kalau system macam dulu ok jugak kalau sign on tapi skarang fire side da merepek ar... strict gile... IPPT lagi... mampos.. aku da tak boleh lari... haha... 1 thing psa fireman nak class 2a ar.. aku takde... class 3 jeraku ader and class 2b.... memang betol gajikecik tapi bonus dier not bad and aku dengar2 slack Habis...

aku aderf lobang keje at psa firemen tapi pay kecik giler.. knaper kau tak sign on?

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

• Replies 2.4k

hello bro amacam? i tried b4 ma previously but never get... they are very particlar abt ippt... and the last ippt b4 i ord i onli got pass... so called gave up of trying.... hehe... i got a fren inside.. went interview with me that time and he got in... passed out also...

Hey mimi got try airport firefighter? Closing date on 07 this month. Hurry!

Here is the link

http://sg.dimension.jobsdb.com/career/Default.asp?PID=3&AC=CAG&EC=01&GC=&JobID=639&LID=1&SP=1&93E84D64-3544-4625-AA64-678BC01F7BB4

Ok la since u dah give up tak leh paksa anyway date dia dah lepas. The best fire side to work kat pulau nya...Many many monies!!!

BTW michellin tyres is it prone to bocor? My tyre hit something lehhh now pakai ulat tampal dun know for how long leh tahan..baru tukar last month tyre.

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

betol cakap.... kalau dapat lobang kat pulau, kaya raya bro... :cheeky:

Ok la since u dah give up tak leh paksa anyway date dia dah lepas. The best fire side to work kat pulau nya...Many many monies!!!

BTW michellin tyres is it prone to bocor? My tyre hit something lehhh now pakai ulat tampal dun know for how long leh tahan..baru tukar last month tyre.

Gilera parts needed... 2nd hand with good condition if have better.. experience gilera rider..any comments on these parts please comment.. or if there is other parts that you can recommend.. firdaus 91148604

1) Polini maxi speed control

2) DS suspension

3) Speed clutch

4) Polini disc break

Gilera parts needed... 2nd hand with good condition if have better.. experience gilera rider..any comments on these parts please comment.. or if there is other parts that you can recommend.. firdaus 91148604

1) Polini maxi speed control

2) DS suspension

3) Speed clutch

4) Polini disc break

bro, try checking out at the garage sales..

*Part Of It *

hi bros.im selling off these parts.upgrading to bigger bike r.anyone interested?

1. malossi block - $300 nego

2. malossi powercam - $ 150

3. malossi torquespring - *

4. malossi clutch - $100

5. polini speed control - $100

6. open concept(low-rise bar white,raceface d12 stem,phantom switch,cateye meter,red/yellow/green led(s),ignition switch) - $150

7. fork brace - $50

8. rgp suspension - $50

9. UMA carburettor(41mm) with modified throttle cable to fit- $50

10. knn airfilter - *

11. bottlebooster(sunrise) - *

12. speedbell - *

13. pulley gear - *

*items sold together add up to $50.

also available stock parts that are replaced with the abovesaid items.stock parts 3months old.never used since i modified. prices are available upon call.lazy to type r.

call me at 96852016 if interested.faridz.cheers.

yau yau yau...

Cheap2, fork brace for gilera.... $60... contact me as i seldom log in.

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

yau yau yau...

Cheap2, fork brace for gilera.... $60... contact me as i seldom log in.

sold... Thks...

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

Dear all,

Have a pair of H8 bulbs(Suitable for Gilera) to let go at $15..Purchase 1 week ago but decided not to fix on.

Self collect @ Bukit Batok.

Buyers responsibility to check if bulb is compatible before buying.Will test on the spot.

Pls PM me if interested..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMG_0013.jpg

hi everyone,

just wondering, anyone know any shop in sin ming that does welding/custom bracket for leovince pipe? cos my lv pipe bracket that's connected to the metal plate for my runner needs some modification. both hole of my lv pipe bracket broke. so ah seng from future scootering told me that there's a shop in a sin ming tat does this service. anyone?

Guest Amigo Rascal

Anybody wanna Coi my gilera 05??I have e details of accesories in my profile.plez view.or can juz MSG me thru here or my hp(90613964)RUZAI for details.

Hey anybody knows what's going on wif me gilera vxr meter??? When i juz pump full tank,den i waited ard 2-3mins n the thing just stuck in half tank or the most above half by 1 cube..anybody know??pls i need someone the guide

perhaps the fuel sensor cable is faulty?

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

Try dismantling your fuel sensor chip(Located inside your fuel float chamber) and clean it using GT-85.

The other time my fuel indicator wasnt showing the correct level after i pump full tank.I dismantle, slightly oxidise plates. wipe it with GT85 before placing it back. Everything is good now..

The fuel float is just located behind your fuel cap.

Im still unsure about the fuel float chamber....do u mean must dismantle the part of fuel cover? Where got some screws that required allen key to open? Bro, if u have the time would be best take some pics on it. Hope you can help us on this. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

this is a common problem among runners.. so to be safe never trust what your fuel gauge shows.. instead keep track of your mileage everytime u pump petrol.. much is safer.. u dont wanna go out of petrol halfway on the road or worse still while on the expressway..

Why so serious?

Im still unsure about the fuel float chamber....do u mean must dismantle the part of fuel cover? Where got some screws that required allen key to open? Bro, if u have the time would be best take some pics on it. Hope you can help us on this. :)

Just a graph showing the location of the float..

http://www.gileraspares.co.uk/SparesGILERA/epcImages/2233/02.22.jpg

No.16 is the whole float itself..The chip is located inside after u dismantle it.

Edited by MC28

Woowww.....So which number to dismantle? Can i just dismantle just the top portion? Using number 13,14,16 and 19? Or other way must i remove the black kinda dashboard in order to gain access to the float?

Anyway thanx for the detail technical drawings bro.... paiseh if i trouble u...

Woowww.....So which number to dismantle? Can i just dismantle just the top portion? Using number 13,14,16 and 19? Or other way must i remove the black kinda dashboard in order to gain access to the float?

Anyway thanx for the detail technical drawings bro.... paiseh if i trouble u...

It's always good to provide information..I kop the drawing from a website that sell Gilera parts overseas since i cant seem to find the technical manual online..

There's a black cover which covers the fuel tank, You gonna remove that before u can unscrew the float chamber(No.16) from the tank itself.

After 16 is out, the top part(Where the connectors are) needs to be remove(Clip on) before you can actually see the chip.Do note that there are 2 springs inside(1 big 1 small).

Best if you could remove it slowly so that you will know the correct placement for assembling it.

Once the sensor board is out, just spray some GT85 onto a piece of cloth and give it some hard rubbing on the pins..

Btw, do u frequent BB area cos i think i saw ur bike before around there..