Originally posted by berukblue@Sep 29 2005, 07:58 PM

Hey congrats man...:thumb:

No money? Save man save! And don't just go for the first bike you can afford.....sacrifice a little bit more time and money to get one that's really worth it

ya.. the downpayment is $1000 but i now in ns.. how to save...

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by kianlee863@Sep 29 2005, 08:19 PM

ya.. the downpayment is $1000 but i now in ns.. how to save...

Spend $2 buy 4D this Sat ...... maybe God wants u to ride Aprilla.....LOL...

Dont just anyhow buy a bike lah....take some time to save up then buy better. Usually u will have to spend somemore to fix up the bike lata.

Slowly plan. Better. Anyway congrads on getting ur Lic. Dont speed in Singapore. Lic is precious here.

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Sep 29 2005, 08:30 PM

Spend $2 buy 4D this Sat ...... maybe God wants u to ride Aprilla.....LOL...

Dont just anyhow buy a bike lah....take some time to save up then buy better. Usually u will have to spend somemore to fix up the bike lata.

Slowly plan. Better. Anyway congrads on getting ur Lic. Dont speed in Singapore. Lic is precious here.

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

haha.. thanks! really fall in lurve with that bike man... even though it painwork quite old liaoz... but juz lurve it lor!! hahaa.. must save.. maybe work parttime deliver pizza..... aniway, how come i always see one paintwork got japanese name on it one... natsuo something .. ior something liddat la... wat paintwork is that?

Originally posted by kianlee863@Sep 29 2005, 09:22 PM

haha.. thanks! really fall in lurve with that bike man... even though it painwork quite old liaoz... but juz lurve it lor!! hahaa.. must save.. maybe work parttime deliver pizza..... aniway, how come i always see one paintwork got japanese name on it one... natsuo something .. ior something liddat la... wat paintwork is that?

Harada paintwork if i'm not wrong..

Congrats on passing your 2B..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 29 2005, 10:38 PM

Harada paintwork if i'm not wrong..

Congrats on passing your 2B..

hahah thanks again..... i think so ba... harada.. haha.. i say wrong.. paiseh...... wah.. the insurance for 3rd party 18yr old p plate so ex... $700+++++

kaoz..how u noe.. dono la.. my bike wanting me to keep it already.. haha!! its like begging me to keep her.. haha!! how com so long no nite outing already? exams coming thts y isit?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Sep 30 2005, 12:47 AM

kaoz..how u noe.. dono la.. my bike wanting me to keep it already.. haha!! its like begging me to keep her.. haha!! how com so long no nite outing already? exams coming thts y isit?

yupz...final 3 weeks for projects!!! once i finish then alot of outings coming up!! eh u sure about scrambler anot? i myself scared to take....i think i will fall down at every junction.. :giddy:

unless got vehicle next to me... :cheeky:

anyone rem mi? hahaha... i miss this thread so long le.. soon i will be back.. as a aprilia rider.. this time a 250.. hopefully it doesn't fail mi? hee.. where has marcus, chinguan, lawrence and wan go? hahaa.. forgotten mi.. humpf... hee....

Originally posted by cheng_xi07@Sep 30 2005, 01:25 AM

anyone rem mi? hahaha... i miss this thread so long le.. soon i will be back.. as a aprilia rider.. this time a 250.. hopefully it doesn't fail mi? hee.. where has marcus, chinguan, lawrence and wan go? hahaa.. forgotten mi.. humpf... hee....

You're the dude who sold Andrew his bike right? Speak of the devil.. Someone jsut mention me to you today.. :smile:

Well, now got alot of newbies, and i'm one of them.. hope to meet you soon!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by kianlee863@Sep 29 2005, 07:31 PM

:cheer: :cheer: yeah! pass my 2b liaoz! :cheer: :cheer: but no money pay down payment for my rs125... :cry: :cry: :cry:

congrats man hope to c u on aprilia soon hehe

Originally posted by servoprax@Sep 29 2005, 04:24 PM

bros how about a meet up tonite at 9pm? Ntrust? can someone help me call lawrence to see if he will be around. else toher place will be ok. central pls if possible.

yo bro i just came back frm wrk no c the net on meeting up to view the shirt size, anyway wrking cant go oso hehe but i really want the shirt when can get it?

again guys im selling these few items.

Aprilia rs125 stuff.

