I had a small accident yesterdae... Dont worry I'm alrite... Wont be riding for afew weeks atleast.. Bike will only be done up after CNY... I'm going to spend money to do it rather than get a new bike.. cant bear to betray my baby which was with me soo long...

Anyway, I'm perfectly alrite.. Thanx Daniel and Wayne who called to check on me.. Thanx guys.. And to the rest who showed their support.. And edwin for laughing but still caring..

Sub Zero is down, but not out.. not yet... I will be back....

PS Chin guan, use this time to get better on the track.. You'll need it... Coz i will be back to take you on once again... lol

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Aprilia Outing to Visit the Injured SUB-ZERO

Venue : his place

Time : 10.30pm

Date : 19th January 2006

1. Luciferwayne (RVF 400) 90990980

pls do make an effort.. afterall he is our "DBK & PGK"

pls respect...

anyway this outing tonight is a real thing, i mean it..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

haha my post above, is like someone died then organise an outing to the funeral.. haha.. vik, juz joking.. u know me la... haha.

hey guys.. hope to see u ard tonight..

hanz u said u going rite? i thought u said ur piston jammed.? how u go ? drive?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Aprilia Outing to Visit the Injured SUB ZERO

Venue : 90 Yio Chu Kang Gardens

Date : 20th January 2006

2. Sub Zero

pls respect...

anyway this outing tomorrow night is a real thing, i mean it..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 19 2006, 02:05 PM

haha my post above, is like someone died then organise an outing to the funeral.. haha.. vik, juz joking.. u know me la... haha.

hey guys.. hope to see u ard tonight..

hanz u said u going rite? i thought u said ur piston jammed.? how u go ? drive?

I know you bro.. thanx for doing this! Let's see who turns up though... lol

Btw guys, i'm changing the date to tomorrow night.. Atleast i can stay out longer.. I got sch then tuition till later tonight.. tomorrow is my fricking lab day... So rather meet u guys tmr! :smile:

2. Sub Zero

3. Jazzyme (pending. how can i not visit my indian brother?)

pls respect...

anyway this outing tomorrow night is a real thing, i mean it.

2. Sub Zero

4. tAiJI

Outing to Kota Tingi Waterfalls this Saturday 21 Jan 2006. Participants pls control ur speed for safety reasons. There will be petrol stations along the way so no need bring extra petrol tank.

Time: 8am white card house at woodlands customs. Saturday 21 Jan 2006

ETA Sin : 2-3pm

// travelling speed 70-110km/h.

// Total distance from sin customs to n fro is about 160km.

// Any bike can join but provided maintain good speed discipline. Reason cause the roads arent so good. N safty reasons also.

// Cost of fuel u know urself, food is quite cheap there, entrance fee is RM10.

// Gals who wish to come along can do so cause we r not going to ride fast nor hard unless msia kups blows me.

// Pls bring along clothings for the swim there n ladies, no bikini as it is Malay country. The security will look after the bikes n I will be personally doing that also.

// The second part of the ride in will be very rewarding with good background n fresh air. Total time needed to reach is about an hour or less. We will stop by at Kota Tingi Centre for makan n rest then carry on with the 15km to the Waterfalls.

// The water at the falls take n wash #plate maybe can strike first prize...

1) Dannis 90214262

2) quikslvr 81254579 ( Birthday Boy... bring something to saboh..)

3) LuciferWayne & Girlfriend

4) xiong 96654547 ( Xiong u have to pontend one day liao)

5) jonathan 91452560 (to be confirmed again)

6) Alan ( waiting oc permission )

7) Jieliang ( u must come )

10) Viknesh-sub zero 120 points(his heart will be with us but his body wont be coming)

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

2. Sub Zero

4. tAiJI

5. Benguin46

vik.. recently u like always kenna accident ah?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Lady riders come along for the trip lah.... We will take turns to guard the bikes ourselves other than the security there. So unless a gun points at us, ur bike will be safe.

We can have a briefing of the trip on Friday nite at Yishun Dam at 8pm or at vik hse at 10.30pm. Need u ppl to sleep well n wear any type og gloves if possible. U will probably get numb fingers if u dont wear gloves.

Pray that it dont rrrrrraaaaaiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnn............... on that day.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

wah...like dat also can organise outing? my goodness.... vik praying for you! speedy recovery! so im confused...is it tonight or is it on 20th? :confused:

hey brothers can you all help me

i wanna get an rs125

but i dun know nuts bout it ...

heard theres 3 models

i have a 6k budget

anyone kind enuff can call me @ 96952215 thanks

wilson

Gilera Runner VXR 200

think got 3 diff models so far... the extrema, replica & y2k.

extrema- rec shaped headlights & tail lights & heard was still the fastest & the best of the 3models. stock came with 34mm carb? :lovestruck: oso the earliest model.

replica- personally my favourite model, wit a very chio(chioest of all 2b bikes) backside dat looks like a rocket & a oval or cresent shaped headlight. so far i seen are

y2k- the latest model of all, almost same headlight as the replica but backside dat looks similiar from far like a hayabusha at a glance heheh.

check out the new 2006 rs125.... wit design & looks to kill! :lovestruck: looks almost similiar to it's bigger bro, the rsv.... :thumb:

]

Anyone free Saturday night?

