Wacko

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Wan

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Wayne

Another one for Wayne

That's all I have guys!

Originally posted by macerena@Jan 27 2006, 07:34 PM

Halo Halo,

Great company for today's session. Simply fun!

Isa, apa laaaaaa, one day MC oniii... anywayz rest well dun walk too much, save up for track boots okay? I can help u bargain if u wan...

Btw, whose camera was it juz now hah? Looking forward to viewing the photos!! Whoever it is, relak k? I not hurrying you with the fotos, juz anxious. hehe.

Alanhim, faster set another track date for February.. hehehe..

OK. Gong Xi Fa Cai everyone!! Hope everybody Fa Cai this year, then can go track every week.

Daniel

Bro I send you your pictures to your email already together with the knee slider one.. ha ha....... for your wallpaper.:thumb:

Wa Wayne, looking good :thumb: Always hear you practice your "blipping" when you enter the carpark! :D

great outing just now~ dennis did a great job explaining to my fren about rs125..

just in case u dun remember.. i'm on my number 18 just now.. :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

no pics of the wave i riding on pg ?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 28 2006, 03:07 AM

That's all I have guys!

hey thanks for the pics bro!~!~ and hurry set the date for feb!~

cos march i going in army~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Maryjane@Jan 27 2006, 04:09 PM

Wayne & Alan>> shhh!!! where got fierce lah .. u all go a couple more sessions confirm i smell ur 2T liaoz (Wayne's case no 2T :cheeky: ) ..

SubZero>> dun worry track will always be there man :thumb: when u all go again jio us kk ..

juz by looking at ur signature pic, we can see how fierce u r... no need to say much,....

hahahahaha

u exposed urself~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 28 2006, 03:17 AM

Wa Wayne, looking good :thumb: Always hear you practice your "blipping" when you enter the carpark! :D

oh u can actualli hear huh.. haha... sorry...

anyway ur helicopter can be heard when its started... haha damn nice!~

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jan 28 2006, 03:23 AM

wayne jus now cabot.. wah loa!!!

no la.. too freaking tired la.. whole body aching.. i think muz be from track...

anyway sry guys...

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Italian meetup 2006

Date: 5th march 2006 sunday

Time: 3pm

Venue: KKFC

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

1. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

2. redridinghood - vivi

3. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

4. jonathan543 - jonathan - 91452560

5. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

6. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

7. benguin46 - ben - 96988499

8. taiji - cs - 81633234

9. Samuel 91060925

10. Dannis 90214262

11. PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner.... whatever u call him.... he must come or I dont.

12.hanz 94277084

13.Luciferwayne a.k.a Wayne 90990980

14. andytankk - 9040 9014

15. OnceEarth a k a Dax 94599385 ( hopefully i not working night shift )

16. jess1717 - Jess : 98424371 (1st Monster outing!)

17. jiaxi07 - jiaxi - 90035124 ( provided PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner got go oso)

18. muser - Chris - 97405630

19. Alanhim - Alan Him - 96800844

20. Spiderman- Alex - 97348976 (will be riding my italian scooter!)

21. DNAdevil - Vincent (and galfren) 90680031 - (if my wrk place force OT i TREAT MC)

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 28 2006, 05:40 AM

hey thanks for the pics bro!~!~ and hurry set the date for feb!~

cos march i going in army~!

No problem men! I will post the track date after CNY. Will keep you guys updated.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jan 28 2006, 05:35 AM

no pics of the wave i riding on pg ?

Sorry bro, didn't manage to take any pic of yours :sweat: Try to go with us the next few track session and I will try to take some pics for you OK? By the way how come wave not RS meh?

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jan 27 2006, 09:34 PM

though i personally dun like rs125, as some of u guys may know it, a really respect u guys for the bond u have. so many outings, with a good turn up. if u guys gonna hit the track often, i belief spiderman would be able to help u guys. he is a pro. the session was good, though my bike coolant spoilt my fun.

when u guys hit turn 2, what was the speed just before entry?

Hey Amba,

Wasted i couldnt see you today.. but heard alot about you.. Anyway, the Aprilia group is all about helping one another.. And passing on the knowledge to the next new guy that comes in.. I'm doing my part, the same way everyone is and i'm glad that we are so united.. most of the time..

Anyway, can you explain why you dont like the rs125? besides the fact it is supposed to be the 2nd best cornering and handling bike in the world, and is very forgiving on the track, what is it that you dont like?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hello, I'm new to the Aprilia scene.

I've just acquired my RS125 and have been enjoying my ride ever since. However one questions beckons:

Has anyone over here changed their original pipe to the smaller one? My friends, whom they've rode RS125s before told me that I should have changed the stock pipe to the smaller pipe ("tong", i presume?) to increase the horsepower of the bike.

Also, are there any differences in the sound output between the stock pipe and the smaller one? I heard that it's louder in the expense of switching to the smaller pipe.

Don't mind me asking these questions, n00b here. :sweat:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 28 2006, 11:00 AM

Hey Amba,

Wasted i couldnt see you today.. but heard alot about you.. Anyway, the Aprilia group is all about helping one another.. And passing on the knowledge to the next new guy that comes in.. I'm doing my part, the same way everyone is and i'm glad that we are so united.. most of the time..

Anyway, can you explain why you dont like the rs125? besides the fact it is supposed to be the 2nd best cornering and handling bike in the world, and is very forgiving on the track, what is it that you dont like?

yea dude, is it the bike that ya dislike, any particular of us or jus the general group of us??

if it's the bike, then i wud say it's pointless.. the machine is jus a cold piece of heartbeatless metal.. no point disliking it..

if it's jus the general grp of us due to previous technical discussion.. guess it's time to let go.. no point gettin sore over it..

and if it's jus any particular of us.. then it shud be the person and not the bike...

alan, i bought the pads from il4 for 45$.. he posted it some times back.. i doubt he has anymore stocks of the front sintered HH .. however he does have some kevlar EBC rear goin for 20+.. jus drop him a pm and he'll get back to you..

so so so.... 6th Feb for Feb track session?? an early 1.. so ya guys mite be able to squeeze another session into the month?? lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by lil_jinx@Jan 28 2006, 11:02 AM

I've just acquired my RS125 and have been enjoying my ride ever since. However one questions beckons:

Has anyone over here changed their original pipe to the smaller one? My friends, whom they've rode RS125s before told me that I should have changed the stock pipe to the smaller pipe ("tong", i presume?) to increase the horsepower of the bike.

Also, are there any differences in the sound output between the stock pipe and the smaller one? I heard that it's louder in the expense of switching to the smaller pipe.

Wat plate RS are you riding?? You shoudl find ur answers in our forum.. if you dont, open a thread there. and wait for the answers...

Btw, where do ya stay? Do join us on outings.. Cheers!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 28 2006, 05:07 AM

no la.. too freaking tired la.. whole body aching.. i think muz be from track...

anyway sry guys...

oh ok.. next time call n inform mah.. i was like.. "eh wheres wayne.. backfire until overshot to home straight ah?" hahaha!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by lil_jinx@Jan 28 2006, 11:02 AM

stock pipe to smaller pipe? i dont tink its tong.. i tink its called changed.. we've got diff types of exhaust for our bikes.. JL, Arrow, jolly moto.. tong is for the old kinda exhaust.. the milo kongs.. hah! anyways.. seriously, look around in the aprilia forum.. its of more help.. everything abt aprilia's is there.. n welcome to the club!! do join us for outings!! see ya soon..

http://www.aprilia.themuser.com

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg