SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

yup. the raincoat not bad. onli thing is quality not so good, n too big. XL. should buy L.

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

I also get XL find that just right with my jacket on.......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

wah..!! sudden so many ppl sElling exhaust.. too bad I still love my "duck leg" exhaust. else might consider swapping for a feel too. lol

Interested in the duck leg... Hence selling mine...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
yup. the raincoat not bad. onli thing is quality not so good, n too big. XL. should buy L.

I also get XL find that just right with my jacket on.......

dunno what's the size he bought for me.. lol.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Interested in the duck leg... Hence selling mine...

haha.. ordered alrd?

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

dunno what's the size he bought for me.. lol.

XXXXL lol...........

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

now the stopid fuel pump issue just happens to mi last nite, unable to start bike due no pump sound when switch on, send my bike to ah choong n he can start straightaway lolz but i ask to change the pump cos i travel to malaysia quite offen, bike was 7mths old, 8000miles......no more warrenty....:cry:

Edited by katana777
haha.. ordered alrd?

Nope... Not yet... See how first lah... Quite ex leh... Still considering...:)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
now the stopid fuel pump issue just happens to mi last nite, unable to start bike due no pump sound when switch on, send my bike to ah choong n he can start straightaway lolz but i ask to change the pump cos i travel to malaysia quite offen, bike was 7mths old, 8000miles......no more warrenty....:cry:

wah lau... Lucky for me haven experience that yet... And hope it don't...

Haiz when will Yamaha realise the problem and do a recall to solve the problem.

Last time my K5 1000 have a huge problem with the main frame (it'll break into 2 at the welding point which happen to many ppl, lucky not me). It took Suzuki 5yrs to admit they are wrong and do a recall and by than most of the owner already sold it off.

Many ppl around the world had complaint about the fuel pump since the 07 model. During 08 they update the Tmax but fail to rectify the fault and till now even the 11 model we are still having the same problem.

Just play safe and change it if your sure its the pump. Your symptom can be a warning sign that the pump is faulty. The same happen to me, sometime can start sometime can't and than totally can't start at all.

Haiz when will Yamaha realise the problem and do a recall to solve the problem.

Last time my K5 1000 have a huge problem with the main frame (it'll break into 2 at the welding point which happen to many ppl, lucky not me). It took Suzuki 5yrs to admit they are wrong and do a recall and by than most of the owner already sold it off.

Many ppl around the world had complaint about the fuel pump since the 07 model. During 08 they update the Tmax but fail to rectify the fault and till now even the 11 model we are still having the same problem.

Just play safe and change it if your sure its the pump. Your symptom can be a warning sign that the pump is faulty. The same happen to me, sometime can start sometime can't and than totally can't start at all.

ya tats y i dun mind changing to new fuel pump cos same as everyone else, we all hate breakdowns!!!! hopefully there will be no problems after the pump change:pray:

Bro... Pardon me... Change pump? That's mean change back the same type of pump or a improve ones? If change back the same type then wats the point? Sigh... When will HL realised that...

Anyway to all TMAX bro... Please proceed to order the bkr lightings online... Unable to strike a deal with BKR... So no discount price... Just order from eBay will do... Sorry for the wait... :)

wah, I waited so long leh mr sp2. hahha

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

bro Qranc21, when wanna order? I want the headlights only..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

wah, I waited so long leh mr sp2. hahha

Too bad... I waited very long for them to get back too... Price is almost similar hence forsake the dealership... Sorry for e wait... Next time ah biao on me!!! Wahaha!!!

bro Qranc21, when wanna order? I want the headlights only..

can count me in too?? :)

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

hi all. besides HL, where else can i get my hands on the yamaha tinted black sport windshield? thanks!

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

sat nite (23/04/2011) kopi session anyone?

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

can count me in too?? :)

sure, but we will b collecting the $ upon ordering and paid to the person whose card is being charge to.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Too bad... I waited very long for them to get back too... Price is almost similar hence forsake the dealership... Sorry for e wait... Next time ah biao on me!!! Wahaha!!!

wah wasted ah.. else we can all BKR tgt.. lol

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

sat nite (23/04/2011) kopi session anyone?

count me in.

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

8 days Bo start the bike nia. now Batt flat flat Liao can't start...Haiz... Time to spent money again.:cry:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/317041-Motorcycle-COE-jump-30-to-2-604

Anyone game to bid COE....

Aim to correct the current high price......

Read about it....hee hee

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7