SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

• Replies 1.4k

Thks boss~! HERE another naked handle bar fixed X-Hot speedometer.

Looks nice & special. They using fast throttle for the throttle cable.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i'm gettin one soon i hope...coi from owner at hiap aik..wahaha..150cc

Hi, saw you this morning. Hope you are happy with your new ride. Do join us in our future outings.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hi, saw you this morning. Hope you are happy with your new ride. Do join us in our future outings.

boss, next time organize 1 in the west leh.. every time central or east.. west side riders beri shiong wo..

:cheeky::cheeky:
boss, next time organize 1 in the west leh.. every time central or east.. west side riders beri shiong wo..

ok sure bro. Next time outing, we go JB via 2nd link, then will be nearer for you to go hme. But most importantly, you must turn up hor.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

may i ask you guysis there a racing gearings for g-max 200???? or after market for better

performance

http://i692.photobucket.com/albums/vv283/alvin_delmundo/mitriderssignature_arkig-max200_rev.jpg

the Architect

wah..alvin saw me never say hi..haha...anyway my bike towing to ur shop in the morning. bike died several times. zzz...it was making alotta noise.. think the previous owner never take care of it...

i was riding the bike when the bike rpm can just shoot up to 8k like tt then the engine will like slowly sputter and die... howhowz...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

wah..alvin saw me never say hi..haha...anyway my bike towing to ur shop in the morning. bike died several times. zzz...it was making alotta noise.. think the previous owner never take care of it...

i was riding the bike when the bike rpm can just shoot up to 8k like tt then the engine will like slowly sputter and die... howhowz...

Hi bro, saw you this morning. Checked your bike & found out that the crankshaft need to be replaced. It is due to lack of engine oil that is causing this problem. Maybe the previous owner did not check the engine oil level.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

here got a lot of rules to be follow so not much after market parts but u can contact G-max_scoot. I think he can help u to get those after market racing gears. =)

may i ask you guysis there a racing gearings for g-max 200???? or after market for better

performance

Hi bro, saw you this morning. Checked your bike & found out that the crankshaft need to be replaced. It is due to lack of engine oil that is causing this problem. Maybe the previous owner did not check the engine oil level.

ya man, once the parts arrive give me a call ya? need to overhaul...zzz...dare not ride out now.. leaking oilz...

Ok. Sure. No problem. Ride short distances should be ok.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

now have to keep toppin up the engine oil...cant wait to get it fixed. my acceleration from 0 is similar to a bicycle...zzz...

bro, dun wry~! once ur bike problem fix den u can ride happily le.

now have to keep toppin up the engine oil...cant wait to get it fixed. my acceleration from 0 is similar to a bicycle...zzz...

so normally how long do we have to wait for parts from taiwan? i'm getting impatient.zzz...exams are coming...

haha..no la..its just very dangerous to ride out..esp when at traffic lights. then i need to use the bike for work also.. lol... how come gmax thread only left 2 person active liao ah..