• Replies 22.6k

DBS any mastercard? or is it specifically DBS ESSO mastercard? debit can bo? :cheeky: 10% is good! :lol:

DBS any mastercard, master also can. I not sure about GO card though, cause i using the DBS orange card one.

Why not ? :)

Ya, so hot, i'm enjoying the aircon now, hehehe. JK!!

Ya.. Why.... 为什么??!!!!

Er, i don't think it's normal, because i don't hear that from my bike...

Used to hear it, is the rear fairing come loose.

ur fairing cui liao. u try pressing it in while riding. should be no sound liao.

Tighten the rear fairing.

http://www.laughparty.com/funny-pictures/Bored-Baby-1284.jpg

Mother mood coming?

Originally Posted by Vans89 View Post

i Feel like going but i scared got guard duty -__-"

aww.. sighs..

why so quiet today ?

??, i not on the forum much? haha.. Theyiqin Your bike damn shiney, Sorry about your finger man.. Get well soon.

DBS any mastercard, master also can. I not sure about GO card though, cause i using the DBS orange card one.

Used to hear it, is the rear fairing come loose.

Tighten the rear fairing.

Mother mood coming?

i'm using GO! card.. can use, get 10% discount by master :)

erm, check ur chain guard if ur using the metallic yamaha one.. cos tt time mine broke at the joint screw there n have the tatatata sound.. at first i tot wat sia.. haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

lol FZ still on my list... so long vitamin M allows...

but can't find the reason to "dump" my X-1R leh...

UPZ 4 the outing.

nahh, i'm not selling my x1r. i think kinda wasted after i have spent so much on my bike. since i pay finish already, mind as well keep the bike.

and i dun wanna use Fazer work Mcdelivery man. thats crazy. haha.

so keep 2 bikes! hehehehehe. (pay abit more for road tax, parking fee and insurance only =/ )

trance est mon style.

i'm using GO! card.. can use, get 10% discount by master :)

hohoz, 10% discount, here i come! :cheeky:

SPC dbs/ posb cards 11.5% coz got additional 1.5% "SPC 40years" discount. But dunno if their fuel significantly diff from others?

Shall try em out!

The most discount so far is POSB everyday card - 17% @ SPC.

hohoz, 10% discount, here i come! :cheeky:

SPC dbs/ posb cards 11.5% coz got additional 1.5% "SPC 40years" discount. But dunno if their fuel significantly diff from others?

Shall try em out!

The most discount so far is POSB everyday card - 17% @ SPC.

i heard SAFRA card also got discount at caltex.. haha, i just ORDed den i found out.. wasted.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

hi guys...the outing on 13.06 seems like fun...but where u guys planning to go rounding??

feel like joining leh...but dunno my x1r will be ready by then anot cuz nw overhaul...

need to contact who??

i seldom online,so any friendly one can contact mi at 81011211??

thanks lots...

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, washing bike or not is up to you, we will be meeting 930 SHARP at yishun dam and head to the ESSO in Yishun for bike wash at 10pm SHARP, so those whom are late or didn't see us at yishun dam, please proceed to the ESSO petrol kiosk and look for us, no suprise to see full of CUBS in the petrol kiosk, Cheers.

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: Standard is Yishun Dam first!-Wash bike at Yishun Esso-Makan-________-__________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

**Hey guys please says who wants to go for movie(and which movie) and who don't want, so that i could order the ticket from ONLINE.**

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (X1'R)

6)K.D friend

7)K.D friend

8)K.D friend

9)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

10)bunny_hui (Sparkz135)

11)Ultraman (X1'R)

12)Ivan (X1'R)

13)MattX1'R (X1'R)

14) Evoscythe (X1-R)

15) Aman47 (X1'R)

16) Syahmi, Aman's friend (Spark135)

17)Theyiqin - (X1-R)

18)shutdupboi (sparkie)

19)kang (sparkie)

20)Schecter - (X1-R)

21)teoie ( X1'R )

22)Banana (Sparkz 135 )

23)Banana's Friend

24)Banana's Friend

25)Banana's Friend

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

2)Jfor_Jimmy1986 - if possible, might try ... heeh ... (X1'R)

