• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Servoprax....one of our RS250 rider had posted on SBF of a stolen Frazer 1000. Pls keep a look out for him. Call the Police immediately if u see the bike. Try to tail thief if u can. But be careful.

Number plate : FY 6962 G Silver coloured Frazer 1000

or u guys can read this which he posted.......http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=114487

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

wah.. y everybody don wanna overnight? boring man so little ppl overnight.. come on.. be more spontanues or wateva tht word is..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Apologies on being unable to attend as had some urgent things to attend plus not to mention a close friend's bike being stolen after that.

Do let me know on the result of the votes.

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 2 2006, 03:31 AM

Servoprax....one of our RS250 rider had posted on SBF of a stolen Frazer 1000. Pls keep a look out for him. Call the Police immediately if u see the bike. Try to tail thief if u can. But be careful.

Number plate : FY 6962 G Silver coloured Frazer 1000

or u guys can read this which he posted.......http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=114487

wat the.. this is scary shiet man.. :help: :help:

Results of the vote, Viknesh was suppossed to post it by now. But anyway this is the result.

Aprilia Riders' Club

Chairman - Alanhim

Treasurer - Viknesh aka Sub Zero

Events organizer - Dannis

ARC web - Chris aka Muser

Public Relations - Servoprax

Technical.... we decide not to vote for anyone as Aprilians should be helping each other rather than everyone going to one man.

Track.... anyone who is going track can just post here to get more interested ppl to join them.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Alan.... BBq in Loyang ??? Thought we decide to book the Changi one?

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 2 2006, 03:40 AM

Results of the vote, Viknesh was suppossed to post it by now. But anyway this is the result.

Aprilia Riders' Club

Chairman - Alanhim

Technical.... we decide not to vote for anyone as Aprilians should be helping each other rather than everyone going to one man.

Track.... anyone who is going track can just post here to get more interested ppl to join them.

excellent.. finally its over.. hehe!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 2 2006, 03:45 AM

Alan.... BBq in Loyang ??? Thought we decide to book the Changi one?

loyang n changi got difference ah? isnt loyang in changi? hmm.. :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Apr 2 2006, 03:47 AM

loyang n changi got difference ah? isnt loyang in changi? hmm.. :confused: :confused:

go slp u noob. :sleep:

How come of so many Aprilias..... onli Isa, Wacko, Spiderman, Lawerence n mine went for the longer distances...... Isa frequent Perling Johore- 25km, Spiderman n Lawerence...everywhere, Me go Perling or Kulai-40km, .......

Maybe it is time to organize Aprilias to go Kulai Makan seafood..... usually each one has to pay about RM30-40 for a good seafood meal. Also a good chance to clear more carbon n let ur engine feels more responsive after that.

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 2 2006, 03:56 AM

Maybe it is time to organize Aprilias to go Kulai Makan seafood..... usually each one has to pay about RM30-40 for a good seafood meal. Also a good chance to clear more carbon n let ur engine feels more responsive after that.

are u sure wanna clear carbon? u yerself tell us don whack in JB.. road dangerous.. hahaha!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Justin21@Apr 1 2006, 07:55 PM

hello dear friends... i'm letting my baby go... if anyone is interested pls call me at 81121619 - justin... cheers

i cant help but to say this.. if u wanna sell off yer bike.. i tink u shld change yer chain n sproket first.. looks VERY rusty to me.. no offence.. jus tryna help u n others.. :sorry: :sorry: :goodluck: :goodluck:

how much u selling btw? COE till when?

Originally posted by speedkills@Apr 1 2006, 05:07 AM

your welcomed to join the kuprilia club too!

thats one criteria to join the noob club..

honourary founder: samuel

president: Andrew

vice-precident: Kenny

ka kias: dax, benguin, jazzyme, wayne (its still growing!)

eh Noob ! hey Noob ! LoL Noob !

Pls JOin the Noob family ! !

more Ladies wanted !

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by Benguin46@Apr 2 2006, 04:43 AM

i cant help but to say this.. if u wanna sell off yer bike.. i tink u shld change yer chain n sproket first.. looks VERY rusty to me.. no offence.. jus tryna help u n others.. :sorry: :sorry: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Ben's eyes suddenly becoming very big cos got ppl seling his bike :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by Benguin46@Apr 2 2006, 04:43 AM

i guess so man... but i just changed it like in nov last year? thats less than 6 mths man!! anyways coe is till 06/2010... u interested?? :smile: for u special price...

i'm currently riding a TA200. i will be taking my 2a in a couple of months, therefore i'm considering to change to a 250. since i'm enlisting soon, will it be a feasible change, presuming i won't get much butt time on it.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

just wondering... really will have any singaporean willing to fork out 10+k to get the 06 rs125 meh... 10+k lei... 10+k lei... can buy silverwing... can buy so many things. den when selling wah siao liao... lose $ until siao..

