SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Juz saw a fast max zoom pass my Runner @ PIE. Belong to any boss here? Bright headlight with the No.4 plate. Hope tat I can get myself a max soon and follow behide u. Nice and fast max u have. :)

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Hi Guys, got my T-Max 2 mths bk. Most of the time overseas. Manage to meetup with Bro Chilli and another fellow tmax owner. Hope to see more tmax owners.

Please SMS me @ 98326257 if got any meetup.

Are u the one at Seng kuang Amk that want the white but end up getting black? Because of no stock?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Are u the one at Seng kuang Amk that want the white but end up getting black? Because of no stock?

Yes Bro, end up getting the black but no regrets.

yo, jessejames, chili, bigcow and 1 more guy :) nice meeting you guys

Hi there, nice meeting u guys too @ AC.

Im that grey silverwing :)

Rgds

TA200 > Silverwing 400 > F800GS > R1200GSA > Tmax500

Finally u posted..... hahaha :)

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

Nice meeting OyuanO & Santos.... :)

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

guys.. please kindly stock up your rear brake pad if yours is soon to be replaced...

haha.. searching up and down for good brake pads...

REAR brake pads..

OEM - around 75-80

Braking SM1 - 50-55

EBC - No stock

Versah - No stock

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

cool man see you in the future! but u seldom on sg...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Guys, got a pair of T10 bulbs selling for $10. Used for 2 weeks only.... Great quality :)

http://image.made-in-china.com/4f0j00TMKaROsCHHrI/T10-LED.jpg

And also left with 1 LED brake light bulb. Selling $10 also... Replace unit for ur brake light bulb. Selling $10 also.

http://www.dingjuled.com/UploadFiles/Product/20091207183904_47984.jpg

MSG : 9362 0710 :cool:

Just heard that got 1 tmax just fit yoshi @ motoworld. I Thought they sold off my exhaust before i got my ride... Turn out that they bring in more than 1 set. ;)

Some experience to share after yesterday riding up to malacca visit my relatives, my bike top speed & fuel consumption worries me. Its my new max 1st time going up north & trying top speed & yet I only got 150km/h top WTF! & the FC I got is 12km per litre.

So I decide to go hong Leong after i come back Sg, but up to my surprise on my way back my bike can achieve nearly 180km/h top & FC at 17km/h.

So I wonder could it be new bike that never maintain full throttle up north for a distance need to get season before it can set to it normal?

Does anyone here experience that? Cause i can't recall my new 07 Tmax on it's 1st top speed performance..

i din try top though but my fuel consumption was beta when riding up north.

what kind of RPM were u at when u were doing 150km/h?

leo - no prob, will keep that for u ya!

fc15 - hahahah, waiting hor?? 2 days more to bring out the ride! the yoshi is fitted by someone here in this forum, really damn fast man that fella, say wanna buy really went down liaoz... wahaha

cool man see you in the future! but u seldom on sg...

Bro, drop me sms. as long as I am in SGP. I will sure meet u guys. Now still around. tink flying next wk.

leo - no prob, will keep that for u ya!

fc15 - hahahah, waiting hor?? 2 days more to bring out the ride! the yoshi is fitted by someone here in this forum, really damn fast man that fella, say wanna buy really went down liaoz... wahaha

Wah!! Who fix the Yoshi liao?? Like that can chill with Chili liao. To hang out with Chili, bike must soup up to a certain level or you won't qualify to join his club. Muhuhahaha!!!

siao ah jesse??hahaha... im an ah pek with an ah pek bike... :) fix yoshi already ah, gud gud.. just remember to potong the exhaust.. if not, will sound like tweety bird singing..

Er! What tweety bird. Haha!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Yo guys. Our odometer is in miles rite? My mileage already showing 612 but how come the oil indicator is not flashing? I thought it was supposed to flash at 600, indicating first oil change rite?

Yes that is correct. In miles. For the oil flashing a bit not accurate de.