3)K.D friend

Wash bike list:

1) Evoscythe

2) Miketong

hi guys...the outing on 13.06 seems like fun...but where u guys planning to go rounding??

feel like joining leh...but dunno my x1r will be ready by then anot cuz nw overhaul...

need to contact who??

thanks lots...

that time u ask me wan trade pipe yrs wad pipe

eh guy ask u all ar while u riding u all can hear yr engine sound like " tatatatatata" like this anot my engine like wan to chui liao or issit normal

with pipe i also can hear

ummm.... probably its time for u to change EO ? btw i changed ystd at JB ah boy, Motul 5100 10/40 + idrium spark plug + stock oil filter + air horn = 77RM ($32 SGD) ... cheap... now considering to re-locate my IU... cos place near left mirror there seems like not v nice leh ...

Candy, i thought of changing the exhaust protector... 85RM lehh... waa... cant bear to spend ... lol... taking my voltmeter tmr ....

Can you list down the places? Cos i'm busy i can't have extra time to just concentrate on this. Thanks.

I smell vinegar :sian:

Perhaps Yishun dam --> Changi Nasi Lemak --> Singapore Flyer / Marina South Pier / Marina Barrage --> Geylang Durian --> Tanjong Rhu (end) --> Pump petrol --> Home sweet Home ! LOL...

i anyhow only ....

need to contact who??

thanks lots...

ai sehh... kao.. number nicer than mine and candy's ... lol..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

ummm.... probably its time for u to change EO ? btw i changed ystd at JB ah boy, Motul 5100 10/40 + idrium spark plug + stock oil filter + air horn = 77RM ($32 SGD) ... cheap... now considering to re-locate my IU... cos place near left mirror there seems like not v nice leh ...

Candy, i thought of changing the exhaust protector... 85RM lehh... waa... cant bear to spend ... lol... taking my voltmeter tmr ....

Perhaps Yishun dam --> Changi Nasi Lemak --> Singapore Flyer / Marina South Pier / Marina Barrage --> Geylang Durian --> Tanjong Rhu (end) --> Pump petrol --> Home sweet Home ! LOL...

i anyhow only ....

:sian::sian:

you'r suggestion is kindly noted and THANK YOU! :sian:

Ya so nice ah...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Diners / DBS CC got O% Installment Plan!!! LOL!!!

James I guess you know what i'm talking about ? :D

Legal liao meh.. if not later $500 buy pipe then kena tp i sure cry one sia. Got sound demo or not. Lol.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz

Hey Guys and Girls,

What you guys requested and wanted is HERE, washing bike or not is up to you, we will be meeting 930 SHARP at yishun dam and head to the ESSO in Yishun for bike wash at 10pm SHARP, so those whom are late or didn't see us at yishun dam, please proceed to the ESSO petrol kiosk and look for us, no suprise to see full of CUBS in the petrol kiosk, Cheers.

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: Standard is Yishun Dam first!-Wash bike at Yishun Esso-Makan-________-__________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

**Hey guys please says who wants to go for movie(and which movie) and who don't want, so that i could order the ticket from ONLINE.**

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (X1'R)

6)K.D friend

7)K.D friend

8)K.D friend

9)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

10)bunny_hui (Sparkz135)

11)Ultraman (X1'R)

12)Ivan (X1'R)

13)MattX1'R (X1'R)

14) Evoscythe (X1-R)

15) Aman47 (X1'R)

16) Syahmi, Aman's friend (Spark135)

17)Theyiqin - (X1-R)

18)shutdupboi (sparkie)

19)kang (sparkie)

20)Schecter - (X1-R)

21)teoie ( X1'R )

22)Banana (Sparkz 135 )

23)Banana's Friend

24)Banana's Friend

25)Banana's Friend

26)Squarebox (Honda Wave)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

2)Jfor_Jimmy1986 - if possible, might try ... heeh ... (X1'R)

3)K.D friend

Wash bike list:

1) Evoscythe

2) Miketong

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

i anyhow only ....

me every 1k km i change de lol so don think is EO problem

iu u can try squeeze at yr sit compartment it can be scanned but no pillion

if got pillion cannot scan lol carpark must ownself insert the cashcard