Some of the Yishun riders having birthday bash.. some of you may have seen us lurking around Yishun Dam (almost everyday) eating ice-cream, or you might have known us through Vik or came out outing with us (hans, andrew, dannis, etc etc).

Birthday boys and girls - Roger (wangfh81), Jasmine (jazzyme) and Anthony (atom87).

Please come and join in the fun. Presents not a must but the bill's going dutch. 8pm meet at Yishun SPC station, or 8.45 at 1 Lock Road, near Alexandra Village, at this place called Handle Bar.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 19 2006, 06:22 PM

Some of the Yishun riders having birthday bash.. some of you may have seen us lurking around Yishun Dam (almost everyday) eating ice-cream, or you might have known us through Vik or came out outing with us (hans, andrew, dannis, etc etc).

Birthday boys and girls - Roger (wangfh81), Jasmine (jazzyme) and Anthony (atom87).

Please come and join in the fun. Presents not a must but the bill's going dutch. 8pm meet at Yishun SPC station, or 8.45 at 1 Lock Road, near Alexandra Village, at this place called Handle Bar.

whois b'day... hmmmm i wan go see char boh!!!! :shy:

can anot :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by dannis@Jan 19 2006, 04:39 PM

Outing to Kota Tingi Waterfalls this Saturday 21 Jan 2006.......

**// The water at the falls take n wash #plate maybe can strike first prize...

7) Jieliang ( u must come )

woah, say till like that i try and make it... wash wash bike !!!! hehehe.

:shy:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

2. Sub Zero

4. tAiJI

5. Benguin46

6. JL ( pending Meet where ??? )

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jan 19 2006, 06:31 PM

whois b'day... hmmmm i wan go see char boh!!!! :shy:

can anot :cheeky:

charbo.. only got me and whosoever bringing gf leh.. mostly bikers ma.. but bikers are united! must stand up for each other and come for each other's birthdays! :cheer:

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jan 19 2006, 06:33 PM

woah, say till like that i try and make it... wash wash bike !!!! hehehe.

:shy:

U must make it. This is an order! lol. After the trip we go hm rest a bit then join Jasmine for her b-day celebration.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 19 2006, 01:03 PM

I had a small accident yesterdae... Dont worry I'm alrite... Wont be riding for afew weeks atleast.. Bike will only be done up after CNY... I'm going to spend money to do it rather than get a new bike.. cant bear to betray my baby which was with me soo long...

Anyway, I'm perfectly alrite.. Thanx Daniel and Wayne who called to check on me.. Thanx guys.. And to the rest who showed their support.. And edwin for laughing but still caring..

Sub Zero is down, but not out.. not yet... I will be back....

PS Chin guan, use this time to get better on the track.. You'll need it... Coz i will be back to take you on once again... lol

Hi vik,How r u feeling now..Sorry cause unable to visit u today due to work lar..Haiyah,27th how..No challenger for me lar..hahaha.. Take care n get well soon k..I'll b waiting.. :smile:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by smallboy@Jan 19 2006, 05:46 PM

hey brothers can you all help me

i wanna get an rs125

but i dun know nuts bout it ...

heard theres 3 models

i have a 6k budget

anyone kind enuff can call me @ 96952215 thanks

wilson

Go to MAH n buy ur bike there. They have quite a few 2nd hand there n u get a mth warranty which means whatever is spoilt within the first mth, they replace it for u free but if u spoil it urself then u pay. If u can buy the first hand 03 model which they r selling for 10k plus better. 1 yr warranty.

Ask vik to lend me his arrow n 34 carb then i pilion him there then he race with u there on my bike....lol

wayne i saw 2 dates leh 1 u post tonight another 1 posted tmr .... so is tonight o tmr ??? anyone can update :sian: :confused: :confused: hehee i saw his bike at FM OMG the arrow is damage ... vik sure heart pain pain luckly he still here faster recovery lah hahaha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by wan23@Jan 19 2006, 07:30 PM

Hi vik,How r u feeling now..Sorry cause unable to visit u today due to work lar..Haiyah,27th how..No challenger for me lar..hahaha.. Take care n get well soon k..I'll b waiting.. :smile:

i can be yer challenger.. haha! but wit 3 gears only.. how? hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 19 2006, 06:22 PM

who is going? n wat is bill's going dutch.. yer english too chim.. i hate chimiology.. haha :weep: :weep: