Originally posted by dannis@Mar 6 2006, 06:52 PM

When I start warning ppl about possible accidents, It do happen eventually cause judging the way u ride......

Vik b4 his lorry encounter, Ben b4 his car kiss n ski, Andrew rem i told u not to play like that on the road? Isa b4 he kiss the track n the road....

anyway u shd haf seen how it was when the bike skied it was 90 degress to the kurb i didnt even go down n it oreadi slide..

n den how does 1 define more exprience rider?

1. an uncle hu started riding at 18 till 50 years old.. alwaes abide by the speed limit, trafic rules n regulations nvr tried funny stunts on the rd etc

2. a young punk hu keeps beating the rules lucky enuf to stay alive keeps on falling n crashin but still hell bent on being crazy?

diff ppl haf diff perceptions.. diff views n diff purposes.. if not y are we riding aprilias while others riding sp or krr y cant everyone juz ride an sp?

in life.. its not the no. of breathes u take tt matters.. its the no. of moments which take ur breath away.. tt's yi i chose to ride if not i wouldnt even haf taken my 2b lic

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

What I mean is that it is still prudent not to play on the roads but this is up to invidual preference.... If u guys dont like it then next time I just shut-up n dont say anything again....

Hope ur GF is not on ur bike at that time.....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Mar 6 2006, 03:13 AM

hey neo~ how come they say got to log i for better resolution? any better ways to get it without registration... a bit of the hazzle. haha~~ thanks... anyway.. nice gathering.. please to see so many bikes of the same kind as mine. heehee....

Get the image address, for example: h t t p : / / w w w . picturesky.com / normal_dsc1234.jpg

Copy it, then remove the normal_ , so it becomes h t t p : / / w w w . picturesky.com / dsc1234.jpg

Then your computer will display the full image :thumb:

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 6 2006, 07:18 PM

What I mean is that it is still prudent not to play on the roads but this is up to invidual preference.... If u guys dont like it then next time I just shut-up n dont say anything again....

Hope ur GF is not on ur bike at that time.....

Bro cool down . . . I believe they know that u mean well too . . . relax . . . :cheeky:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Mar 6 2006, 07:10 PM

anyway u shd haf seen how it was when the bike skied it was 90 degress to the kurb i didnt even go down n it oreadi slide..

n den how does 1 define more exprience rider?

1. an uncle hu started riding at 18 till 50 years old.. alwaes abide by the speed limit, trafic rules n regulations nvr tried funny stunts on the rd etc

2. a young punk hu keeps beating the rules lucky enuf to stay alive keeps on falling n crashin but still hell bent on being crazy?

diff ppl haf diff perceptions.. diff views n diff purposes.. if not y are we riding aprilias while others riding sp or krr y cant everyone juz ride an sp?

in life.. its not the no. of breathes u take tt matters.. its the no. of moments which take ur breath away.. tt's yi i chose to ride if not i wouldnt even haf taken my 2b lic

hmm...dont really see your point... although you did mention that "stunts" are crazy on the road.

why did experience come in, in the first place? Anyway chances are the uncle is going to live longer than the young punk. It just takes ONE unlucky day.

i think i have to agree with dannis. If anyone wants to gain "experience", do it on the track with proper conditions n protection, not on the roads. bus/lorry drives by and that might be your last breath. Live to ride another day. Think about your loved ones.

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by fibre@Mar 6 2006, 08:43 PM

hmm...dont really see your point... although you did mention that "stunts" are crazy on the road.

why did experience come in, in the first place? Anyway chances are the uncle is going to live longer than the young punk. It just takes ONE unlucky day.

i think i have to agree with dannis. If anyone wants to gain "experience", do it on the track with proper conditions n protection, not on the roads. bus/lorry drives by and that might be your last breath. Live to ride another day. Think about your loved ones.

tt's y i did mention LUCKY enuf.. to stay alive.. anyway sum ppl's lives are abt living till as old as they can while sum others are juz to live a very fulfilling 1 regardless when it ends diff ppl diff perspective theres no right or wrong to anything.. n to be honest u nvr noe maybe 10 - 20 years down the rd ill be saying the same thing to newer riders bu they still dun listen tt's the life cycle u cant help it ive realised since the dae i started riding till now ive bcame more timid den when i 1st got the bike well as u grow older = more commitments more commitments = cant afford for anything to happen to u

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

LuciferWayne wants 1 more track session before he is enlisted into army which is on the 9th of march

***** A TEMPORARY FAREWELL TRACK SESSION FOR WAYNE *****

Date : 7th March 2006

Time : 8am and leaving ther by 8.30am

Venue : Woodlands Customs- Msia' side White Card House

1)Luciferwayne 90990980

2) Benguin46 96988499 (he is going on the 7th!!)

3) Ah Pek Lah

4) AlanHim

5) quikslvr (6th march.anybody kind enough to rent me their racing boots? I'm willing to pay) (Still going?)

6) Dannis 90214262

7) Viknesh aka Sub-zero, PGK auto-add cause he got his bike back liao

The date is set to 7th of March(Tuesday).....

Any more people want to join us?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

LuciferWayne wants 1 more track session before he is enlisted into army which is on the 9th of march

1)Luciferwayne 90990980

3) Ah Pek Lah

4) AlanHim

5) quikslvr (6th march.anybody kind enough to rent me their racing boots? I'm willing to pay) (Still going?)

6) Dannis 90214262

Any more people want to join us?

I'm not going guys.. Take care and ride safe..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 6 2006, 09:13 PM

Wayne, Andrew, wanna share this item?

http://www.powerstands.com/acb/showdetl.cf...t_ID=21&CATID=1

can our bikes use it too?

cos i onli see the pic of ur bike model

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Benguin46@Mar 7 2006, 12:38 AM

y u not going? sheesh

need not force ppl to go.

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

samuel said he might come along...

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 7 2006, 01:15 AM

can our bikes use it too?

cos i onli see the pic of ur bike model

Argh crap, i forgot your bike uses singleside Swingarm!!

1)Luciferwayne 90990980

3) Ah Pek Lah

4) AlanHim

6) Dannis 90214262

7)neo~!! he is coming..

8) Speedkills

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 7 2006, 01:42 AM

Argh crap, i forgot your bike uses singleside Swingarm!!

haha... i also didn't thought of my bike single arm.. haha..

but hey, so single arm bikes dun have such tool huh?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Wayne, i'm really sorry dude.. I'm not in the mood to go and play alright...

I'll make it up to you, i promise...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 7 2006, 02:02 AM

its ok bro

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 7 2006, 02:02 AM

Wat happen bro? anything went wrong? r u having into some kind of trouble? maybe u want to pm me? :confused:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by AaronTan@Mar 7 2006, 03:33 AM

Wat happen bro? anything went wrong? r u having into some kind of trouble? maybe u want to pm me? :confused:

i feel down...i need money...would you spare some for me? :cheeky:

Originally posted by AaronTan@Mar 7 2006, 03:33 AM

i wan my r6

can u get it for me..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Mar 7 2006, 05:19 AM

I'm thinking of the next italian meet-up being held at pasir gudang. Any suggestions guys?

u go buy ur inner liner 1st... haha

anyway when u collecting ur bike?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 7 2006, 06:14 AM

u go buy ur inner liner 1st... haha

anyway when u collecting ur bike?

Haha.. I would have already bought it by the time the meet up comes. I think in one week's time, went there to peep on them a few days ago.. My fairings were all taken out and sent for mending. So on anot? Next italian meet up at PG..