Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 27 2005, 03:00 AM

school and work? wad school u in? and working where? hahaha.. dun nid work la..next time go race motorgp :lovestruck:

mito rossi

She aiming for her school's long service award leow.... Hahahahhahahaha

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Jun 27 2005, 03:08 AM

huh wad u mean? repeat? wad school is that? :confused:

Hi beloved riders,

I would like to thank the Aprilians and single Mito rider who turned up at my shop's official opening today (and offering to work for us for 3 meals a day & a roof over her head)

Even though its a Sunday and I'm sure many of you have better things to do than to come down to a dingy stuffy little workshop with vomit-coloured floor (cant change floor color due to regulations), and sit around in uncomfortable chairs, and wait eons for the food to arrive, AND despite all the above, still have NO bikini-clad babes to attend to you and your bikes, but yet you guys chose to drag your asses out of bed today and come for the opening.

It means a lot to me that you guys are so supportive, in spite of your subtle dislike for my sarcasm, which is the lowest form of wit. :cheeky:

Again, I'd like to thank those who came bearing gifts, and well-wishes. They truly mean a lot to me.

Not in order of importance, Thank You -

- Raf (for showing up early to help out. My hip thanks you. Red hot chilli 250)

- Ah Guan (for your well-wishes. Safety Car my ass, you nearly mushed up some Aprilians bad today. Ha!)

- Viknesh (for magically appearing despite being license-less, and taking pictures)

- Vivian (un-Aprilian also showed up, but then kena asked to park away from the Aprilias... haha!)

- Andrew (your bike needs a tune-up. FOC)

- Chin Kuan (best 125 paintwork)

- Christopher (for bringing a LOT of thumbs-up/pat on back support)

- Xiong (got illegal strobe, TP magnet. Give me that strobe better)

- Ron (you managed not to laugh at our puny 125cc ponies)

- Hanif (Bengest bike)

- Kelvin (your RVF is thanking you for not bringing her to smell my Arrow smoke)

- Warren (best 250 paintwork)

- Benjamin (finally no more inferiority complex once the Arrow is on its way. YEAH!!)

- Aloysius & NDU friend (RVF welcomed too! took time off despite being in NS)

- Vincent (will source for Daelim Magma parts!)

- Edwin (for bringing the 2nd hottest-looking rs125)

- Rudy (for gracing our event with your 180bhp fishball cooker)

- Godfrey (for reminding us Vivian's nickname at every opportunity you got)

- Marcus (for entertaining us. Dont forget the Donkey Punch)

I really hope I didnt forget anyone... I just got home and I'm about to fall asleep standing. My sincerest apologies to those I forgot to mention.

I hope you guys will continue to support us and keep using the best oils for your bikes!

Just a recent observation - Seems like its a fad to put really huge signatures to waste a load of bandwidth and server space for poor Andy hosting SBF.

I'm guessing these members are the VIPs in SBF who pay Andy US$199 yearly membership to cover Andy's hosting costs. How do I sign up?

I'm an immature little boy who is highly insecure of myself and self-identity that I would love to hide behind something pretty too....

I'd love to post a bunch of single-liners too! I'll add meaningless additions about my mundane life! That way I can clock posts! And of course, add plenty of smilies to make the world a better place@! :cheer: :cheeky:

Pay no attention to the above fine print. It's just an itch I cant scratch, and definitely a Rorschach interpretion few else can see. But I try anyway. Oh what a pretty dog you have, speedkills...

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by -fspider-@Jun 27 2005, 07:01 AM

heY guYs... teLL yA soMethiNg...

laW haD tO draG himseLF to hiS coM tO tYPe tHAT msG...

beT he wuD ratHeR hiT tHe saCk... hehz...

ok sun's riSinG...

niTez maNz...

wa....u sleep at 7am!!!!!!!!!!! u r weird... :giddy: watch too much batman le?

ok great..i am weird too...wake up so early!!!!!!!! and for wad reason?!! stupid dog messed up father's room..had to clear his shits....... :mad:

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 27 2005, 04:30 AM

Hi beloved riders,

I would like to thank the Aprilians and single Mito rider who turned up at my shop's official opening today (and offering to work for us for 3 meals a day & a roof over her head)

Even though its a Sunday and I'm sure many of you have better things to do than to come down to a dingy stuffy little workshop with vomit-coloured floor (cant change floor color due to regulations), and sit around in uncomfortable chairs, and wait eons for the food to arrive, AND despite all the above, still have NO bikini-clad babes to attend to you and your bikes, but yet you guys chose to drag your asses out of bed today and come for the opening.