Originally posted by Cantabile@Apr 2 2006, 02:42 PM

just wondering... really will have any singaporean willing to fork out 10+k to get the 06 rs125 meh... 10+k lei... 10+k lei... can buy silverwing... can buy so many things. den when selling wah siao liao... lose $ until siao..

me willing to fork out the money to get the bike seh...so anyone else interested to get the rs'06....

anyway guys sorry cant make it for the AGM...got work so cant make it....anyway heard a mly girl riding rs125...how bout let me get to know here......mybe she is single like me

ahakz

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Guys I have set the date liao. (Wacko pls help to check if these date is available. Thanks.) Pls update accordingly whether you guys can make it or not. Thanks. Price wise I will you guys know later.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

** pls post here on SBF onli ... I will update the ARC.

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 6pm-2am

Venue: Somewhere in LOYANG, holiday bunglow

Price : Not fixed yet but the max S$30 each

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko - 93481465 (in charge of booking Bunglow)

3) Dannis - 90214262 (Organizer)

4) Benguin46 - 96988499 (Consumer)

5) Viknesh - 91820340 (bangalah... must stay n help)

6) Isa (quicksilver) - 81254579

7) Khai (macan_putih) - 91455310 (will stay overnight but i dont drink...its against my religion)

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris -

2) Eyz -

3) Mike -

4) Jazzyme - xxxxxxxx

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny - 94879127

6) Taiji aka CS - 98780511

7) Jerertan - 91061317

8) Bryan - 97622737 (Maybe staying over depends on crowd.)

9) Andy - 9040 9014

10) Lawrence - 9863 2724

11) Xiong - 96654547 (need someone to pilion him there)

12) Dax - 94599385

13) Alan - 96800844

PS : Put in ur names first, for those interested, then this Sunday during the meeting, we put it up for discussions on some of the details. Everyone xcept Jasmine, pls add in ur hp number also

This post has been edited by alanhim on Apr 1 2006, 08:42 PM

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Originally posted by Justin21@Apr 2 2006, 10:46 AM

i guess so man... but i just changed it like in nov last year? thats less than 6 mths man!! anyways coe is till 06/2010... u interested?? :smile: for u special price...

well i m interested.. but den abit scared to ride bike already le.. haha! balls shrink! yer chain n sproket very rusty le.. :faint:

guys try this sick shiet out.. 9/11 attack facts

Q33 - Flight No.

NY - destination of attack

1) type (Q33 NY) in Microsoft word

2) change size of font to 48

3) change font letters to wingdings

4) be surprised like u've neva been surprised b4.

i was shocked like f**k!!

Originally posted by Justin21@Apr 2 2006, 11:46 AM

If you don't want to change it at least clean it up lor. It will help you to sell your bike also.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by speedkills+-->
QUOTE (speedkills)
precisely...125cc...performance so high... wear and tear also high!

but if you print money like....muser...viknesh...uncle alan..dannis...jinhan....matrix....lacri....jiaxi....dax....isa...aaron....andy....Eyz...

by all means get it..[/b]

Eh, my money-printing machine spoilt lah, can someone lend me theirs? :cheeky:

Originally posted by dannis+-->
QUOTE (dannis)

Aprilia Riders' Club

Chairman - Alanhim

Track.... anyone who is going track can just post here to get more interested ppl to join them.[/b]

I think the final decisions make perfect sense, and I fully support them :thumb: Good idea to share the tech and track responsibilities. Apologies for not being able to make it for the vote. I'm glad the election's over, letting us move forward with better focus.

Originally posted by dannis

Some guys like Mike like touring but I'm not really a big touring fan. I don't think our bikes are particularly suited to it though of course they can tahan easily. But food is always a good incentive, hurhur.

Originally posted by fleaz

since i'm enlisting soon, will it be a feasible change, presuming i won't get much butt time on it.

Depends what kind of unit you're posted to and what your vocation is. I'd say wait till you find out if you're stay-in or 9-5, and if you're posted to an active unit that's always on overseas exercise, etc.

Originally posted by Cantabile

really will have any singaporean willing to fork out 10+k to get the 06 rs125 meh

There have been plenty in the past, and there will be plenty in future :smile: