bro....

i think u better go see mech ASAP!!!!

i MEAN IT...!!!!

ASAP!

ur bike engine oil is being makan by the engine.....

i 4got wat thing liao....

is like some seal spoil....

• Replies 22.6k

Oh gosh, 2nd hand bike somemore... think u better bring it to the hospital and check, scarly ur bike kana H1N1 swine flu. :help::help:

maybe you whack too much or previous owner never take care properly, the parts inside the exhaust melt or spoilt ?

Don't listen to me, i might be wrong.

den i will be the 2nd case in sg having H1N1 swine flu :cry:

i seldom whack . previous owner say got but listen jiu hao .

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

bro....

i MEAN IT...!!!!

ASAP!

Yah something lidat, i dunno how to explain also... not a funny matter, bring ur bike to hospital asap..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yah something lidat, i dunno how to explain also... not a funny matter, bring ur bike to hospital asap..

haas i gg down to hospital now . come back den tel u wat happen to it . :cry:

Anyone here know where is auntie??i wanna get my x-1r body sticker done there. is it cheap there?

When the river flows down from the mountain and turns into a pond,there will be fishes...:bounce:

Never, because i dunno why my X1'R run faster then him! LOL :cheeky:

hahahzzzz not u fast laaa... is the krr guy slow .. he kena 'cui mian' by u already.... too pretty .....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Anyone here know where is auntie??i wanna get my x-1r body sticker done there. is it cheap there?

yah... it's at Lavender. just opposite Ducati Showroom, shop is maintained by 2 young girls....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hahahzzzz not u fast laaa... is the krr guy slow .. he kena 'cui mian' by u already.... too pretty .....

Oh really ? I got so charming ah ???

I sexy bo ?

http://img128.echo.cx/img128/4540/chiobu5iv.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

haas i gg down to hospital now . come back den tel u wat happen to it . :cry:

wah, hope u repaired it on time, if not.....

btw, recently abt 1mth ago, there's tis very heavy downpour while i was riding. too heavy liao n cannot c anything, den i park my bike at a bus stop.. wen the rain subsides, i continue on my journey. but i felt tis very BIG lag in my bike. like the bike losing power. i tried to throttle more, but the engine almost died.. i then stopped again. throttled while stationary, and there's tis white smoke tt came out from the exhaust. the engine sound is not constant n like want to die like tt.. i played with the throttle for a few mins, n finally ok liao.. duno wat happen.. happenned 1MONTH ago. bike is still feeling normal since the incident.. anyone noes wat happen? rain water enter issit? im using the cone filter btw. so i guess water enter thru it? just a guess..

but usually wen i park my bike n it rains heavily, den wen i move off, seems ok leh..

it's located at the junction of lavender street and jalan besar.. at this very big junction, u wont miss it. tt junction also got esso at the other end.. the shops got a lot of seats hanging outside. auntie is the shop nearest to the car workshop..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Oh really ? I got so charming ah ???

I sexy bo ?

http://img128.echo.cx/img128/4540/chiobu5iv.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

aiseh! buay pai lehh....... got participate in the Ms Pageant or not ?? :sian:

wah, hope u repaired it on time, if not.....

btw, recently abt 1mth ago, there's tis very heavy downpour while i was riding. too heavy liao n cannot c anything, den i park my bike at a bus stop.. wen the rain subsides, i continue on my journey. but i felt tis very BIG lag in my bike. like the bike losing power. i tried to throttle more, but the engine almost died.. i then stopped again. throttled while stationary, and there's tis white smoke tt came out from the exhaust. the engine sound is not constant n like want to die like tt.. i played with the throttle for a few mins, n finally ok liao.. duno wat happen.. happenned 1MONTH ago. bike is still feeling normal since the incident.. anyone noes wat happen? rain water enter issit? im using the cone filter btw. so i guess water enter thru it? just a guess..

but usually wen i park my bike n it rains heavily, den wen i move off, seems ok leh..

perhaps rain water seeps into the spark plug ..... u check whether is it properly tightened or whatt ....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Good Luck.:)

I BACK !! i just come back from my bike shop . he say coz of my carb is big den buring of petrol in my exhaust . he say change back carb jiu wont have tis problem le . btw my carb is SP carb

Edited by teoie

perhaps rain water seeps into the spark plug ..... u check whether is it properly tightened or whatt ....

i oso got the same problem but not when raining . is when after i wash bike . coz i only got the carb and air filter inside & i never put airbox . but raining day still normal . @_@ confused .

wa kao, u kana spoil your engine soon. :sian:

No rah, just a while oni, 1 traffic light. :cheeky: i also care for my bike wun so hiong.

bro....

i MEAN IT...!!!!

ASAP!

Think if white smoke = eo sip into engine. happened to my fren cbr b4. maciam smoke screen formed! :lol::faint:

No rah, just a while oni, 1 traffic light. :cheeky: i also care for my bike wun so hiong.

Think if white smoke = eo sip into engine. happened to my fren cbr b4. maciam smoke screen formed! :lol::faint:

wat is eo ?

got, but they don't appreciate me, they kicked me out and made me a joke!!!! :cry::cry::cry: you're the only person whom appreciate and say i buay pai leh.... i'm so touched....

I BACK !! i just come back from my bike shop . he say coz of my carb is big den buring of petrol in my exhaust . he say change back carb jiu wont have tis problem le . btw my carb is SP carb

IC....

Ehhh....

Sometimes i also lidat, hiakhiakhiak. but not so hiong lah..

wat is eo ?

Engine Oil short cut.

got, but they don't appreciate me, they kicked me out and made me a joke!!!! :cry::cry::cry: you're the only person whom appreciate and say i buay pai leh.... i'm so touched....

IC....

Ehhh....

Sometimes i also lidat, hiakhiakhiak. but not so hiong lah..

Engine Oil short cut.

woo still don understand . abit slow . u seem to be free 糖果小姐

Free ? Not really, quite busy but no choice to keep frequent in SBF. :)

yaaa lo... so now u appreciate me liao right??? choose! Steven or Me? lol...

aiyaaaaa.. free cos snake-ing maa right?? no laaa.. Candy can multitask, entertain Teoie, so u will come out on the 13th outing...

yaaa lo... so now u appreciate me liao right??? choose! Steven or Me? lol...

aiyaaaaa.. free cos snake-ing maa right?? no laaa.. Candy can multitask, entertain Teoie, so u will come out on the 13th outing...

Of cos Steven :lol:

hmm.. but since tt incident like no more leh.. so duno wat happened.. haha.. it's ok, jus checking if it was sumtin serious..

Aman 47 your red light on your x-1R can pass for inspection? how much u paid for?

which red light? the front or back? the front is just red transparent sticker. tt one counted as tinted, if kena caught, $30 only as compared if kena caught using red pole lights. tt one $50 EACH.. but tt time tp stop me, nv comment anything abt tt light.. tt one cost me a few dollars to get an A4 size of the sticker, from auntie.. forgot how much, not ex..

if ur talking abt the back, it's illegal. so confirm fail inspection. i tink.. havent go to any inspection before since i got my 2b license 3yrs+ ago.. heh.. bought it for $22(2pcs of 30cm LED strips) + $15(Installation) from someone in the forum..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

evening fellow ryders... TGIF may everyone ride safely outside...

temple medium told my mum tat i should stop riding, i wonder if its a "sign"...