I also miss your performance mah.

How many ladies you bringing?

Cannot depend on zesture... his phone list only got underaged mei mei.

My performance ?!

Dont need to bring lah, i'll take care of u ... haha

TA200 > Silverwing 400 > F800GS > R1200GSA > Tmax500

• Replies 22.2k

Sad.

1 of my ex NSF CCI just passed away today becos of bike accident.

Early 20s nia.

Please ride safe everyone.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

I also miss your performance mah.

How many ladies you bringing?

Cannot depend on zesture... his phone list only got underaged mei mei.

:rolleyes: woww... !!! :shy:

For every Minute you are angry.. :angry:

U lose 60 seconds of happiness.. :cheeky:

2007 - 2010 Aprillia Sportcity 200

2010 - 2012 Honda SW-T400 TYPE RR

yes, confirm buying the plain silver one with quick release (non-psb approved)... waiting for "MO" organiser zesture to update us.

May join this MO, gf helmet spoil le... time to change liao. When you guys go n buy huh? Tink I need drop by n try it 1st.. need to buy two, pocket burn a hole de liao..:sian:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

Sad.

1 of my ex NSF CCI just passed away today becos of bike accident.

Early 20s nia.

Please ride safe everyone.

Sadz to hear tat.. Ride care n safe all...

N/A (Current)

May join this MO, gf helmet spoil le... time to change liao. When you guys go n buy huh? Tink I need drop by n try it 1st.. need to buy two, pocket burn a hole de liao..:sian:

got review from a kaki using n43 that it is so so nia, we were strongly recommended n103 instead.

maybe we should check out the n103 before buying... but gotta say the shell is physically bigger :p

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

got review from a kaki using n43 that it is so so nia, we were strongly recommended n103 instead.

maybe we should check out the n103 before buying... but gotta say the shell is physically bigger :p

N103 is a flip up... and very heavy at near 2kg...

I've got weak neck.

N103 is a flip up... and very heavy at near 2kg...

I've got weak neck.

yalo... is flip up... my idea to buy N43 is, local wear half face, go back msia can transform into full face... light, comfort, good ventilation.... Will try other option OGK open face....

N/A (Current)

Hmm. So so in terms of what huh? Comfort, air vent? Later i will go down regina to check out the hyperx.

If u guys dont wan the n43, n want to get other helmets, so long we grp buy at regina, i believe stil can broker a good deal for everyone

Caberg HyperX, list price: $350.

Imho, more comfortably n lighter than n43. Sunshade works well, chin bar is located lower n further away from the chin.

Caberg HyperX, list price: $350.

Imho, more comfortably n lighter than n43. Sunshade works well, chin bar is located lower n further away from the chin.

Eee..... lidat diff to buy leh..... initially is Caberg Konda, then Nolan N43, now got better than earlier one Caberg HyperX..... hmm.....

juz go n suf the pics for Caberg HyperX.... look nice oso...:thumb:

N/A (Current)

U cant compare konda, n103 to n43 n hyperX. They r different..

Imho, it gotta depends on wats e purpose of the helmet. Touring or commute? U gotta think of your own riding habits n style too. Wat work for me, might not work for u. Fyi, i got a flipup for myself, but gonna get e hyperX/n43 for my pillion. Both only for touring. :)

Any objection if we stay 1 more night in Phuket and join the Loy Krathong Festival instead of rushing back to Hatyai for it?

Can take time to build our own krathongs at the Hotel.

Will get the many cousins to help.

http://www.phuket.com/festival/loy_krathong.htm

Edited by SW9000

Hmm. So so in terms of what huh? Comfort, air vent? Later i will go down regina to check out the hyperx.

If u guys dont wan the n43, n want to get other helmets, so long we grp buy at regina, i believe stil can broker a good deal for everyone

was told top vents mechanism gets jammed easily and chin-bar too close for comfort :(

but have to say n43's price is so much cheaper than similar "styled" hyperX :p

~

Trips:

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

the hyperX has a higher price compare to N43.. Sian, though tat the helmets have a more competitve price, given their almost simliar design...

when is the "in phuket" period or window?

loy krathong is on 10 nov so departure should be on 11 or 12 nov... u booked tickets already?

jetstar and silkair return tics are around $230~$250 if return on 11 nov (fri) but $300~320 on 12 nov (sat) inclusive of taxes :p

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Trips: