell wish to try my bike on the track. when is the time to do so? i have about 2weeks plus of road experience only. is by 1 year time road experience ready to go track and try?? and i heard that nowadays need full leather suit then can track. i will try to save money from now on. guys pls post some videos of your track race/session im so interested to see man!!!

Thanks for e heads up..nah..mine is a dec06 model...e previous owner cut out e 2t reservoir and it's on premix...been reading abit and there's advantages and disadvantages to it...hmmm...just a lil troublesome to pour 2t after every patrol station visit..another thing is tht is there any way or a device of some sort tht we can read e patrol balance? Like a meter or something instead of wht I understand e orange light with turn on when patrol is low...

bro ppl like me pay to go for premix... please dun revert back... a little trouble = alot of throttle difference.. one lesser gear to run... more advantage over disadvantage ... go premix go...

Edited by vteclee
http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg
wow i would bloody hell wish to try my bike on the track. when is the time to do so? i have about 2weeks plus of road experience only. is by 1 year time road experience ready to go track and try?? and i heard that nowadays need full leather suit then can track. i will try to save money from now on. guys pls post some videos of your track race/session im so interested to see man!!!

your bike previous owner went and took a vid.. u can go check out... for pg track, gloves jeans with armour jacket and FF and boot can go in liao... or like me go in with gloves jeans normal jacket with ssdc knee guard n elbow guard with army boots also can... end of the day u decide on ur own safety. its not about how long u ride is about how familiar are u with the bike. are u used to the bike ? u know where is the power band where it blurb, in summary familiarize ur bike well than u are good to go... always better to go in a suit in case **** happen suit protects u unlike jeans n jacket and cheap suits like Rjay only 500 with hump quite a good price to get. i been there once i enjoyed myself and point to remember what ever technic u use on track stays on track track discipline track n normal roads are different.

i also want to go .. waiting for interested party to ride up together.

Edited by vteclee
http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg

vtec bro, thx for the reply. i saw raj's videos alrdy. seems fun! still getting used to the bike valve opens after 8k and its rly like a mini rocket at 1st gear. tried 1st gear 12k rpm once, i jizzed. to add pictures i guess you have to open up your account settings first, and then go upload the pict you want into some image hosting website like imgur.com and then use the code provided there.

btw its under the signature section where you would add stuff.

tolerances are running low ..... well say what you wan but dun REGRET!...

wishing both riders taking part in BRS RD4 all the very best and for those going to view the races... have fun and enjoy the fireworks... i might not be able to make it as work beckons me to stay behind the PC...

mEnj3ng and Larry enjoy yourselves guys....will be hearing for you both soon....

watch out when a gush of wind passes you like a tornado..... all you will see my taillight...%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/WYrVd.jpg[/img]

Raj, bring the beer, I'll bring popcorn.

:popcorn:

This episode I saw coming a mile away. For our younger viewers, this is called trolling.

http://www.reece-eu.net/gallery/var/albums/funny/4chan-epic-trolling-10735.png?m=1272639397

You should bro. I went after about 10 months on the road. The delay wasn't because I wanted general road experience but more to read up on good riding techniques (e.g. Twist of the Wrist I & II, Performance Riding Techniques) and practicing these specific techniques on the road. I don't personally think general road experience is important for the track. You can go whenever but make sure you read up before. It is very easy to fall into the trap of hitting the track and getting overconfident and dumping the bike when, as Casey Stoner put it, ambition outweighs talent.

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Casey-Stoner-Valentino-Rossi-crash-Jerez-Spanish-GP-motogp-qutoes.jpg

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

your bike previous owner went and took a vid.. u can go check out... for pg track, gloves jeans with armour jacket and FF and boot can go in liao... or like me go in with gloves jeans normal jacket with ssdc knee guard n elbow guard with army boots also can... end of the day u decide on ur own safety. its not about how long u ride is about how familiar are u with the bike. are u used to the bike ? u know where is the power band where it blurb, in summary familiarize ur bike well than u are good to go... always better to go in a suit in case **** happen suit protects u unlike jeans n jacket and cheap suits like Rjay only 500 with hump quite a good price to get. i been there once i enjoyed myself and point to remember what ever technic u use on track stays on track track discipline track n normal roads are different.

i also want to go .. waiting for interested party to ride up together.

Soon bro. I told Chris and Felix also i'm busy till Nov. Free after Nov 8. :) I got alot of tuitions to go, and exams coming for both my students and myself. Dont go tuition, then no money. Then poor boy bike kenna tow away, who going to pay? Hehe. Then go jail, become jailbird!

eh bro, when jb again?? =p

Wahhh.. Pushing your luck ah.. That day was a bad day indeed man.. Hehe.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/9754/keyboardwarrior.png

Jailbird and his sifu are among the crowd there. :)

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/9754/keyboardwarrior.png

Jailbird and his sifu are among the crowd there. :)

Is this what you teach at your tuition to your student..? Pls mind your word as not only the teachers and well educated ppl in here or why not you open your own forum curse and swear to whoever you like!!!.. Have a bit of courtesy will you!!.. thank you.

