• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 25 2005, 02:48 PM

its ron.. n his nick is obitrok.. :faint:

thkS reD riDiNg hooD...

heY moTogP i oN eVeRytiMe aNytiMe...

as loNg as noT tieD uP...

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 25 2005, 04:41 PM

Wow! yesterday saw many Aprilia riders @ Yishun Dam ..... my time in 1996, all aprilia go play illegal race in changi .... nobody wanna go outing at orchard :cry:

But now... i'm so impressed .... not that i dont love aprilia.... but it's just too expensive for me .. . :thumb:

uR biKe sO fieRcE..

saW u tWo nigHts in a roW... tinKinG oF buyINg ur biKe 4D...

baRt sHo faSt... nO cHaNce to sEE..

~cHeeRz~

Originally posted by eyz@Jun 25 2005, 05:18 PM

last time one of the rs250 guys seems like wanna know ya ah...

was asking bout ya name...

geeZ... tHaT puTs mE aS a susPeCT?

*winK* *winK*

Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 26 2005, 01:14 PM

eh...i praising the bike...not u lei.. :sian:

hahahaa... yeah...my baby coming home tmr...any one else wanna come ove rmy area polish and stick stickers?

mito girl wanna join us? coffee+polish bike+stick sticker+meet 3 handsomes... :lovestruck:

kaoz.. :cheeky:

haha.. i not interested in coffee+polish bike+stick sticker+meet 3 handsomes leiii.. lolx..

how abt sakae sushi lunch, buffet dinner, starbucks coffee, wash + polish my bike for me? heh.. :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by -fspider-@Jun 26 2005, 04:08 PM

thkS reD riDiNg hooD...

heY moTogP i oN eVeRytiMe aNytiMe...

as loNg as noT tieD uP...

aiyo.. moto gp last night lei over liao.. lolx.. so late then reply.. :faint:

- vivi

vivian, back liao ah...

thot ya all planned programs for the whole nite liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 26 2005, 06:38 PM

kaoz.. :cheeky:

haha.. i not interested in coffee+polish bike+stick sticker+meet 3 handsomes leiii.. lolx..

how abt sakae sushi lunch, buffet dinner, starbucks coffee, wash + polish my bike for me? heh.. :bouncefire:

wa....wash your bike for you? dun wan la...i help u redesign your paintwork la...my grafitti very pro one...i know how to draw la bi xiao xin too! jus tell me how you would wan it=p :thumb:

so u dun wan to meet us? :confused:

i bring my dog down let u play la..then i play your bike..hahaa

Originally posted by eyz@Jun 26 2005, 07:44 PM

vivian, back liao ah...

thot ya all planned programs for the whole nite liao..

nopes.. haha.. we went bukit timah for ice cream.. then went lightbolt's hse fer awhile.. aft tt disperse liao.. lolx.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 26 2005, 07:57 PM

wa....wash your bike for you? dun wan la...i help u redesign your paintwork la...my grafitti very pro one...i know how to draw la bi xiao xin too! jus tell me how you would wan it=p :thumb:

so u dun wan to meet us? :confused:

i bring my dog down let u play la..then i play your bike..hahaa

haha.. u're very amusing lei.. :sweat:

u all going whr.. wat time to wat time.. doing wat? o_O

- vivi

Wah!

had a great time today... Met a few new ppl and a few old ppl... Overall, I had a very enjoyable time... Haiz, seeing the fun u guys haf.. I'll kill myself if i dun clear my TP 1st time sia..

Thanks to everyone who entertained my questions esp Hanif.. haha :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

haha... the ice cream was great...

but uncompareable to the rooftop smoke and kickass basement mtvs with super cosy sofas. :cheeky:

heh, maybe if u guys dun wash ur bike on a weekday i'll go. time to wash my ger clean..

Originally posted by xiongzzz@Jun 26 2005, 11:11 PM

but uncompareable to the rooftop smoke and kickass basement mtvs with super cosy sofas. :cheeky:

heh, maybe if u guys dun wash ur bike on a weekday i'll go. time to wash my ger clean..

