oou. swing group is changing!

Standard cycle of upgrading...

Hmm... what nick to change huh?

TMaximiser? horny...

Max9000? *Sounds good. hehe

Max9k?

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

• Replies 22.2k

The main reason for me to get the swing is because of the under seat compartment. I can have 2 badminton rackets inside and my shoe bag in it. In future if I need to replace my swing, I will bring along my badminton racket to test if the bike can store item :angel:

forza 250.. it's underseat storage is bigger than the silverwing!

heh heh... u put badminton rackets arh... i put these

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=146455&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1266850351 . . . http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=146454&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1266850330

with 2x tennis rackets, bag with tennis shoes, bag with tennis attire and towel inside, still got lots of space... but cannot fit helmet lah :thumb:

i brought my rackets along when checking out the various maxi-scoots... burger, yammy, 3-wheeler, etc.

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Wah. Maximiser so popular.

I really so horny meh?

Maxi-Scoot = Maximiser :clap:

男人本色 = 男人本来就色; 不色不是男人 ... 圣人? 和尚? 太监? 半半? 假假? etc :lol:

~

Trips:

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

not jumping ship yet... mua still very happy with ScoobyWing... prefer utility over power :smile:

me too, now beri used to SW :)

Usual TCSS at Rail Mall tomorrow 7.30pm.

Might wanna eat laksa this time.

Those early but no dinner pls go chop place at The Coffee Bean hor.

Usual TCSS at Rail Mall tomorrow 7.30pm.

Might wanna eat laksa this time.

Those early but no dinner pls go chop place at The Coffee Bean hor.

I wanna join for laksa leh. How to find you man...? Don't wanna miss you guys tomorrow again... :cry::cry:

I try put red rose on my pocket...

hehe. Call/sms me at 98194170 loh.

heh heh... u put badminton rackets arh... i put these

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=146455&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1266850351 . . . http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=146454&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1266850330

with 2x tennis rackets, bag with tennis shoes, bag with tennis attire and towel inside, still got lots of space... but cannot fit helmet lah :thumb:

i brought my rackets along when checking out the various maxi-scoots... burger, yammy, 3-wheeler, etc.

If i remember correctly, the burgman can fit badminton rackets too. The reason I never get a burgman is because of the breakdown rate. ( information from a friend ).

just go there, park your bike at the empty lots next to coffee bean (unofficial bike lots) and start looking for the tall, dark, handsome and horny TMaximiser (fka SW9000) :lol:

if arriving

if arriving >8 pm but before 9.30pm, go straight to Coffee Bean and look for us

if planning to arrive >9.30pm, better to call TMaximiser before coming over

I try put red rose on my pocket...

hehe. Call/sms me at 98194170 loh.

:thumb: ... but you always wear t-shirts, got pocket meh? :lol:

~

Trips:

If i remember correctly, the burgman can fit badminton rackets too. The reason I never get a burgman is because of the breakdown rate. ( information from a friend ).

for maxi-scoots, my first choice was the burger exec 650 (ASP has a new leftover at that time), then followed by the SW (in-line twin), then the 3-wheeler, piags and yammies, etc. as long as they can swallow my tennis rackets with ease.

but dropped the idea of getting a burger after asking around; uncomfortable with the availability of after sales support/spares :p

~

Trips:

hyper pro fork spring RESERVED!

knn air filter

brakeing front disc brake(few month old only) RESERVED!

leo vince full system

ups!!

KNN filter selling at 60dollars with cleaning kit.

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

ups!!

KNN filter selling at 60dollars with cleaning kit.

now that you've bought a power bike, u dun need the power wrist liow... up for sale??? whahahahaa

joining us tonight or not? show us your new love leh

~

Trips:

now that you've bought a power bike, u dun need the power wrist liow... up for sale??? whahahahaa

joining us tonight or not? show us your new love leh

see whether can clear my job or not lor..hahhaa

new bike yet to come.. waiting...

probably on sat..

SW9000 might be getting his TM9000 Friday.

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

long time no see liow... join us tonight, come molest the TMax?

yesterday bidding just over for COE, how to get bike today?

ok boss, i try to come over...no promise

guess what.. i paid the same amount of COE as my silverwing...

COE Category: D - Motorcycle

Quota Premium: $1,301.00

COE Expiry Date: 11 Nov 2017

Road Tax Expiry Date: 11 Nov 2010