It means a lot to me that you guys are so supportive, in spite of your subtle dislike for my sarcasm, which is the lowest form of wit. :cheeky:

Again, I'd like to thank those who came bearing gifts, and well-wishes. They truly mean a lot to me.

- Ah Guan (for your well-wishes. Safety Car my ass, you nearly mushed up some Arpilians bad today. Ha!)

- Viknesh (for magically appearing despite being license-less, and taking pictures)

- Vivian (un-Aprilian also showed up, but then kena asked to park away from the Aprilias... haha!)

- Hanif (Bengest bike)

- Kelvin (your RVF is thanking you for not bringing her to smell my Arrow smoke)

- Benjamin (finally no more inferiority complex once the Arrow is on its way. YEAH!!)

I really hope I didnt forget anyone... I just got home and I'm about to fall asleep standing. My sincerest apologies to those I forgot to mention.

I hope you guys will continue to support us and keep using the best oils for your bikes!

Just a recent observation - Seems like its a fad to put really huge signatures to waste a load of bandwidth and server space for poor Andy hosting SBF. :cheer:

I'm guessing these members are the VIPs in SBF who pay Andy US$199 yearly membership to cover Andy's hosting costs. How do I sign up?

I'm an immature little boy who is highly insecure of myself and self-identity that I would love to hide behind something pretty too.... :smile:

I'd love to post a bunch of single-liners too! I'll add meaningless additions about my mundane life! That way I can clock posts! And of course, add plenty of smilies to make the world a better place@! :cheer: :cheeky:

Pay no attention to the above fine print. It's just an itch I cant scratch. But I try anyway.

sry couldnt make it...u guys mus have had fun! nevermind, i will make it up by goin your shop for future servicing for my 125 if you do any! =)

Hi beloved riders,

- Ah Guan (for your well-wishes. Safety Car my ass, you nearly mushed up some Arpilians bad today. Ha!)

- Hanif (Bengest bike)

Just a recent observation - Seems like its a fad to put really huge signatures to waste a load of bandwidth and server space for poor Andy hosting SBF. :cheer:

I'm an immature little boy who is highly insecure of myself and self-identity that I would love to hide behind something pretty too.... :smile:

Pay no attention to the above fine print. It's just an itch I cant scratch. But I try anyway.

heh thx law.. will make a trip down when i figured how im gona bring my arrow there haha :sweat:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Lawrence, i notice something which i am amazed. when u drained my old 2t and put the new 100% synthetic into it, KAOZS!!! the power was like WOOOOO!!!!!! at 5th or 6th geaar, i can go 20km/h more than the usual gear should carry me!!! biangs!!! dono if its cos of 2t or wad but i feel e diff la, sound at 6th gear is louder and more raw than last time when i was at 6th gear. all e way with uniopal!!!

Lawrence, i think like u said, if my broken valve is fixed, ahem, i will orgasm to it right? ha, think so. cos right now aft the 2t is changed and using ur engine oil, i get wet while riding le. haha

Originally posted by 0001

Lawrence, i think like u said, if my broken valve is fixed, ahem, i will orgasm to it right? ha, think so. cos right now aft the 2t is changed and using ur engine oil, i get wet while riding le. haha

see lawrence, you and ya orgasm are now influencing these riders...

think the motorshops got a lot of dented tank to mend in future....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz+Jun 27 2005, 11:21 AM-->
QUOTE (eyz @ Jun 27 2005, 11:21 AM)

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by lacrimosae+-->
QUOTE (lacrimosae)
Just a recent observation - Seems like its a fad to put really huge signatures to waste a load of bandwidth and server space for poor Andy hosting SBF.[/b]

I must agree that huge images as sigs are a bit excessive, and a nightmare for those on dial-up who for some reason can't/don't turn image viewing off. It definitely is also a waste of this free bandwidth that Andy is giving to the Singapore motorcycling community.

----------

Speaking of courtesy, another way to improve the experience of viewing this thread is to use multiple quotes. You don't have to do it to the extent I do, but posting several times, with only a line or two each, is part of what has made the Aprilia thread so many pages long and hard to read. There are no prizes for high post counts.

