OK la i make a deal with you all la...if u can provide me the link or something like that Service/Owner's manual for RS 06 Model, i go for the bbq, ok, APA MACAM?

haha kidding la...actually serious but kidding la...what are we doing there anyway besides the invite and bbq food??:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by linglila@Jun 28 2006, 01:26 PM

Think Muser noe where to find the softcopy online..

haha..now must wait for muser...thanks...

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Jun 28 2006, 01:28 PM

actually serious but kidding la...what are we doing there anyway besides the invite and bbq food??:cheeky:

This kind of questions.... haizz....

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke+-->
QUOTE (Gundam Zeke)
i have one in hand from Mah mtr but somehow i find it useless as it is just words like telling u in the bike got wat part wat part..it doesnt teach u anything that much...[/b]

If what you have is the Owner's Manual, and you find it useless, then I can pass you the Service Manual for the Y2K generation for RS125s. I'll upload it and email you a link.

Originally posted by servoprax@

This kind of questions.... haizz....

servo, you very bad lah, never answer people :nono: I answer for you! We are going there in an attempt to find a cure for cancer, formulate a unified field theory reconciling quantum theory and relativity, and learn the secret of how to make RS125s go faster than Hayabusas! Yay! :cheer:

Originally posted by muser

servo, you very bad lah, never answer people :nono: I answer for you! We are going there in an attempt to find a cure for cancer, formulate a unified field theory reconciling quantum theory and relativity, and learn the secret of how to make RS125s go faster than Hayabusas! Yay! :cheer:

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Originally posted by gonggong@Jun 28 2006, 09:57 AM

Starting 1st July, it will be $17....

but only for first 200 bottles..

and actually, it should be 196 bottles, coz i confirm going to grab at least 4 bottles...:sweat:

gonggong, i want 5 bottles. do we buy in bulk together, or do we go down personally and grab?

Originally posted by andytankk@Jun 28 2006, 02:56 PM

gonggong, i want 5 bottles. do we buy in bulk together, or do we go down personally and grab?

I recommend people pick a few bottles up, especially those who are currently deciding on a 2T brand/model, as Motul 600/710 is one of the few fully-synthetic 2Ts specifically formulated for use in 2T oil injector pumps. I don't use it, but if you want fully-synth, this is the one to get. Plus, it smells very nice.

tis is the link for the Aprilia RS125 Workshop manual

most of the stuffs are similar with regards machinery parts. exterior wise, i guess ya'll have to refer to your user manual.

and tis is the link for the Rotax 122 Engine manual.

doubt any would need tis anyway. lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by andytankk+Jun 28 2006, 02:56 PM-->
QUOTE (andytankk @ Jun 28 2006, 02:56 PM)

I am not a mechanic, I might be wrong. So, please check with others!

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jun 28 2006, 05:24 PM

i notice dannis is beginning to MIA.. haha.. vik n dax too.. slowly but surely

Dannis needs to concentrate on work lah. Must work to support the bike, heh. And Vik had better study. That's the thing - I'm not sure if it's fair to ask him to be treasurer if it's going to take a lot of his time. Plus, if down the road we officially register as a society, his club duties will multiply by several times. Dunno lah, I'm just thinking out loud.

Involvement in a position need dedication.

Without dedication,you might just end up making a fool of yourself.

So if anyone thinks he cant make it for the task, step back. No one is going to blame anyone for brave action like that.

U just dont blame or look down on a person simply cos he resigned right.

Club duties aside, we all have our personal lives, personal goals, personal interest etc. However with the right scheduling and determination, Im sure there is a way to make ends meet.

Above all, there has to be good communication and cooperation among all.

Lets strive to make this club a successful and recognized one be it in SG and overseas. Its has never and I hope will never be a one-man job.

Bro's and Cons, thanks for the link up man...really appreciate it...

Servo, u ar...i still want to know ler go there do what besides makan, look at each other's bike and their shop...hahahahaha:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Jun 28 2006, 06:20 PM

Servo, u ar...i still want to know ler go there do what besides makan, look at each other's bike and their shop...hahahahaha:cheeky:

:slapforehead: :gun: :faint:

Represent your club in response to an RSVP-ed official invitation from HOG to ARC, raise the profile of responsible and organised biking in Singapore, and check out the latest Harley bikes.

Originally posted by muser@Jun 28 2006, 07:08 PM

:slapforehead: :gun: :faint:

Represent your club in response to an RSVP-ed official invitation from HOG to ARC, raise the profile of responsible and organised biking in Singapore, and check out the latest Harley bikes.

muser, i going too. pls add me thanks :smile: Hope i can find adam :weep:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
Originally posted by insaint@Jun 28 2006, 09:12 PM

The Tuono man! Cool! Always attention-grabbing to have naked Aprilians around :cheeky: Head to Adam a little earlier to give allowance for getting lost, and if you do get lost (touch wood), call me and I'll give you directions, or, worse comes to the worst, come and rescue you :goodluck:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

Date: Saturday, 1st July 2006

Time: 5 to 8 pm

Venue: Harley Davidson of Singapore Showroom

253 Alexandra Road (Leng Kee Roadside)

MEETUP POINT

Time we leave for Harley: 4:30pm (so be there before this time)

Venue: Adam Road Foodcourt

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

Patrick, if you not sure where to go or lost, can call me also. I'll come and get you.

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

MEETUP POINT

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

Originally posted by insaint@Jun 28 2006, 09:12 PM

dude.. u stay serangoon or hougang rite.. if ya.. den can meet me first den go together.. i live in AMK.. :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Patrick, if you not sure where to go or lost, can call me also. I'll come and get you.

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

MEETUP POINT

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan_putih( can i join u guys...if its ok ah)

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Khai, bro, why you always so paiseh ah? It'll be good to see you lah!

---------------------------------------------------------

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

MEETUP POINT

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan putih

10) Edmund

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

MEETUP POINT

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan putih

10) Edmund

11) Dax

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by muser@Jun 28 2006, 10:41 PM

Khai, bro, why you always so paiseh ah? It'll be good to see you lah!

---------------------------------------------------------

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

MEETUP POINT

1) Servoprax

2) Benguin46

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan putih

10) Edmund

ahakz..cos me seldom around..me just a newbie mah...u forget eh