oh no vik.....

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Dec 10 2005, 06:15 AM

ya agree Jie liang bike is in really gd condition ... can consider ... UPS for him :bounce: :bounce:

:cheeky: :shy: :shy: hehehe..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by xiongzzz@Dec 10 2005, 09:10 AM

all the riders here cld tell u jieliang got one of the better and newer rs around here...

actually there's more rs thats newer and better den mine la, but just that mine is 6th mths old and im selling hahaha :cheeky:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Jieliang RS125 sucks!!! Lousy!! Very slow!!

haha.. Actually, i like his design for the paintwork.. very creative he do like that..

plus the bike got go track and come back in 1 piece.. not many ppl can say tat for their Aprilia..

It's the quality of the bike, and the skill of the rider!!

Upz for you bro! :bounce:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Dec 10 2005, 10:44 PM

actually there's more rs thats newer and better den mine la, but just that mine is 6th mths old and im selling hahaha :cheeky:

Give me a better offer lah.... i might be more attracted

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by jinhanz@Dec 10 2005, 09:42 PM

sub zero wish u luck. pray that mah would no sue u forwhat u say. hahaha

hahahaha.. so damn funny jinhanz... thanx ah...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Dec 10 2005, 09:42 PM

sub zero wish u luck. pray that mah would no sue u forwhat u say. hahaha

nah, its just his personal opinion. Nothing more than that. I do not see why mah would wanna sue him over a small thing like that.

the funny thing is, it would almost seem fine to say for example..........aprilia problematic bike or honda lousy made in thailand and get away with it.

Frankly if u ask anyone, that would be much worse than the opinions voiced out about mah and no, aprilia nor honda does not take action. Each has their own group of followers and they let the products speak for themselves.

Let's not get paranoid ok? If there's anyone to really fear, I'd easily fear the wrath of kawasaki, yamaha, honda, harley etc vs the wrath of ma :)

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 10 2005, 11:04 PM

Jieliang RS125 sucks!!! Lousy!! Very slow!!

haha.. Actually, i like his design for the paintwork.. very creative he do like that..

plus the bike got go track and come back in 1 piece.. not many ppl can say tat for their Aprilia..

It's the quality of the bike, and the skill of the rider!!

Upz for you bro! :bounce:

:shy: :lol: whahah.

bro, track i go only maintain @ 50km/ph thats why bike in one piece! :cheer:

muahahhaa.. :cool:

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 10 2005, 11:05 PM

Give me a better offer lah.... i might be more attracted

u offer me la i consider lol .. :smile:

Originally posted by mnphosis@Dec 11 2005, 01:39 AM

nah, its just his personal opinion. Nothing more than that. I do not see why mah would wanna sue him over a small thing like that.

the funny thing is, it would almost seem fine to say for example..........aprilia problematic bike or honda lousy made in thailand and get away with it.

Frankly if u ask anyone, that would be much worse than the opinions voiced out about mah and no, aprilia nor honda does not take action. Each has their own group of followers and they let the products speak for themselves.

Let's not get paranoid ok? If there's anyone to really fear, I'd easily fear the wrath of kawasaki, yamaha, honda, harley etc vs the wrath of ma :)

Well he never mention which company also.... dont worry even if anyone try, they will not succeed. Mah can refer to Mr Mah.... a friend of him or who..so..ever...........

Sub just voice out his point of view. If that company is constructive, they will try to improve from there rather than pick on someone or nag at a certain small thing. Well I believe that if they read this forum, which we can be sure they do, hopefully they can improve on their price n knowledge quality n serve customers with more sincere attitude, many more ppl will go to them.

They have already succeed in getting my absolute trust with their company. But quality of speech, that has to improve.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Dec 11 2005, 01:50 AM

u offer me la i consider lol .. :smile:

leave me some allowance for respray.... n 34mm carb. Then we go talk to Mah about the installment thing.

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 11 2005, 01:55 AM

leave me some allowance for respray.... n 34mm carb. Then we go talk to Mah about the installment thing.

bro we are talking abt a 6mth old bike here for $8.5k NEG? :sian:

u wan respray and 34mm carb, hmm ... so whats ur offer? :confused:

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Dec 11 2005, 02:09 AM

bro we are talking abt a 6mth old bike here for $8.5k NEG? :sian:

u wan respray and 34mm carb, hmm ... so whats ur offer? :confused:

i think u know the way u ride lah.... i scarred got things spoil also.... but with good price, sure we can talk further

no offence though.... thanks

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 11 2005, 02:11 AM

i think u know the way u ride lah.... i scarred got things spoil also.... but with good price, sure we can talk further

no offence though.... thanks

No problem, i sure know the way i ride thou but

If u gonna use this type of saying "i scarred got things spoil also"

Then i have nothing to say, cos my bike is my wife, i play i take care.

