SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

no prob. the location will b kallang Mac or kfc.

Ok Thks.................

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

saw a bro riding a black tmax with yoshi and H&B box zoom pass my car in pasir ris area. Super fast...

Haha... The fastest tmax spotted... :p

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Haha... The fastest tmax spotted... :p

Wow!!! Can spot that super souped up T Max good enough liao man. Can go buy 4d liao!!

That bike usually can only smell the smoke but cannot see cos super duper fast!!!

freako Manz, haha.. my bike is blue leh, not black... hee hee... Tmax is a fast scoot, I agree with that.. hmm, wonder who is that guy rushing soo fast with a scooter? pasir ris summore..

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
freako Manz, haha.. my bike is blue leh, not black... hee hee... Tmax is a fast scoot, I agree with that.. hmm, wonder who is that guy rushing soo fast with a scooter? pasir ris summore..

I think too fast Liao... Blue black... Blue black... Whahaha...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Wow!!! Can spot that super souped up T Max good enough liao man. Can go buy 4d liao!!

That bike usually can only smell the smoke but cannot see cos super duper fast!!!

Yah... Especially after fixing the superman charger... Er no I mean super charger... Whaha...

u meant Jessejames turbo? got that off eBay.. haha

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

can someone pls tell me how the heck can i get cats off my bike? aaargh!!

covered bike but still it managed to crawl inside and relax on my seat! p*ssy!

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

recently saw quite afew no. fo fellow tmax rider. Today morning off to work, saw a friendly bro who wave at me:)

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

Tmax meetup cum ordering of BKR headlight session

Friday, 29/04/2011 after 2100hrs.

Venue: Pls suggest....How about Kallang KFC, free parking for bike

Going list:

leo_rider

Qranc21

Vai

Hagacalvin

Hachi

Sesshou

Pls add in your name.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

try using a bicycle hook and hook across yr cover at footrest area where those pussies climb in.. dat shd keep them away.. wrks for me..

they twice pissed on my bike.. damn.

I dun cover my Max .... so i dun have the putty tat problem. I do however cover my previous wing and I put a 2 socks full of mothball on the seat. That kept the putty tat away from the seat BUT they slept on the radio console ...

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

Can try to cover your seat with your wiping cloth. At least they can't scratch your seat. I tried moth ball and medical oil but doesn't seems to work. The stupid cat scratch my seat and pee smell all over my bike and cover.

Anyway Tmax are cats hot favorite. Wherever I park, the cat will jump onto it. Even my work place there another sym scooter( the seat is even bigger than mine) and the cat choose my bike.

If Ur bike cover or the tyre kana the cats pee then try to wash away it asap coz if it got the pee smell the cat will keep coming back.

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

If in a multistorey cp maybe u can try spray insecticide around the area u usually park... It helps for me all these years... U can try..:)

I used Axe oil if found the cat near by will pour some on them also....After 2 weeks even I dont put the oil on my seat no trance of cat sleeping on my bike......Usually is that few cats just pour few drops on them if u happened to see them.....they will remember

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

I used Axe oil if found the cat near by will pour some on them also....After 2 weeks even I dont put the oil on my seat no trance of cat sleeping on my bike......Usually is that few cats just pour few drops on them if u happened to see them.....they will remember

Haha... Good one... Me also hate cat alot... Make the bike so stinky...

Alamak cat problem, I realize especially after raining your bike or seat dry up with with the rainwater, cat like to go up after that...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

try using a bicycle hook and hook across yr cover at footrest area where those pussies climb in.. dat shd keep them away.. wrks for me..

they twice pissed on my bike.. damn.

i did that to my drz last time and found that the bicycle hook gave a "temporary" crease on my seat. aft like an hour or so the crease will be gone. but yes it did keep e cat away. amazing how a bike that high can entice the cats to climb and chill there!

i will try this on my bike next time.

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

I dun cover my Max .... so i dun have the putty tat problem. I do however cover my previous wing and I put a 2 socks full of mothball on the seat. That kept the putty tat away from the seat BUT they slept on the radio console ...

actually i did this aft i found out that the cat, the same cat, was chilling on my seat. it has been quite a while since that same cat climb up my bike aft i put the "mothball" thingy on the petrol cover.

but what ticked me off was that despite me putting that thing on the bike, it still managed to climb up and sleep on my seat!!! luckily no cat urine, only fur and dirt!

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

Can try to cover your seat with your wiping cloth. At least they can't scratch your seat. I tried moth ball and medical oil but doesn't seems to work. The stupid cat scratch my seat and pee smell all over my bike and cover.

Anyway Tmax are cats hot favorite. Wherever I park, the cat will jump onto it. Even my work place there another sym scooter( the seat is even bigger than mine) and the cat choose my bike.

i tried putting damp cloth on the seat before cos i heard that cats dont like wet places. stupid cat!

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

this is new! SPCA alert! lol. i think the best thing is to call the SPCA bring the stupid cat in. sigh. every morning i always worry before i remove my canvas, wondering if aft i open the cover i see any cat's fur or smell cat urine on my bike. sad.

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

believe me it is true

this is new! SPCA alert! lol. i think the best thing is to call the SPCA bring the stupid cat in. sigh. every morning i always worry before i remove my canvas, wondering if aft i open the cover i see any cat's fur or smell cat urine on my bike. sad.

It will not harm them cos I still see the stupid cat around. Just that dont sleep ion my bike anymore......

I just give them a nice smell so it can attract more female.....

bro hachi, ur brake pump is over the budget I did not buy for u..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]