Thank bro...

my bad..

the price is in SGD...

dirt cheap...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

• Replies 22.2k

Yeah, Kanchanaburi!!!!

That's 1820km away from SG (same distance to Bangkok).

Day 4: Chumphon to Kanchanaburi

Depart 0800hrs. Was raining for 100km towards Hua Hin.

Very suay followed behind 1 chicken truck in light drizzle.

Immediately after kana the dirt (& water), the rain stopped. Knn, bike smelt like chicken poop all the way to Kanachanaburi (380km of breathing difficulty). During petrol and makan stopover, use hand wash also no use.

Lucky outside K-Town got car/bike wash. Did a snowy wash for 40thb (approx $1.80).

Swee swee shining, somemore 4 person took care of my bike.

Reached Hotel at 3pm. That's 7 hours ride for today's close to 500km. So slow becos I spent long hours searching for bike wash at every town but no have.

Staying at River Kwai Hotel for 4 nights (1200thb per night). Super nice big room.

Hotel got Pub, disco and fish tanky (1800thb and 2500thb). Wah, the fishes are younger and better looking than those over-swam in Hatyai. Hmm.... endure!! Down baby down!

Tmr going for a 2hr+ ride in an old choochoo train through the Death Railway.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Thank You.

If can sell, changing to car or else.....

Cool man, if i have any friends looking for Swing i will ask them to call you

[ATTACH=CONFIG]183670[/ATTACH]

J. Costa has produced a revolutionary new variator in order to increase and improve the performance of your maxi-scooter. You'll achieve better acceleration, greater gas mileage, less vibration and no roller clanking. Upgrade your stock scooter for a smoother ride.

SW400 JC644FS - S$370 1set of rollers 13.5g

SW600 JC645FS - S$370 1set of rollers 13.5g

Spare Rollers - S$60

Price inclusive of shipping SMS me at 96802280.

I saw a model for Swt400. Wonder will they be any different?

juz for info, my "blacky" will be 'born' on next friday evening. :cheer:

not waiting to try for 2~3 digit number plate anymore. dun tink it'll be dat fast anyway base on the current numbers...

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

not waiting to try for 2~3 digit number plate anymore. dun tink it'll be dat fast anyway base on the current numbers...

Cool! 9*** plus also not bad ma

yup. anyway i'm not particular with the numbers. i'm more particular with having my own transport or not. :cheeky:

finally settled my wife's license conversion today. she'll be riding the sparky to work tml. :cool:

so i have to get the sw latest by next week lor.

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

I saw a model for Swt400. Wonder will they be any different?

Bro, no Difference... SWT400 using the same JC644FS...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
yup. anyway i'm not particular with the numbers. i'm more particular with having my own transport or not. :cheeky:

finally settled my wife's license conversion today. she'll be riding the sparky to work tml. :cool:

so i have to get the sw latest by next week lor.

Sweet! Blackie blackie!!!

my guess is, "sorry we don't do modifications here" :cheeky:

Then how?? i wanna do harzard light.. but scare warrantly void... haiz...

how abt change light bulb?? wanna change pilot light to led light..

will the warrantly void also??

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

bro, its really all down to our own decision. do, be prepared to get void. dun do, get to keep the wty saved.

u can juz call BS (at any number as i blief they will direct u to the correct dept) & ask them if they do anything dat u require.

if they do, cfm it'll be more ex than other shop but at least u get to keep the wty alive.

dats life. give & take. :pray:

bro, its really all down to our own decision. do, be prepared to get void. dun do, get to keep the wty saved.

u can juz call BS (at any number as i blief they will direct u to the correct dept) & ask them if they do anything dat u require.

if they do, cfm it'll be more ex than other shop but at least u get to keep the wty alive.

dats life. give & take. :pray:

Follow the dark side and you will find hell, but be warned! Once you are a sith, you can no longer return to light. hahaha

so... shud i say... welcome to the dark side? :lol:

devil is always more tempting than angel. :angel:

Did a snowy wash for 40thb (approx $1.80).

