Originally posted by dannis@Mar 20 2006, 05:59 PM

Haha... I went track with Spiderman today.... was at customs white card hse at about 8.45am... too bad didnt meet Lawerence... Now after my 2hr session, my hands all aching liao.... 2morrow still going again.... I'm Mad.....must be...!!

:thumb: pwer wor..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by muser@Mar 20 2006, 05:12 PM

Mm? Potong Pasir Macs? Suuure, no probs. I can already see Chin Kuan smiling in glee :cheeky: Onz, 6pm. So how eyz, you meeting us too? Anyone else, so we know roughly who to wait for?

aiyo.. 6pm is kinda early ah... 2 hours before the meeting time..

can we meet at 7 instead? once everyone is here, we'll move off at 7.30??

then we'll be there just in time

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Mar 20 2006, 06:48 PM

then we'll be there just in time

i agree.. 7pm just nice, because everybody will start arriving 7.30-8. If you set the time at 8 everybody will prolly be later than that

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 20 2006, 01:44 AM

Aprilia MeetUp 2006

DAY : TUESDAY 21 March 2006

TIME : 8pm

PLACE : Simpang Bedok

Agenda : This meeting is jointly organized a few of us to get to know the guys in the club, the faces behind the nicks. Chit Chat, makan together and so on.

Also included, we will also discuss together our forum needs, our members needs and how we see ourselves in the future in this club. So if you have any cool suggestions, great ideas, or just something you wana say but didn't have a chance to, here is a good time.

We are all mature adults open to suggestions however tiny it is. No idea is too small. Pls prepare the points that you may need to raise after much thought so that enquiries can be answered.

We need your cooperation for this small meetup to work. List your names. Lets make this a Cool Event for everybody. I heard we have a mascot ? hehe... Im sorry I didnt know but do bring "IT" along...

Btw I need to know a rough number who are turning up so that i can inform the makan place how many seats we need.

List your names :

1) Servo

2) Muser

3) Lacri

4) Mike

5) Hanz

6) Alan

7) Vik

8) Dannis

9) Ben

10) Lawrance

11) Aaron Tan

12) Eyz

13) gonggong

14) Daniel

15) Jasmine + Kenny

16) Dax

17) Alex (Spiderman)

18) Alex (AH^_^PEK^_^LAH)

19) Andrew

20)Jerertan

21)jia xi

22) Khai( COunt me in..long time never see u guys.. if u guys mind then its ok ah......i know ah i been MIA...ahakz...anyway hoep u guys can settle things like gentelman style k...i wan ARC to grow brothers...we are after all one big family....)

23) isa

24) Wan

25) Andy

Woot...just came back and saw this post.

Count me in too.

I'm working damn near this place - will go direct.

But I can be there much earlier wor...

wait until 8pm gonna starve to death lioa... :cry:

gonna eat a monster lunch tomorrow!

haha see you guys...

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Guys Pls try to be punctual for tomorrow meet up. It's Singapore time 8pm not Thailand time hor. Those who always late You know who you are hor.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by eyz+-->
QUOTE (eyz)

then we'll be there just in time[/b]

Heh, the idea is to meet up and tok kok a bit before the meet-up, not meet sui sui and leave straight away :bounce: You come at 7 llor, I'l be there with Vik earlier at 6pm :cheers: Then 7:30pm sharp we move off.

I'll meeting muser at 6pm at Potong Pasir.. Anyone else wanna join us, pls let us know..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 20 2006, 11:09 PM

I'll meeting muser at 6pm at Potong Pasir.. Anyone else wanna join us, pls let us know..

u follow.. vik.. i meet u outside yer hse at wat time? or meet at YCK MRT Station?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by muser@Mar 20 2006, 05:12 PM

Mm? Potong Pasir Macs? Suuure, no probs. I can already see Chin Kuan smiling in glee :cheeky:

ya lor.. right outside his carpark only.. haha!!

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 20 2006, 05:59 PM

Haha... I went track with Spiderman today.... was at customs white card hse at about 8.45am... too bad didnt meet Lawerence... Now after my 2hr session, my hands all aching liao.... 2morrow still going again.... I'm Mad.....must be...!!

Haha... Alex actually horned when he saw me filling the white card at the White Card House (hence the name).

Went to the outskirts of Mersing, and then Jamaluang for lunch. Went through the Forest Reserve road. WOW!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

wah..happening..anyway the place we goin tmr food nice? if not anyone interested to go jb for seafood after whole event?

i think i will be going in! :thumb:

wa wth sia . mi tmr kana late shift donno weather can go off early lo ... sian ! ! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 21 2006, 02:35 AM

wah..happening..anyway the place we goin tmr food nice? if not anyone interested to go jb for seafood after whole event?

i think i will be going in! :thumb:

the place is a bit like al ahmeen la. prata and stuff.. got western and halal chinese cooked food. sld not be too bad.

lol sam heng u nvr go jb the jam was super..

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Mar 21 2006, 03:19 AM

lol sam heng u nvr go jb the jam was super..

u noob la... see la...tmr go in again ok! hahahaa...

Jiaxi: ok... kinda expect that. heh...

noob..tmr meet and go together lei... i be at yishun.. :hungry:

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 21 2006, 03:51 AM

noob! ill be goin yishun too to fetch gf wad time will u b there? maybe we meet n makan abit 1st? lol

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 21 2006, 03:51 AM

yo dude...wats up...cubrilia rulz the roads nowadays huh!!!

take care ride safe... :thumb:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 21 2006, 09:23 AM

kenny later going straight from work.. thn if i go myself i'll prolly wander around lost..

i wan meet up with vik n ben! YCK mrt station what time?

5.40PM at YCK MRT station who those who want to meet me 1dt before i go find Chris.. Pls come on time.. I will give only 5 min allowance.. After that i will leave.

If not our dear Alan will complain about thailand timing.. :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by cruz@Mar 21 2006, 08:18 AM

yo dude...wats up...cubrilia rulz the roads nowadays huh!!!

take care ride safe... :thumb:

its not cuprilia... its aprikia. :sweat:

hey you mus upgrade too man...many of our brothers already switched to cuppies...

when you wanna upgrade :confused:

hoho

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Mar 21 2006, 04:18 AM

noob! ill be goin yishun too to fetch gf wad time will u b there? maybe we meet n makan abit 1st? lol

noob, i reach about 6+ abit. wait for me ok? we go eat...hmmm....chong pang hawker? :confused:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 21 2006, 10:23 AM

5.40PM at YCK MRT station who those who want to meet me 1dt before i go find Chris.. Pls come on time.. I will give only 5 min allowance.. After that i will leave.

If not our dear Alan will complain about thailand timing.. :cheeky:

hey hey...what thailand timing... :mad:

why cannot U.S timing?

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 21 2006, 11:55 AM

why cannot U.S timing?

Don't talk about US timing already :cry: I follow US stock market opening and closing until I :giddy: already. Singapore timing is best! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 21 2006, 10:23 AM

5.40PM at YCK MRT station

how come 5.40? i thought we meeting chris at 6 at potong pasir.. can reach in time ah? :confused: