• Replies 22.6k

Nowadays X1-R forum the page jump like rising stocks like that. Lol. I actually abuse my tyres quite a few times le. I go those void deck pour some water then i do burnout. But the burnout is no smoke de luh. Hahahaha.

Skid skid in the carpark at VIVO. Throttle hard, then see hump, zam rear brakes = eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Yesterday got 1 Black X1-R and Blue X1-R performing skidding in Vivo carpark. LOL.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Nowadays X1-R forum the page jump like rising stocks like that. Lol. I actually abuse my tyres quite a few times le. I go those void deck pour some water then i do burnout. But the burnout is no smoke de luh. Hahahaha.

Skid skid in the carpark at VIVO. Throttle hard, then see hump, zam rear brakes = eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Yesterday got 1 Black X1-R and Blue X1-R performing skidding in Vivo carpark. LOL.

Wa the security there, so relaxed one ah? No one Kpkb?

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's...............

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, hopefully my bike will be done by next week, then this outing i organized can be carried out. Doraemon will be very busy, so I'm testing water seeing anybody support not, no much response I'll take it as nobody is free, will cap at about 8bikes.

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: _________-__________-_________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

Transformers?

Angels and Demons?

Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 - 9004 2555

2)Cubking

3)Mr.Doraemon

4)K.D (new friend i just met 10mins ago, a middle age malayguy, might be bringing his friend's along)

5)Miketong (new guy)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st!

Emotional Support List :

Discussion modifications and improvements? Maybe setup a committee or something, or set a consistent outing period, like once every 3 months or something. (just my 2 cents worth)

lol, yesterday midnight head home tried 2nd gear till 60km/hr then follow by 3rd... drag drag till a point I feel uncomfortable, really stressful for the engine itself.

At the junction saw some teenagers riding "motorised" bicycle, with pipes... sounds just like 2 stroke engine pehhhhhhhh... got racing seat... fuel tank alook alike object... power man

do be careful at those carparks... some with special coating on the road surface it leads to poor traction for our two wheelers...

almost buang before...

Of course dont try at home. Try at highway. LOL.

Sian ah! No money ah! My friend went tracking yesterday at PG and i cannot go. Cause i re-make my passport. Sian ah! Red bull event i also never go, forgot, no one tell me. Even more sian ah!

PG seh.. rather play @ tuas.. pg imagine if *touch wood* buang.. bike cant ride.. wanna bring back to sg damn mafan..

x1r got electric start, but i feel the electric start eat alot of battery so most of the time i use kick start also even though i have. The bike so far at 120km/hr also stable leh, heez, but never chiong further than that. Just that u will have flying feeling hahaha.

Ouch, i feel pain for your bike. gear 1 is moving off gear, how can drag de... correct me if i am wrong =x... And if like that drag, does FC goes up alot?

can drag.. y not.. fc? nt impt to me hahaha spark fuel ordy so chp..

BRO!!!!

I SALUTE U!!!!! ....lol

gear 2 on spark 110......:dozed:

lucky u nv piston jam.....

my x1r gear 2 powercut ar 80 and above....

dont think will piston jam so easily lehs.. hahaha..

WAH POWER LA YOU! :cheer:

Don't abuse again...~

lol i will =P

i cant wait for changi track to open..... :(

tuas ordy open, running.. changi.. nt confirm oso de..

hahzz paisehh forgot to multi quote....

Tuas got track ahh... heeh.. for scrambler, but u can try... more challenging on sandy grounds... haaaz

tuas track where got for scrambler..

for scooter and kups also can.. even supermotard..

they have tarmarc for road bikes..

BTW!!

the thread here jump damn fast lah.. hard 2 keep track..

Wa the security there, so relaxed one ah? No one Kpkb?

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's...............

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, hopefully my bike will be done by next week, then this outing i organized can be carried out. Doraemon will be very busy, so I'm testing water seeing anybody support not, no much response I'll take it as nobody is free, will cap at about 8bikes.

Venue: _________-__________-_________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

Transformers?

Angels and Demons?

Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 - 9004 2555

2)Cubking

3)Mr.Doraemon

4)K.D (new friend i just met 10mins ago, a middle age malayguy, might be bringing his friend's along)

5)Miketong (new guy)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st!

