OK bro..but as long its never die's of on my fuel meter that's good enough. phew...:dozed:

wiring poblem....need to open up n check....e meter alwaes like dat..digital poblem...analog different...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

• Replies 2.4k

hmm i just wanna ask something here regarding this tail light.Is is possible to change to gilera tail light by doing customize werk.If yes, can anybody here tell me which shop can do it and roughly how much the cost is and how long must i wait...

thanks...

ba80501016.jpg

mobile01-4463a4e7d07a90f1c245dbe882cd6220.jpg

:popcorn:

Hi folks, I wish to buy Gileria 200. Which bike shop gives the best offer? I heard otr is around $8600 as of 7 August 2010 w/o ins. Anyone who has heard of better deal pls reply. Also, are they mfg in 2010? Thanks

hmm i just wanna ask something here regarding this tail light.Is is possible to change to gilera tail light by doing customize werk.If yes, can anybody here tell me which shop can do it and roughly how much the cost is and how long must i wait...

thanks...

nobody here can answer me...i need an honest ppl..

wiring poblem....need to open up n check....e meter alwaes like dat..digital poblem...analog different...

yeah.. better to trust your bike's mileage..

nobody here can answer me...i need an honest ppl..

i remember seeing an advertisment here on sbf about a shop doing custom works on scoots but cant remember the shop's name..

Why so serious?

yeah.. better to trust your bike's mileage..

i remember seeing an advertisment here on sbf about a shop doing custom works on scoots but cant remember the shop's name..

ok never mind...my Q is is it possible bro to do customize???

thanks...

to customize can bt depending on how it should b done...mostli have to moulding

i can recommed u a fren shop dat can do all tipe of moulding...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Good luck in finding bro! :)

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, and professionals built the Titanic.

Gilera VXR200

Spark T110

Drz SM400

ok never mind...my Q is is it possible bro to do customize???

Got money anything also can do.. Wanna put in jetfighter engine into your gilera also can.. Hehe..

bros have any 1 downed their fork??isit better..coz mine juz wobbles when i let go of the handle..can any of u bros share the pros and cons of doing it??

There maybe many reasons to why your handle wobbles.. Maybe alignment off, bearings need replacement, etc.. Imho down fork looks nicer and gives better hendling when cornering.. Just my two cents..

Why so serious?

How much it cost to get the bearings replace???

Better check with your mech. Cant remember liao. Cheers!

And to all the muslim riders here, Selamat Berpuasa! Ride safe ya.. Raya's a month time.

Why so serious?

Hi folks, I wish to buy Gileria 200. Which bike shop gives the best offer? I heard otr is around $8600 as of 7 August 2010 w/o ins. Anyone who has heard of better deal pls reply. Also, are they mfg in 2010? Thanks

Bike Production very cheap $6800 can get. dun believe go down n survery urself. cheers

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2010-10 Honda Super 4 Version S

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

Bike Production very cheap $6800 can get. dun believe go down n survery urself. cheers

bike production is cheap.. but be wary of the additional agreement fee whcih will come out to ard $600 if u paying by installment. and the customer service :nono:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/joe1981/DSC00827.jpg?t=1243417881
bros have any 1 downed their fork??isit better..coz mine juz wobbles when i let go of the handle..can any of u bros share the pros and cons of doing it??

down fork is for better handling n cornering...steering cone n bearing also plae a part, plus high speed bearing....lastli, e shaft of ur front rim need to be check weather is there ani wear n tear such as e shaft has abit bending due to ani accident,ram slope,kena port hole..etc... n will cos e front wheel not balance n wobble...kindli check e price b4 u do all tis at ani gilera shop...go 4 best n good price...with good werkmanship

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

bike production is cheap.. but be wary of the additional agreement fee whcih will come out to ard $600 if u paying by installment. and the customer service :nono:

True bro. I got my gilera from Bike production. paying by installment too, and agreement fee also like what u said ! yes be wary for that additional fee !

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, and professionals built the Titanic.

Gilera VXR200

Spark T110

Drz SM400

down fork is for better handling n cornering...steering cone n bearing also plae a part, plus high speed bearing....lastli, e shaft of ur front rim need to be check weather is there ani wear n tear such as e shaft has abit bending due to ani accident,ram slope,kena port hole..etc... n will cos e front wheel not balance n wobble...kindli check e price b4 u do all tis at ani gilera shop...go 4 best n good price...with good werkmanship

There u go.. :smile:

thankz..roughly how much would down fork cost?? a rough estimation mayb?

$40? $70?

Why so serious?

Hi everybody..do anyone know where to buy the short windshield for ST200??and got any shop selling gilera items?? Due to just bought a St200 :sweat: Thanks =)

Class 2B: 08 Dec 2005 | Class 2A: 13 Feb 2007 | Class 2 : 13 May 2008

Class 3 : 31 Aug 2007

2005-2007 : NSR SP 150

2007-2007 : GSX-R 400

2007-2008 : Honda Wave 125S

2008-2010 : GSX-R k7 750

2010-2014 : Gilera ST200

2014 - : Yamaha Tmax 530

photo.php?fbid=10152756329374421&set=a.10150875520174421.427759.584864420&type=3&theater

Hi everybody..do anyone know where to buy the short windshield for ST200??and got any shop selling gilera items?? Due to just bought a St200 :sweat: Thanks =)

in no order of preference.. taihin, future, sunrise, machspeed, ahm, etc..

Why so serious?

Just gotten my runner ytd. '05 model. but this morning when start engiene it suddenly dies off after idling for like 10 seconds. is it normal?

Also there is this pink liquid leaking from de front of de bike. doest smell like petrol. is it de coolant? de leakage only happens when engine is running. if off it stops leaking. is there anything i should do abt it?

Im thinking of heading to sunrise for a check cos previous owner service bike there. any regulars there? first time goin ah, scare kana chop.