:| kns lah u

please bring that pillion along, i want see !!! :angel:

y wanna see?? its juz my cute puppy. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i scare she fall off bike!!! loL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

y wanna see?? its juz my cute puppy. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i scare she fall off bike!!! loL!

tell her not to worry, cos ultraman will save her!!!! :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz...............

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, hopefully my bike will be done by next week, then this outing i organized can be carried out. Doraemon will be very busy, so I'm testing water seeing anybody support not, no much response I'll take it as nobody is free, will cap at about 8bikes.

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: _________-__________-_________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (new friend i just met 10mins ago, a middle age malayguy, might be bringing his friend's along) (X1'R)

6)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

7)bunny_hui (Sparkz135)

8)Ultraman (X1'R)

9)Ivan (X1'R)

10)MattX1'R (X1'R)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

Emotional Support List :

Edited by Hello.Kitty

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz...............

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, hopefully my bike will be done by next week, then this outing i organized can be carried out. Doraemon will be very busy, so I'm testing water seeing anybody support not, no much response I'll take it as nobody is free, will cap at about 8bikes.

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: _________-__________-_________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (new friend i just met 10mins ago, a middle age malayguy, might be bringing his friend's along) (X1'R)

6)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

7)bunny_hui (Sparkz135)

8)Ultraman (X1'R)

9)Ivan (X1'R)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

Emotional Support List :

sian ar this coming outing i cannot go liao....

just lost my top of index finger part hais

WAT THE FuK HAPPEN TO U!!!!!!!!!?????????????

my hand got into the chain and went in den go operation today just discharge

nw the fingernail the part no more heng is left hand but dunno can press clutch ma

they are called the "stealers" cum 小ahbeng's.

do u realise there is alot of people having missing parts on their bike ? ?

i saw 1 grp of them @ loyang b4..

DUN PLAY PLAY.. their pehpeh bicycle uses AHM pipe.. got fast throttle, 125z seat, tail board and rxz headlight..!! got speaker and LED/neons all around oso..

wat in the hell

u put ur hand there sia>????

wat happen

i cleaning my chain den i forget i at gear 1 think my fren is pressing the clutch

den he let go the wheel spin den my hand went in ....

but nw operation liao ok le but finger shorter abit lol

hope i still can press clutch

i cleaning my chain den i forget i at gear 1 think my fren is pressing the clutch

ouch.. man, tts gotta hurt like hell.. have a speedy recovery soon bro. best of luck :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

wa.. then ur fren mus be damn bloody guilty... damn hurt sia.. by jus reading this.. cant imagine if it happens on me..

Wa lau eh.. I cannot imagine sia. If my index finger like kena i sure ki siao one. Then hospital bills all how you settle? Eh take care leh. I got free time i go down bubble tea shop find you. Recover well ok!

hey guys pls be careful while cleaning chain, my friend's right thumb went into the chain before but luckily his thumb can stiched back and the doc took his toe nail put at his thumb to make the figernail grow again. his 1 also similiar case , gear 1.

the day before yishun got 1 x1r accident, whole bike went up grass patch hope rider is ok.

pls pls be careful on the road guys , too much accident nowadays.

and lastly sorry cant make it to outing , enlisting on june 5th T.T , tekong here i come!

See.. since you 2 got hard feelings before and forgot liao. HideAndSeek and Theyiqin, wait next time outing then shake hands be good friends again ba? Riders shouldnt have conflict with each other. Want conflict also aim Taxi drivers, BMW and Mercs drivers.

wa.. then ur fren mus be damn bloody guilty... damn hurt sia.. by jus reading this.. cant imagine if it happens on me..

Ehhhhhh, buay on. Lol. Maybe NEXT outing lor. See you want or not. You're free to join! :D

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

take care man.. no wonder never see your bike ard liao..

Proud owner of X1-R

-Certified rider on 28/08/08

Yinqin take care ah...let it recover before you ride again. :angel:

sian ar this coming outing i cannot go liao....

just lost my top of index finger part hais

my hand got into the chain and went in den go operation today just discharge

nw the fingernail the part no more heng is left hand but dunno can press clutch ma

!ouch! insurance?

hey guys pls be careful while cleaning chain, my friend's right thumb went into the chain before but luckily his thumb can stiched back and the doc took his toe nail put at his thumb to make the figernail grow again. his 1 also similiar case , gear 1.

the day before yishun got 1 x1r accident, whole bike went up grass patch hope rider is ok.

and lastly sorry cant make it to outing , enlisting on june 5th T.T , tekong here i come!

Ya, ride safe guys!

gogogo! it's ur turn @ tekong! :lol:

i saw 1 grp of them @ loyang b4..

DUN PLAY PLAY.. their pehpeh bicycle uses AHM pipe.. got fast throttle, 125z seat, tail board and rxz headlight..!! got speaker and LED/neons all around oso..

Where they get all the parts from? vis-a-vis where did the bikers' parts went to? :lol:

oh my god...

kill your friend.. GO!

sure can press clutch de.. only 1 finger, u nvr see the lacers use only 2 fingers meh ? ? :cheeky::cheeky:

i think for me, i will cry non stop, even longer then i cried after my accident.... :sian::sian:

Flood Singapore... :lol:

yeah alot of accident nowadays, hais..... :(

i still looking for witness LOH!

wooo..........

many many PPL ON the OUTING LOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MORE MORE MORE PLS!!!!!!!!

MORE PPL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

too much people, organizer candy faint.