Thats all i can say, servicing and valve all done every2weeks, i even change engine oil every 2 weeks.

anyway im not despo to sell, just wanna assure thats all

There's no reason for me to sell now unless i can get a reasonable price...

any way i do hope u will get ur bike soon, and start riding.. free with the wind! :cheeky: :lovestruck:

vik nice signature statement... hahaha

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

hahah vik lidat can i be the fool tt hold ur balls? to test to see if i haf the courage to keep on squeezing anot =x

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

hey yo

any idea beside mah where stil got sell new aprilia?

05 model ard how much?

my fren told me otr is ard 13k.......

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 11 2005, 02:57 AM

hahah vik lidat can i be the fool tt hold ur balls? to test to see if i haf the courage to keep on squeezing anot =x

wah :giddy:

bro..............

u gay? :sweat:

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 11 2005, 02:21 PM

wah :giddy:

bro..............

u gay? :sweat:

hahaha u go read his sig:cheeky: :cheeky:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Any bike that has lost its cherry to the tracks wont be worth as much as it should if it were a track virgin. Regardless of whether it returns in one piece or not.

I believe I have informed track-goers of that little niggly issue before the trip and thus 'twas an informed decision to do so.

If I was buying a bike, I'd be careful that the previous owner isn't hell-bent on practising stunts on his RS, nor is he a, in colloquial terms, 'fierce rider' (whatever the hell that means) which may be a cause for premature failure of parts due to excessive wear.

Ergo, the price of the bike may be reasonable if it were much lower than that of bikes registered in the same year, with approximately the same mileage on the odometer, and perhaps a more assiduous owner.

The unfortunate part about purchasing a 2nd hand bike in Singapore is that information about the condition of the bike and what treatment it had to endure by the previous owner is as sketchy as trying to learn about the history of our universe by asking a fish, really. (You'd be better off asking dolphins, who are more intelligent than humans too absorbed with throwing good money after bad money)

People are usually unwilling to disclose of any misdemeanor they've had with their bikes (especially when very drunk and very naked), so prospective buyers, be warned.

Caveat emptor.

('Irregardless' is a word that many mistakenly believe to be correct usage in formal style, when in fact it is used chiefly in nonstandard speech or casual writing. Coined in the early 20th century, it has met with a blizzard of condemnation for being an improper yoking of irrespective and regardless and for the logical absurdity of combining the negative ir- prefix and -less suffix in a single term. A must-have entry in the dictionary of most English-butchering Singaporeans)

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Dec 11 2005, 04:30 PM

Any bike that has lost its cherry to the tracks wont be worth as much as it should if it were a track virgin. Regardless of whether it returns in one piece or not.

I believe I have informed track-goers of that little niggly issue before the trip and so 'twas an informed decision to do so.

If I was buying a bike, I'd be careful that the previous owner isn't hell-bent on pulling wheelies on his RS, nor is he a, in colloquial terms, 'fierce rider' (whatever the hell that means) which may be a cause for premature failure of parts due to excessive wear.

Ergo, the price of the bike may be reasonable if it were much lower than that of bikes registered in the same year, with approximately the same mileage on the odometer, and perhaps a more assiduous owner.

The unfortunate part about purchasing a 2nd hand bike in Singapore is that information about the condition of the bike and what treatment it had to endure by the previous owner is as sketchy as trying to learn about the history of our universe by asking a fish, really. (You'd be better off asking dolphins, who are more intelligent than humans too absorbed with throwing good money after bad money)

People are usually unwilling to disclose of any misdemeanor they've had with their bikes (especially when very drunk and very naked), so prospective buyers, be warned.

Caveat emptor.

('Irregardless' is a word that many mistakenly believe to be correct usage in formal style, when in fact it is used chiefly in nonstandard speech or casual writing. Coined in the early 20th century, it has met with a blizzard of condemnation for being an improper yoking of irrespective and regardless and for the logical absurdity of combining the negative ir- prefix and -less suffix in a single term. A must-have entry in the dictionary of most English-butchering Singaporeans)

Yo Bro, thanks..... I get what u mean. I just hope to get a good condition bike n unless I cant get a used bike in good con, then i will go for a new one.

U riding RS also??

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 11 2005, 05:41 AM

hey yo

any idea beside mah where stil got sell new aprilia?

05 model ard how much?

my fren told me otr is ard 13k.......

If u intend to get either Aprilla or Mito, just remember that these 2 are the rev happy bikes. They are like a babe n naughty ones. U need a lot of care n attention n also means that u will have to spend more on them.

Aprilla or Mito owners get them cause they just like them. Sexy, determined nature.

i like mito but the 06 rs damn damn damn sweeeet..

lol~~~~~

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 11 2005, 05:15 PM

i like mito but the 06 rs damn damn damn sweeeet..

lol~~~~~

Then in this case u prepare 15/16,000 in july06 for that bike