PS. can call me if any inconvinience occur.. :) (1st)

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.136714716373790.22406.100001057874140#!/photo.php?fbid=176782762366985&set=a.136714716373790.22406.100001057874140&type=1&theater%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/6Y02g.jpg[/img]

:popcorn:

This episode I saw coming a mile away. For our younger viewers, this is called trolling.

http://www.reece-eu.net/gallery/var/albums/funny/4chan-epic-trolling-10735.png?m=1272639397

You should bro. I went after about 10 months on the road. The delay wasn't because I wanted general road experience but more to read up on good riding techniques (e.g. Twist of the Wrist I & II, Performance Riding Techniques) and practicing these specific techniques on the road. I don't personally think general road experience is important for the track. You can go whenever but make sure you read up before. It is very easy to fall into the trap of hitting the track and getting overconfident and dumping the bike when, as Casey Stoner put it, ambition outweighs talent.

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Casey-Stoner-Valentino-Rossi-crash-Jerez-Spanish-GP-motogp-qutoes.jpg

That's true for what you are saying bro.. it's totally different in riding but track is to understand your bike more. PPl goes to track with variable reason and not just racing but to riders that like to try their machine on s'pore road isn't it very dangerous to public if anything happen?

Is this what you teach at your tuition to your student..? Pls mind your word as not only the teachers and well educated ppl in here or why not you open your own forum curse and swear to whoever you like!!!.. Have a bit of courtesy will you!!.. thank you.

PS. can call me if any inconvinience occur.. :) (1st)

Sauji,

Let me make this clear. I am not refering to you in any of my posts. I read your previous post TWICE, and I still dont understand what you're trying to say. Hence, I ignored it. I'm not cursing and swearing am I? Please show me where are the vulgarities in my post.

If you choose to take offense at whatever I post, then dont read it. Simple as that. There are 2 particular individuals I dislike intensely that post their nonsense here. You're NOT one of them. If you wish to join the group, please feel free to. I'm not bothered.

I didnt pinpoint you, or make fun of you in any of my posts. I respected the fact that you're taking part in BRS, and I came down to see you race. Now, it seems some idiots are making a big woohoo about the whole thing, and you seem to be influenced by that. If you're unhappy with my opinions, i cannot be bothered. Simple as that. There's already one raving lunatic who's a loser in every sense of the word posting gibberish in this thread. I'm sick of it.

PS. If you are so unhappy about something I said, CALL ME. You have my number.

Last but not least, dont pull in what I do for a living here. Do I question what you work as? Or how you wipe your butt in the toilet? :) I'm making good money, arent I? So that should show you how good I am at what I do.

Cheers. :)

Sauji,

Let me make this clear. I am not refering to you in any of my posts. I read your previous post TWICE, and I still dont understand what you're trying to say. Hence, I ignored it. I'm not cursing and swearing am I? Please show me where are the vulgarities in my post.

If you choose to take offense at whatever I post, then dont read it. Simple as that. There are 2 particular individuals I dislike intensely that post their nonsense here. You're NOT one of them. If you wish to join the group, please feel free to. I'm not bothered.

I didnt pinpoint you, or make fun of you in any of my posts. I respected the fact that you're taking part in BRS, and I came down to see you race. Now, it seems some idiots are making a big woohoo about the whole thing, and you seem to be influenced by that. If you're unhappy with my opinions, i cannot be bothered. Simple as that. There's already one raving lunatic who's a loser in every sense of the word posting gibberish in this thread. I'm sick of it.

PS. If you are so unhappy about something I said, CALL ME. You have my number.

Last but not least, dont pull in what I do for a living here. Do I question what you work as? Or how you wipe your butt in the toilet? :) I'm making good money, arent I? So that should show you how good I am at what I do.

Cheers. :)

Yes Viknesh.I'm not comparing or joining in any group. As for saying for the last race,I'm open to whoever wish to come and thank you for you and your group to came and support but through what I see in your threat.. You are really using your splendid words to shoot whoever that you dislike and I try to avoid from reading it cause it's a line in the threat.. teach me not to read as it appear here!

I'm trying very hard to show in 'Pasir Gudang' on how wonderful this 'Aprilia' machine could do and try to work hand in hand with our fellow here. Yes I got your number and you have mine to but if you think by posting again in here and not by calling and should I call you..

I'm not discouraging you but just to let you know.. Sorry if I hurt your feeling dear teacher but keep this in mind,everybody has a feeling and pride,do mind your words in calling names in this threat and it suppose to talk about Aprilia not 'Gua punya suka' (my wish)in English..:)

bro ppl like me pay to go for premix... please dun revert back... a little trouble = alot of throttle difference.. one lesser gear to run... more advantage over disadvantage ... go premix go...

thanks!..noted bro....after awhile...isnt "that" bad after all la......=)

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

evenings aprilian bros..ive got some questions actually eversince i accuired this bike..first of all...hope the air is clear yea..e thread seems to be so tensed lately...cool down guys...

so anyway...this is it, frm my riding experience with 2 strokes, whichever gear e throttle and it reaches to e certian rpm where e valve opens..i'll feel e acceleration increasing like leaping forward gradually nicely...all e way up up up...but what im experiencing with this aprilia is tht when it reaches 8 rpm...e valve starts to open..and when u twist e throttle more the rpm shoots straight up to 12rpm max but theres no acceleration ..its like as if its clutched in...after like 3 secs (with e same throttle position) e rpm frm 12 will slowly drop down back to 8 and THEN it will gradually go back up...i keep doubting its just like tht...i hope u guys can enlighten me...i keep feeling theres smoething wrong somewhere...clucth plate? settings? i just got back frm ah seng last thurs and he did do setting after e bike was service...or i think its e patrol tuning where he twiches with a screw and adjust e idling...feel like going back to him tmr to check it out or maybe thought of trying david at teck thye? TIA guys...

and vik ah neh...thanks for adding me up in FB..;) sweet rsv4

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

evenings aprilian bros..ive got some questions actually eversince i accuired this bike..first of all...hope the air is clear yea..e thread seems to be so tensed lately...cool down guys...

so anyway...this is it, frm my riding experience with 2 strokes, whichever gear e throttle and it reaches to e certian rpm where e valve opens..i'll feel e acceleration increasing like leaping forward gradually nicely...all e way up up up...but what im experiencing with this aprilia is tht when it reaches 8 rpm...e valve starts to open..and when u twist e throttle more the rpm shoots straight up to 12rpm max but theres no acceleration ..its like as if its clutched in...after like 3 secs (with e same throttle position) e rpm frm 12 will slowly drop down back to 8 and THEN it will gradually go back up...i keep doubting its just like tht...i hope u guys can enlighten me...i keep feeling theres smoething wrong somewhere...clucth plate? settings? i just got back frm ah seng last thurs and he did do setting after e bike was service...or i think its e patrol tuning where he twiches with a screw and adjust e idling...feel like going back to him tmr to check it out or maybe thought of trying david at teck thye? TIA guys...

and vik ah neh...thanks for adding me up in FB..;) sweet rsv4

hmm bro although i newbie rider and just passed but here is my experience... after my valve open is straight the bike become rocket all the way until i release throttle then the rpm drop. if i dont release throttle rpm dosent drop. so i guess there is a problem somewhr with your bike but i dont know where.

Hey guys, i've got great news.. Our friend Sharul have been transfered to normal ward already..

It's good to hear that. Let's pray for his fast recovery.

P/s: eventhough I doesn't know him in person, i wud still wish him well as his one of our fellow riders.

hmm bro although i newbie rider and just passed but here is my experience... after my valve open is straight the bike become rocket all the way until i release throttle then the rpm drop. if i dont release throttle rpm dosent drop. so i guess there is a problem somewhr with your bike but i dont know where.

Thanks mate..so I guess definitely there's something wrong somewhere on my bike..cause when throttle it'll go all e way up then back down when e throttle position stays and then it'll go back up...later ppl think otherwise cause of e rev

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Yes Viknesh.I'm not comparing or joining in any group. As for saying for the last race,I'm open to whoever wish to come and thank you for you and your group to came and support but through what I see in your threat.. You are really using your splendid words to shoot whoever that you dislike and I try to avoid from reading it cause it's a line in the threat.. teach me not to read as it appear here!

I'm trying very hard to show in 'Pasir Gudang' on how wonderful this 'Aprilia' machine could do and try to work hand in hand with our fellow here. Yes I got your number and you have mine to but if you think by posting again in here and not by calling and should I call you..

I'm not discouraging you but just to let you know.. Sorry if I hurt your feeling dear teacher but keep this in mind,everybody has a feeling and pride,do mind your words in calling names in this threat and it suppose to talk about Aprilia not 'Gua punya suka' (my wish)in English..:)

Thanks for your clarification.

I understand your point, but I'm going to be abit childish here. "He started it!". Haha. I didnt start anything here, now I'm just returning the favour tenfold.

Like how the jailbird badmouthed me to every Aprilian he met at Ah Seng, I'm returning the favour again and again until everyone knows about him. Then he will know not to mess with me. Simple as that.

I have nothing against you. Good luck for the race. :)