Emotional Support List :

Discussion modifications and improvements? Maybe setup a committee or something, or set a consistent outing period, like once every 3 months or something. (just my 2 cents worth)

I vote angels&demons..

paikia leh you.... i must siam u far far next time i see you. :sian:

lol, yesterday midnight head home tried 2nd gear till 60km/hr then follow by 3rd... drag drag till a point I feel uncomfortable, really stressful for the engine itself.

At the junction saw some teenagers riding "motorised" bicycle, with pipes... sounds just like 2 stroke engine pehhhhhhhh... got racing seat... fuel tank alook alike object... power man

they are called the "stealers" cum 小ahbeng's.

do u realise there is alot of people having missing parts on their bike ? ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

do be careful at those carparks... some with special coating on the road surface it leads to poor traction for our two wheelers...

almost buang before...

Dont worry. I got control! :angel:

Can spark135 join X-1r Outting ??

maybe someday when im rich enff i can play burnout and donut. hehe! :D

nowadays like more spark rider join x1r forum liao sia! loL!!

i vote transformers!!! angel n demons i watch till almost fall aslp. :X psps :dozed:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Can, actually we dont differ ourselves with Sparkies, but yea, people tend to compare the 2 bikes, some like the comfort of Sparks, but X1-R aint no slouch either.

Actually if all Sparkies and X1-R outing together sure very pretty one!

maybe someday when im rich enff i can play burnout and donut. hehe! :D

nowadays like more spark rider join x1r forum liao sia! loL!!

i vote transformers!!! angel n demons i watch till almost fall aslp. :X psps :dozed:

you try your house carpark you pour water. But very shang engine, that's why i dont do it already. Hearing my baby ARRGGHHHHHHH heartpain luh.

Transformers lor. Although i havent watch Angel and Demons yet, it's nice though. I read the book.

Maybe we should organise an outing once every 2 months. Cause 1 month once sure will sian one. Just to tell you guys we dont need crazy riders though. For 1) Pose dangers to all of us and 2) Throw our face like throw used masks for H1N1 virus. Again just my 0.02.

Edited by evoscythe

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz...............

Hey Guys and Girls,

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (new friend i just met 10mins ago, a middle age malayguy, might be bringing his friend's along) (X1'R)

6)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

7)bunny_hui (Sparkz135)

8)Ultraman (X1'R)

9)Ivan (X1'R)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

Emotional Support List :

Edited by Hello.Kitty

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

woootzz ! i just woke up yet so many updates alreaddy .....haaah...

join w sparkz... good idea lehhz..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Jimmy u gt FB ?

ehh i added u in my msn, but doesnt seems to see u online... lol...

u go to my profile and see ...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

hi x1r lover, may i know wats the machine price for x1r? How much do i need to pay for my insurance,coe, road tax (did i miss out anything). im currently 21 year old. Just got my license. Can tell me the total price to own this bike. I need to know my buget. I really like this bike very much. Pls guide me, im new to the bike world :) thanks.

Bro got my Yamaha X1R from this shop in Ang Mo Kio downpayment $850 Monthly installment $140.25 X 30 (which is 2 1/2 Years) including six months of road tax and one year of insurance (Third party fire and theft) Insurance I think is $200+ (ridding test passed 13 years ago) plus helmet. Total amount including intrests is $5327.75 without ERP IU . My friend told me that this shop does it's own finance that's why buying from this shop is cheaper. Maybe Bro and Sis out there have better lobang than this. Just sharing don flame me hor.

Ban Hon Brothers (Agencies)

Block 5022 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

#01-19

TEL : 6481 7277 / 64814277

HONDA NSR 150 SP ! YAMAHA X1R ! Piaggio FLY ! HONDA Tiger Revo ! SYM Joyride 200i EVO ! 2014 HONDA CBR 150R ! HONDA Civic ESI ! MITSUBISHI LANCER GLX

Class 2B 09 May 1996

Class 3 10 May 1999

http://i627.photobucket.com/albums/tt353/waynelim67/IMG_2579.jpg

this shop is some thing like sister or brother to bike production....

if i'm not wrong....

the ah shui or zhui

use to understudy working there...

till he start to work at bike production....

above information is rougly from this forums.....