SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Sure bro....once me free will check it out at hl & i'll update ya

if possible pm me ur no. :)

Thank you bro! Cause weekdays working very difficult to take leave...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
wah tmax thread so happening these days ah..:thumb:

but i already sold my tmax...:(

Buy one more lah... :)

sp2, hope you are enjoying my max..:p

Till now managed to click few ten miles nia... But it's a nice ride though...

Edited by sp2
1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
bro hardcompound is going there to order, maybe u can tag along

Cannot take leave now as plant now very busy in start up phase...

Double posting...

Buy one more lah... :)

Till now managed to click few ten miles nia... But it's a nice ride though...

if a 750cc version is avail i may consider getting on the saddle of the tmax again, at moment i didnt even get a chance to try out my new ride full potential..:(

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

if a 750cc version is avail i may consider getting on the saddle of the tmax again, at moment i didnt even get a chance to try out my new ride full potential..:(

Yah lor... So many rides... Wonder how u look after them... I one bike already got no time liaoz... Haha... 500cc good enough Liao lah... Good for city and tour... Still loving it...

Aiyo... Double again...

When wana go for half day lunch at yong peng on a sat or sun?

Sunday will be better & hope to go when my new max arrive.

I'm getting from next next door. From I motoring.

Bro, you getting white too?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Oh ray your pervious k from speedway is it? I think I know who are you. Staying in west right?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Sunday will be better & hope to go when my new max arrive.

Bro, you getting white too?

yup i'm getting the white one. where you getting your bike from?

They only tell me before end of this month.

Btw anyone try to mount the mirror on the handlebar? Any luck of getting the bracket or mirror mount locally?

mine is on the handle bar. i bought the zeta bracket for $60 both side. plus the koso mirror $40. maybe wanna sell off. interested can pm me... cheers

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

why is it when u ordered a car, the car dealer will tell you the exact date to pick up a car. but when u ordered a bike, bike dealer don't always have a exact date for you.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

why is it when u ordered a car, the car dealer will tell you the exact date to pick up a car. but when u ordered a bike, bike dealer don't always have a exact date for you.

Being a new year's model, in this case a 2011 unit .... certifications on smoke emission and other paperwork needs to be submitted and approved by LTA. When I ordered my 1800 previously, one of the shop (not to mentioned the name) screwed-up on the paper work and all of us on the waiting list had to wait another 2 months for delivery even thought, the 1800s were already on display in their showroom.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

still have to wait for 3 days for registration, blaa blaa here and blaa blaa there....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Oh ray your pervious k from speedway is it? I think I know who are you. Staying in west right?

Bro today morning i saw you with the blue t-shirt along pasir panjiang rd near roti prata shop, with nice number plate. :)

yup i'm getting the white one. where you getting your bike from?

I'm getting white too from speedway motor, main brunch of I motoring.. Like that so far 3 Tmax white already! :)

Izzit? I thought car dealer do the same thing too? I'm not sure from the agent, but the parallel importer do that.

Hi all, been busy lately and haven't got much time to visit the forum. It appears that the TMAX community is growing and we have alot of people waiting for their 2011 models to reach our shores and some others who are getting theirs used. Anyone interested in a meetup this coming Friday night 16/12? Say 7pm at Yishun Dam. If you guys are game, you can join me for a short recce ride up north which i am planning to do my own anyway.

Interested parties please have a show of hands.

1) Papadum

2) Chili (Auto add)

3) Helmetbox (Auto add)

4) SP2 (Auto add)

5) Lighters (Auto add)

I thought fri should be 17 dec? I'm interested to go too but working night shift except on some public holiday and I'll be free in the day time.. Maybe can shop for accessories?

Btw which part exactly you wanna explore? I try go in the day time..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

No prob bro...i'll sms u when me at hl...but most likely next tue :)

thanks... e j costa also reaching soon... sms u then...:)

Great news for those who are waiting.

Our Tmax is here.

wooohooo... tmax club getting bigger!!

. . .

eh... ah nei... wat da harpen dey?

have check... weather forecast.... these few day weather very bad... longing for a ride... haizz...

Yah lor... So many rides... Wonder how u look after them... I one bike already got no time liaoz... Haha... 500cc good enough Liao lah... Good for city and tour... Still loving it...

tmax is a great ride but can only do light touring, 160kmh is a little too slow for me (can reach 190kmh but that be stressing the engine) on NS highway but once it hit trunk roads and the corners, nothing come close to the joy of just sweeping left and right on the T..:thumb:

oh ya btw, did soon hong pass you the tail tidy?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg