Dannis had an accident yesterday night ....... He's OK but brake lever broke, signal light & fairing brush gone. Fairing minimal scratch.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by redridinghood@Feb 6 2006, 10:47 AM

ooo.. ben.. join us la.. i'm sure someone will pillon u thr =)

i am going.. but only my name drop to jap bike section.. woo haa haa!!! :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by speedkills@Feb 6 2006, 02:43 AM

no wonder someone wanted to do a standup burn out.... :faint:

nth wrong wit doing stand up burnout mah.. hehe! only coz saw the other day tht alan do.. i very sian.. so i learning.. :sweat: :cheer: :lovestruck: :thumb:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by nE0@Feb 6 2006, 02:17 PM

You guys wanna try 9999 bends or not?

Cameron Highlands to Gua Musang to Kuantan, or reverse direction also can. 6 hours of continous cornering. :thumb:

that kinda bends i not up to it yet lahs :sweat:

6hrs of non stop conering.. phew!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Feb 6 2006, 03:55 AM

woah jieliang!~~ haha.... got cute cute xiao mei mei ah? next time outing mus bring more to show us ah~ im sure others will volunteer to help u pillion the rest to whereever we going~ haha....

hahahahha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

guys...meeting at kent ridge park at 9pm! see u guys there..samuel will be there with a guitar...each song will cost only $0.25.

call me/andrew/dannis.

Originally posted by speedkills@Feb 6 2006, 08:34 PM

guys...meeting at kent ridge park at 9pm! see u guys there..samuel will be there with a guitar...each song will cost only $0.25.

call me/andrew/dannis.

hahahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by speedkills@Feb 6 2006, 08:34 PM

call me/andrew/dannis.

wahahaha . . . bro like that also can . . . then u must also bring chair and a tin can leh . . . ask dannis to sell tissue beside u also . . . like that can charge more bro . . . :cheeky:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

destination changed to chong pang nasi lemak, then to mandai dam. interested call dannis 90214262

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Enjoy the outing bros . . . I am too tired to do anything after a super long day at Mah . . . :sian:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

My bike is back.... signal lights DIY $16 a pair but got cheaper ones at $10 a pair.... the auntie saw my Aprilia n sold me more expensive. Brake lever I changed at FM for $12. Fairing scratched but really very little so can still live with it.... My hands also scratched but better than a bicycle accident.

My bike top speed is 160km/h onli so pls dont blow at me...... Ben ur arrow got some problem.... end can cannot be used cause some of the riverts gone n when u shake it, it has so many cling cling sound.... stomach has air leak n made me think that my con-rod is spoilt.... anyway I gona try to repair or just put back stock again. WHY MY BIKE IS ALWAYS SO NOISY ????? N my horn no cars want to respond to it till I gave up on horns n use my "Aprilia Roar" which has proven more effective.

Selectar Dam is good for couples but our meet-up point I still prefer a place with no car-park attendant n must have drinks or food n hopefully in the central area so as to be fare to the West ppl.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

hopefully in the central area so as to be fare to the West ppl

:thumb: yea ! agree

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

amk is central wad~!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by scary_cat@Feb 4 2006, 08:21 PM

Hi here...those who invited me to call them i shall ring you guys up maybe tomorrow or over the next few days to come as i'm doing a re-evaluation of my decision to own an Aprilia bike..:D

Who knows...maybe got time...can come out lim kopi at Tampines also can since i'm staying there.

Tampines.... good.... u call me n I organize an outing to ur place..... can bring u go out also but onli if u r less than 52kg or my rear shock might not take the weight....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Jerertan@Feb 5 2006, 02:36 AM

lol because of coner i almost BUANG!! lei

But after all this incident .....

I STILL LOVE CONERING!!!!!!

BTw i dunno the road to mount faber.!!!

Get urself a pair of riding shoes n a riding jacket so as to minimise ur injuries if scali buang...... buy one for ur bike just in case it gets scratches also but if really scared of scratches on ur fairings, take them out......lol

Originally posted by eclipze@Feb 5 2006, 03:05 AM

Hi bros, like to ask one ques... cos i jus bought aprilia... unfortunaly, skeet la... tried to kiss floor in the end hand kiss... hahaha:sweat: :sweat:

then now suddenly got sound coming from gearbox... if not wrong... dunno wat prob leh... so sad... u guys know wat prob?? haha...