:cry: :cry: missed the ice cream session! sobs.. had to work even on a SUNDAY

gawd.. =(

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Just got back to my office after swinging by Lawrence's shop for a quick tok kok session with Law and Marcus during my 1hr dinner break. Wish I could've hung out a bit longer this afternoon at NTrust together with my fiancee, but had to rush off to work. Didn't even get to connect real names and faces to SBF nicks. Next time, I guess. It's always good to see so many Aprilias in one place. Did you guys buy anything? I picked up 2T, chain lube and some solvent cleaner to clean the impossibly stubborn stains on my real wheel.

lolx.. i'm definitely going back thr for e ice cream man.. heh.. :cheeky:

raf! u're making mi sin!!! :mad:

haha.. next time if really i got enuff time to wash my bike, AND also if it stops raining almost everyday, i also wanna wash.. haha.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by muser@Jun 26 2005, 11:43 PM

Just got back to my office after swinging by Lawrence's shop for a quick tok kok session with Law and Marcus during my 1hr dinner break. Wish I could've hung out a bit longer this afternoon at NTrust together with my fiancee, but had to rush off to work. Didn't even get to connect real names and faces to SBF nicks. Next time, I guess. It's always good to see so many Aprilias in one place. Did you guys buy anything? I picked up 2T, chain lube and some solvent cleaner to clean the impossibly stubborn stains on my real wheel.

huh u were thr ar?

lolx.. dun even know which was u.. issit your gf ride scrambler one? :cheeky:

- vivi

so u wanna join us? we washing and polishing our bikes... then maybe go for coffee...

Mitogal: we are meeting quite late at nite..probably after 9pm. so from 9pm till u happy. late lar..u gal abit not safe. but think u quite garang one also so thats not a major problem.. anyway got 3 handsomes protect u....wahahah :thumb:

Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 27 2005, 12:56 AM

so u wanna join us? we washing and polishing our bikes... then maybe go for coffee...

Mitogal: we are meeting quite late at nite..probably after 9pm. so from 9pm till u happy. late lar..u gal abit not safe. but think u quite garang one also so thats not a major problem.. anyway got 3 handsomes protect u....wahahah :thumb:

haha so the 3 handsomes wanna escort me home aft tt? lolx.. :cheeky:

anyway.. don think so la.. u guys tell me meet for lunch or sth still can.. at nite, better not ba.. got sch n work next day.. heh.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 27 2005, 12:44 AM

huh u were thr ar?

lolx.. dun even know which was u.. issit your gf ride scrambler one? :cheeky:

Yah, that was me with my fiancee on her scrambler. Said a few hallos then I had to rush off to work already :faint: Saw a chio red Mito there and knew it had to be yours; also saw a girl with long black hair, dunno if it's u and no chance to ask. Next time ba! Italian 125ccs really have no competition, today really all looked so sui.

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jun 26 2005, 11:24 PM

:cry: :cry: missed the ice cream session! sobs.. had to work even on a SUNDAY

gawd.. =(

:weep: sob .. me tooooooooo :cry: ice cream ... :cry:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Visited Lawrence at his new shop today in the afternoon .....

APOLOGISE / Sorry to the bunch of Italian Ride Owers leaving Lawrence's shop via going up the ramp to 5th storey..... Ooopss... I miss a turn earlier and nearly went head into crash with you guys...... Quickly launch into Reverse gear.... Sorry guys......

SafetyCar aka Guan

P/S: Muser.... Miss the chance to catch up with you.... Catch you soon these 2 weeks...... Cheers!!!!!!!!!

"If you Drink, Don't Drive.......

Drink finish, then Drive ....!!!" - SafetyCar

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 27 2005, 01:06 AM

haha so the 3 handsomes wanna escort me home aft tt? lolx.. :cheeky:

anyway.. don think so la.. u guys tell me meet for lunch or sth still can.. at nite, better not ba.. got sch n work next day.. heh.. :cheeky:

school and work? wad school u in? and working where? hahaha.. dun nid work la..next time go race motorgp :lovestruck:

mito rossi

Glad that you like it... just pop by anytime you want lor.... but give me a call first.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 27 2005, 12:44 AM

lolx.. i'm definitely going back thr for e ice cream man.. heh.. :cheeky:

raf! u're making mi sin!!! :mad:

haha.. next time if really i got enuff time to wash my bike, AND also if it stops raining almost everyday, i also wanna wash.. haha.. :cheeky:

Endo-queen dun wash bike one lor.... she wait for ppl to help her wash one.