Rear disc brake 1x

Speedo Gear for 5spoke rim 1x

Matt Gold front 5 spoke rim with dunlop sport max tyre 1x

tks!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 30 2005, 01:28 AM

You're the dude who sold Andrew his bike right? Speak of the devil.. Someone jsut mention me to you today.. :smile:

Well, now got alot of newbies, and i'm one of them.. hope to meet you soon!

he's the one who scrapped his Y2K due to a minor accident...

hiak hiak

long time no see eh cheng xi.. we're always here.. seems like ya're the one who's missin in action eh??

hehe great to hear tat ya gettin a 250~~ hope to see ya soon!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Jie Liang@Sep 30 2005, 02:40 AM

again guys im selling these few items.

Aprilia rs125 stuff.

Rear disc brake 1x

Speedo Gear for 5spoke rim 1x

Matt Gold front 5 spoke rim with dunlop sport max tyre 1x

tks!

I need Speedo gear!!!

Dunno whether my bike can use yours or not.. :smile:

ROUNDING + MAKAN + (DAM??!!!)

guys, tonight some of us meeting at 11pm at lido mac..from there we will move off and decide and finalise destination.

now we are thinking of...

TOWN -> Jalan kayu -> Dam..

anyone of u got better suggestions can sms/call me

TIME: 11pm

Date: 30th September

Venue: Outside lido open air Mac.

1) samuel 91060925

long time no go out as a big group...so see ya guys!!!

Originally posted by servoprax+-->
QUOTE (servoprax)
2) Aprilia Challenge RS125

Subject to sponsorship funding, We intend to introduce the above captioned series in 2006 as another stepping stone to produce and find talent for 1 or more Malaysian Rider to be trained for the 125 class in MotoGP.

This class will be open to under 20 yrs old riders only.[/b]

:bouncefire: Wonderful, talk about making me feel my age, haiz. To think I was hoping to take part; dream on. I guess I understand their reasons though - Malaysia's national interests must come first.

juz wonder whether thw owner of the 999 design aprilia rs125 got visit singaporebikes a not. wonder u guys see before. can go down first motor see. 999 saitao on a rs125. orange colour...... one word. chio

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/4282/images0mh.jpg

i'm glad we're all here to luff at tis incident.. rather than cryin over it~

cheers~

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Oct 1 2005, 06:15 AM

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/4282/images0mh.jpg

i'm glad we're glad to be all here to luff at tis incident.. rather than cryin over it~

cheers~

wat incident?? i catch no ball

OK let me say what happened..

Last night, after supper at Thomson Prata, we decided to go play Devil's Bend.. Yours truly, a stupid idiot, took the lead.. I went in flying took a few corners, then tooka ****ed line for one corner and away i slid.... Haiz, my bike and i were lucky.. we fell and slid on the grass.. My Bike went into the bushes and i jus slid on the grass..

It took the combined efforts of Edwin, Chin Guan, Samuel, Chris, Benjamin, Benedict, Jinhan and myself to pull out my bike.. Luckily there were only cosmetic damages.. The ground was so muddy that it saved both my bike and me..

A very stupid action on my part... I hate myslef for doing this to my baby.. Haiz, my balls jus became even smaller now..

Thanx to all those who were there with me last night to help me!

Ride safe guys!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Oct 1 2005, 11:46 AM

Last night, after supper at Thomson Prata, we decided to go play Devil's Bend.. Yours truly, a stupid idiot, took the lead.. I went in flying took a few corners, then tooka ****ed line for one corner and away i slid.... Haiz, my bike and i were lucky.. we fell and slid on the grass.. My Bike went into the bushes and i jus slid on the grass..

It took the combined efforts of Edwin, Chin Guan, Samuel, Chris, Benjamin, Benedict, Jinhan and myself to pull out my bike.. Luckily there were only cosmetic damages.. The ground was so muddy that it saved both my bike and me..

A very stupid action on my part... I hate myslef for doing this to my baby.. Haiz, my balls jus became even smaller now..

Ride safe guys!

omg bro! wth man! haha now u as a safety rider in my eyes let me down =p haha now u noe the itch of an aprilian rite? ull juz go crazy at times.. heh glad to hear u're alrite man! stay tt way ya? damn wanted so bad to join u guys but had class early this morning.. cooking stinky fishies

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Oct 1 2005, 11:46 AM

Ride safe guys!

Hey vik, glad to hear you're ok man! Wah mr safety rider go play corner sia! Next i'll probably hear chris challenging an RXZ through 99 bends or something lol :cheeky:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.