I've posted a multiple quote tutorial before in this thread. Here's a slimmed down version:

In a blank post - click Add Reply, not Quote) - type, replacing curved brackets with square brackets, (QUOTE=whatevernameyouwant), then cut and paste the quote you want. When you're done quoting, type (/QUOTE). Then, you can type your reply. Repeat the process as many times as you like. It's not hard.

It's the same thing with posting images:

(img), then type your image link, and don't forget (/img), also replacing curved brackets with square brackets. Below is an example with 3 small sample pics:

http://www.themuser.com/guest/apriliasmall.jpghttp://www.themuser.com/guest/cutedogsmall.jpghttp://www.themuser.com/guest/scarycatsmall.jpg

Sorry gonggong for not replying to your PM about posting multiple images earlier.

Originally posted by 0001@

Lawrence, i notice something which i am amazed. when u drained my old 2t and put the new 100% synthetic into it, KAOZS!!! the power was like WOOOOO!!!!!! at 5th or 6th geaar, i can go 20km/h more than the usual gear should carry me!!! biangs!!! dono if its cos of 2t or wad but i feel e diff la, sound at 6th gear is louder and more raw than last time when i was at 6th gear. all e way with uniopal!!!

That's some seeerious improvement! Er, what kind of 2T were you using before?

Is your valve stuck or broken? If it's merely stuck, that would explain the change in engine sound and the extra performance - your valve could have come unstuck, probably due to the impressive lubricating properties of Unil-Opal 2T.

By the way, my current record is 2 months straight without cleaning my valve, with no jamming at all.

Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 27 2005, 03:00 AM

school and work? wad school u in? and working where? hahaha.. dun nid work la..next time go race motorgp :lovestruck:

mito rossi

er.. schooling lor at SP.. working at pac plaza.. heh.. i dont work u wanna support my bike? :cheeky:

madness u..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Jun 27 2005, 03:06 AM

Endo-queen dun wash bike one lor.... she wait for ppl to help her wash one.

lolx everyday rain eh.. wash fer wad!!! :sweat:

- vivi

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Jun 27 2005, 03:08 AM

ehhh... shuddup.. shuddup.... :nono:

- vivi

Hi beloved riders,

- Ah Guan (for your well-wishes. Safety Car my ass, you nearly mushed up some Aprilians bad today. Ha!)

- Hanif (Bengest bike)

Just a recent observation - Seems like its a fad to put really huge signatures to waste a load of bandwidth and server space for poor Andy hosting SBF.

I'm an immature little boy who is highly insecure of myself and self-identity that I would love to hide behind something pretty too....

Pay no attention to the above fine print. It's just an itch I cant scratch, and definitely a Rorschach interpretion few else can see. But I try anyway. Oh what a pretty dog you have, speedkills...

LAWRENCE!!! i ask u to employ me eh.. i nv offer to work for u for 3 meals and a roof k mummy.. :cheeky:

sighh.. cheap labour also not free labour ma.. :sian:

err.. ppl.. pls go to lawrence's shop give him more business so he can earn more money to pay me k..

law.. i wan cash! :thumb:

- vivi

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jun 27 2005, 11:29 AM

see lawrence, you and ya orgasm are now influencing these riders...

think the motorshops got a lot of dented tank to mend in future....

next outing.. i tink we gotta pay attention closely to all the rider's tanks.. :sian:

wahahaha.. my tank should b safe.. heh.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jun 27 2005, 12:35 PM

lolx everyday rain eh.. wash fer wad!!! :sweat:

yeah.. gd theory.. i always say the same thing... den one fine day servo saw my bike outside my camp n stick a note on my bike telling mi my bike is dirty.. haaa..... but i still will have this theory... haa....

Originally posted by cheng_xi07@Jun 27 2005, 01:19 PM

yeah.. gd theory.. i always say the same thing... den one fine day servo saw my bike outside my camp n stick a note on my bike telling mi my bike is dirty.. haaa..... but i still will have this theory... haa....

ya lor.. i mean.. i hate to c my efforts go to waste.. cuz washing it takes abt 3-4 hrs.. then wash only park there nice nice.. the nex time i ride it out, it rains.. bloody hell.. :faint:

- vivi

Originally posted by xiongzzz@Jun 27 2005, 01:25 PM

0001 arh... put some wet tissue in your back seat...make it good habit to clean up the mess yah... :thumb:

sm1 in camp very free leiiiiii... :cheeky:

- vivi