hi guy, Thanks for ur info... i just book a silverwing, today will be the bidding of coe, maybe this sat or next week will be able to collect it already..:)

Cool man. how much you got it for?

• Replies 22.2k

Tomorrow... usual TCSS at Rail Mall, 7.30pm.

I'll be there much much earlier for dinner. *Got course on in NIE (lots of mei mei!!!).

Please bring your own lantern if wanna play. hehehe.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

wayang on boleh-land's roads again... ride safe and ride within limit to avoid trouble :angel:

A Singaporean man has been sentenced to a day’s jail and fined S$4,300 (RM$10,000) for attempting to bribe a Malaysian traffic policeman with S$21 (RM$50).

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/09/23/singaporean-jailed-fined-for-bribing-malaysian-cop/

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Can't wait for the TCSS man. SW9000 I will be there early to have dinner too.

Hmm what to have for dinner?

ok ok, i'll be there by 7pm for dinner as well... "ba-cho mee" at EAT, anyone?

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

wayang on boleh-land's roads again... ride safe and ride within limit to avoid trouble :angel:

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/09/23/singaporean-jailed-fined-for-bribing-malaysian-cop/

Unlucky singaporean, corruption not only happens on the road, but everywhere in MS. "somebody dun like Sh*T, so i'll say, Leopard cannot change its spots"

Let's see how far they can go

Edited by Elton
Unlucky singaporean, corruption not only happens on the road, but everywhere in MS. Its like a dog can never change the habit of eating sh*t.

Let's see how far they can go

Dear Elton,

Just because you dont see me posting does not mean i m not following this thread - So to are our friends and neighbours ! Your comments on the thread and references to animal excrement are to say the least DISPICABLE and highly provocative. How would you like them making comments about us and our attitudes. Please refrain from posting comments like this again.

hey guys.. ask you all ... technical question ...

When I'm at a slope and I throttled abit to hold the bike instead of using my brakes... there is a high pitch sreeching sound coming from the back .. maybe the belt area..

Any advice??

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Dear Elton,

Just because you dont see me posting does not mean i m not following this thread - So to are our friends and neighbours ! Your comments on the thread and references to animal excrement are to say the least DISPICABLE and highly provocative. How would you like them making comments about us and our attitudes. Please refrain from posting comments like this again.

Dear Kris,

I think you must love MS so much to protect them. Well done and continue the love.

Edited by Elton

When I'm at a slope and I throttled abit to hold the bike instead of using my brakes... there is a high pitch sreeching sound coming from the back .. maybe the belt area..

Any advice??

clutch slip...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

clutch slip...

Soo.... it's normal to have that sound?

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Any advice??

Don't be 'LaZy'. hehehe.

Use the brakes lah. * Hand brake best for longer stoppages.

The belt and clutch will spoil faster if keep holding at bitting point.

@$%#$#@% Just fishtailed in my MSCP at super super slow speed.

These Bridgestone stock tires are really really bad for confidence. Must change liao.

Don't be 'LaZy'. hehehe.

Use the brakes lah. * Hand brake best for longer stoppages.

The belt and clutch will spoil faster if keep holding at bitting point.

Hmm... you have a point there ... but my bike alright??? just worried got problem .. just got the bike only ... :cheeky:

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

@$%#$#@% Just fishtailed in my MSCP at super super slow speed.

These Bridgestone stock tires are really really bad for confidence. Must change liao.

That time u moving straight or turning?

Hmm... you have a point there ... but my bike alright??? just worried got problem .. just got the bike only ... :cheeky:

The clutch should just engage or disengage... there should not be 'squeeky' sound.

Go have the clutch or bell 'serviced' to solve the noise.

It raises the butt rest to make it a back rest.

If you don't mind the look...

I prefer a back rest that extends above the current butt rest.

That time u moving straight or turning?

Straight. Just entered the MSCP when raining outside.

It is the same with the IRC tires. ** IRC is much worst.

Never had this problem in 2 years on the Diablos.

Hope Motoworld got stock.