Swee swee shining, somemore 4 person took care of my bike.

Wah, the fishes are younger and better looking than those over-swam in Hatyai. Hmm.... endure!! Down baby down!

wah sei... sounds very nose bleeding leh... izit something like foam party with 4 bikini girls taking care of biker or bike har? :lol:

so how's the "fish steam boat"? :cheeky:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

replacements of standard items or wear-n-tear parts are NOT modifications, including common physical add-ons that does not materially affect the dynamics of the bike.

e.g. adding top box (provided no modifications to the chassis/body), adding GPS or IU mounting kit, change seat wraps, change battery (as long as within spec), change tyres (provided suitable types and not car tyres), replacement of standard incandescent/LED bulbs, spark plugs, engine oil, oil/air filters, etc etc.

changing color of bulbs should not affect your warranty, but trouble comes from LTA :p

modifications are basically changes to the original design of the bike, physically, electrically or electronically. in other words (on paper), anything that is "not from honda for the Silver Wing" could be deemed a modification, other than wear-n-tear replacements.

common mods include adding PA2 and/or PA ignite, changing to HID lights, changing light setups (e.g. off switch for headlight, adding hazard lights, adding "christmas tree" LED blinkers, adding fog lights, etc.), cutting of body/suspension parts, steel-braided brake hoses, changing to after market variator/clutch/suspension systems, etc etc.

basically, BS staff usually won't find trouble unless your mods are outright blatant or unless something is damaged due to the add-on or change.

e.g. the BS staff attending to my bike saw my PA2 and LED bulbs when i went in to change my magnetic coil under warranty. he advise me that items like PA2 could potentially void my warranty if my ECU or electric harness got burnt, better not to have... warranty still intact.

also, things that they don't get to see (or know) is "ok at own risk" until things go wrong.

e.g. you use some super duper dunno what high-tech spark plugs for added performance. BS staff don't get to see it so warranty not void until something go wrong. suppose a plug explodes or tip break off inside chamber and damaged the piston head. warranty will not cover everything that's related to the repair job.

if planning for serious mod, advisable do it after warranty period :angel:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

COE 39000. so u tried selling ur car?

only take in my car for 30k. gotta top up 11k+ lor... :cry:

replacements of standard items or wear-n-tear parts are NOT modifications, including common physical add-ons that does not materially affect the dynamics of the bike.

ai pia jia eh yiah!!! :lol:

i went to KC ah chong there today when i'm nearby in the afternoon. ask him about the price & stock availability of Hella Horn, Hazaard light, balancer & change front fork oil. most prob i'll drop by on next sat or the week after next for these add-ons & changes.

chairman wana go? :angel:

Day 5: Kanchanaburi Day Tour

Woke up at 5am and walked to the Railway Station.

Ticket cost 100thb to Namtok.

Passed by the River Kwai Bridge. Quite impressive and I think that area got night market. Will visit again tmr night.

The whole train ride wasn't that nice except 1 area where the tracks are along a cliff next to the river. Operator slowed down (very much) for us to take picture or was he afraid the tracks won't hold?

At Namtok, visited the Sai Yok Waterfall. Not bad... but have to walk almost 2klm to reach it. Then realised it is just next to the main road I'm suppose to ride by tommorrow. Grr..

Will be joining the LoyKrathong Festival with the Hotel. They organising river boat dinner and 'free' Krathong to release onto the river. Best to do it with your love ones... but here I don't have.

We will be heading Malacca this coming Monday before meet up with SW9000 at Krabi.

Woot. Malacca then Hatyai then Krabi?

Nice.

wah sei... sounds very nose bleeding leh... izit something like foam party with 4 bikini girls taking care of biker or bike har? :lol:

so how's the "fish steam boat"? :cheeky:

Never get to eat yet... too shy.

Haha. Where do you stay?

I need your engine... EFI... spark distributor... hmm... what else?