If anyone can tell here, he must be god....... Meet us n maybe we can try to evaluate the situation n try to c if we know...... sometimes we really dont know like why my exhaust always so noisy no matter what pipe i use..... then other ppl bike if let me ride also become very noisy......

I want to buy vespa n ride liao..... Aprilia is a damn lousy bike.... always need to travel at high speed then it listens to ur command..... at low speed it is very hard to tame..... so I usually travel at ................ a "safe speed"

Originally posted by tAiJI@Feb 5 2006, 06:53 AM

and wat the hell..my gear oil juz change 2 weeks ago lor..nw have to change again..sianz..haiz..suddenly so hard to change gear..was still ok in the noon..ben..why~~ why~~...haiz.. :p

If u still dont learn how to clear carbon or still dont know how to manage Aprilia gears, sell it away n buy a auto-gear Vespa...... better for u since u r a slow rider so vespa speed is good for u already n somemore pls install radio if u really want to buy one. Then we will have music on our outings.....

Wayne, east coast sounds more central to me...... can fish there while waiting for those who uses other country time on every outing..... or Marina Bay that carpark under the bridge one..... Maybe I can catch a few n sell away n pay for my petrol n makan b4 the others arrive.

Maybe next time should bring GF along n tian tian mi mi on the wait for ppl who r late on outings n maybe the 1-2hrs wait will be easier....

Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 5 2006, 05:22 PM

wah.. jie liang.. where can like tht.. seduce xiao mei mei.. haha!

Dont spoil our "good image" here ok.... this is not a buaya thread so ladies be careful of ppl esp me..... U dont need to bio me one cause I m married but Jieliang isnt so u go molest Jieliang if u want....... nobody will stop u one....

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 7 2006, 05:41 AM

If u still dont learn how to clear carbon or still dont know how to manage Aprilia gears, sell it away n buy a auto-gear Vespa...... better for u since u r a slow rider so vespa speed is good for u already n somemore pls install radio if u really want to buy one. Then we will have music on our outings.....

clear carbon..the more carbon i clear i think the faster i have to change conrod...so i would prefer washin valve better..until i can come out with the money for overhaul..but vespa sounds good u knw..

music got sam can le..hehe..

erm..east coast sound central?? OMG...itz so east man...haha..i think toa payoh or AMK sound central.. =) wayne i m with u man..haha.. =)

wah ............ u ok ma dannis ? hey guy pls pls pls ride very carefully to yr own limits if wan play pls pls pls go track and do all the wannabes ... cos this morning my SP nehbour msg mi tat his fren buang and 2 leg broken 1 of the bone is pointing out of the skin ... now have to sit wheel chair donno for how long .. if u feel tat u very SUAY recently pls pls pls go pray to yr GOD or do something about it .. k

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 7 2006, 04:01 AM

My bike is back.... signal lights DIY $16 a pair but got cheaper ones at $10 a pair.... the auntie saw my Aprilia n sold me more expensive. Brake lever I changed at FM for $12. Fairing scratched but really very little so can still live with it.... My hands also scratched but better than a bicycle accident.

My bike top speed is 160km/h onli so pls dont blow at me...... Ben ur arrow got some problem.... end can cannot be used cause some of the riverts gone n when u shake it, it has so many cling cling sound.... stomach has air leak n made me think that my con-rod is spoilt.... anyway I gona try to repair or just put back stock again. WHY MY BIKE IS ALWAYS SO NOISY ????? N my horn no cars want to respond to it till I gave up on horns n use my "Aprilia Roar" which has proven more effective.

Selectar Dam is good for couples but our meet-up point I still prefer a place with no car-park attendant n must have drinks or food n hopefully in the central area so as to be fare to the West ppl.

haha.... u wan arrow end can mah?!~ i got 1. sell u cheap cheap la bro!~ heehee....