SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

:puke::mad::puke::puke:Haiz this mth already over dose the poison... Have to rest for awhile Liao.... Now more n more poison out....:puke:

Haha... Bro... Dun worry... More to come!!! :)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
hello mr sp 2.. take care recover fast and jio go lacing.. the ah nei like Mia already.. WTF man.. been down to pg with the Tmax today and maxed out the tyres.. haha, great cornering bike, even a fool can do it.. :)

.... Repeated...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
hello mr sp 2.. take care recover fast and jio go lacing.. the ah nei like Mia already.. WTF man.. been down to pg with the Tmax today and maxed out the tyres.. haha, great cornering bike, even a fool can do it.. :)

thanks for e well wishing... Aiyo.. Kapitan go track nvr jio!! Haha... But I bet I won't go down the track... Prefer touring though...:) ... Maybe can go be your pit crew.. Can help u top up your nos and gas... Wahaha... Ah nei go pat tor with Mina mee rebus after stall close... Where got time for us... Hee...

:puke::mad::puke::puke:Haiz this mth already over dose the poison... Have to rest for awhile Liao.... Now more n more poison out....:puke:

haha.. 3 more bkr on the way.!!

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

thanks for e well wishing... Aiyo.. Kapitan go track nvr jio!! Haha... But I bet I won't go down the track... Prefer touring though...:) ... Maybe can go be your pit crew.. Can help u top up your nos and gas... Wahaha... Ah nei go pat tor with Mina mee rebus after stall close... Where got time for us... Hee...

kapitans must organize outing soon leh..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Ya loh... Want to smell the poison.... Hehe

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

.....:faint::cheeky:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

I oso can go help... To pour tea....

What tyres are good?? Brand, range, type and where to get??

Eg. Brand: Dunlop

Range: street/tour/race

Type: Wet/dry/semi

Where: ?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Guys no plans tomorrow???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Guys no plans tomorrow???

So far only got u, mi n Leo_rider nia.... Anyone else?

well ...

i kena the fuel pump problem. for new tmax owners u can read about it in the previous posts

3 mth bike with close to 5k mileage.

happened at parkway parade ... heng heng nearby hong leong

anyway... bike cannot start.. my chai had to take a cab back.

called ah choong...

tip - if it happens to you, ah choong teach me to come down from main stand and 'shake' the bike. rock the bike forward and back by pressing down the forks.

miraculously... it works

if it doesnt work ... then have to call tow liao

anyway... i ride to hong leong after that and they say will check my bike.

dunno whether under warranty as i didnt service my first 1000 and 2nd 3000 km servicing with them

no bike till next week... sat is polling day cannot collect

good luck to me... will keep u guys updated.

hope the advice helps other tmaxxers out there

that's bad... Keeping finger cross...

well ...

i kena the fuel pump problem. for new tmax owners u can read about it in the previous posts

called ah choong...

tip - if it happens to you, ah choong teach me to come down from main stand and 'shake' the bike. rock the bike forward and back by pressing down the forks.

miraculously... it works

dunno whether under warranty as i didnt service my first 1000 and 2nd 3000 km servicing with them

Hey kapitan chief general Chilli... LEORIDER is paging for u!!! Wahaha...

well ...

called ah choong...

miraculously... it works

wah... X our fingers..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

So far only got u, mi n Leo_rider nia.... Anyone else?

all too busy liao..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Hey kapitan chief general Chilli... LEORIDER is paging for u!!! Wahaha...

not only me leh.. hachi, hagacalvin oso bored and looking for tiu. lol

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

well ...

called ah choong...

miraculously... it works

Did you hear the motor running sound when you switch on?

Dont worry they will change for you if it's the pump. Mine was over 6km/3mth and never service by them before but they still change for me.

As for the rocking the bike doesn't work for me. I even give my bike a good bang at the fuel pump. Why you manage to start again could be that the motor is not totally spoilt and after the motor cool down it start again. That happen to me if you read my past post. Once it total down it'll never start.

Now cross my finger hope the new pump never give up as my warranty is over.

Btw I read through some Thailand forum and they experience tha same problem.

roger, wait till polling day over... Now election i very busy.... hee hee.. :)

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
Did you hear the motor running sound when you switch on?

Dont worry they will change for you if it's the pump. Mine was over 6km/3mth and never service by them before but they still change for me.

As for the rocking the bike doesn't work for me. I even give my bike a good bang at the fuel pump. Why you manage to start again could be that the motor is not totally spoilt and after the motor cool down it start again. That happen to me if you read my past post. Once it total down it'll never start.

Now cross my finger hope the new pump never give up as my warranty is over.

Btw I read through some Thailand forum and they experience tha same problem.

we should all go to HL and knock their heads regarding this fuel pump issue. since so many of us faced e same problem, they should do a recall and replace with a new fuel pump, which is of course not e same stock ones cos it will not solve anything. as far as im concerned, i believe yamaha is alrd aware of this issue. do u think we can bring this up to CASE? hehe.

dont we all just hate it that we have to always worry every single time we start e bike there is a high chance that e fuel pump will go kapuuuut?

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

Vote wisely ... Do not go to the dark side :) Happy long weekend to all.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

Vote wisely ... Do not go to the dark side :) Happy long weekend to all.

how abt going to the darker side of tmax? lol

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

we should all go to HL and knock their heads regarding this fuel pump issue. since so many of us faced e same problem, they should do a recall and replace with a new fuel pump, which is of course not e same stock ones cos it will not solve anything. as far as im concerned, i believe yamaha is alrd aware of this issue. do u think we can bring this up to CASE? hehe.

dont we all just hate it that we have to always worry every single time we start e bike there is a high chance that e fuel pump will go kapuuuut?

Good idea.:thumb:

back from hong leong....

they replaced my pump. hope it stays functional. scary to have this issued in malaysia with no help ...