many ppl dunno how to zuo ren de mah. all sure hit n run. haha!

im home already le. lol! went to change side mirror onli.. and i notice its not my bike side mirror kena stolen. went to park my bike and saw another side mirror on the floor.. LOL!

yea.. im using koso side mirror now. disadvantage... vibration make the side mirror super jialat.. next time let u try ken. gear 2 u can see big big different liao. loL!

Sad, bo jio. Lolz, anyway, saturday want to meet beforehand to wash bike since we 2 are woodlanders. blk 568 at 830pm?

• Replies 22.6k

No la, see luck and the road straight or not straight, and how u place handle bar when u park side stand, but i think mostly luck LOLZ.

hahazzz ystd went in JB on s4, go to money changer beside SHELL, i engaged first gear before off engine on down slope, $#%# forgot to put side stand, in the end bike drop, lucky my thighs support, din drop all the way down.. now left hand muscles hurts for picking bike up.. #@$@!@

I also dunno why... Steven ask me go Baibai... :sian:

haha.. come to my temple bai bai ....

yea.. im using koso side mirror now. disadvantage... vibration make the side mirror super jialat.. next time let u try ken. gear 2 u can see big big different liao. loL!

koso mirror from the CCK guy ah?? i see the mirror with LED behind, abit not practical, see the wire connecting also sian 1/2 liaoo.. so din buy, sliders with LED but dono whether isit durable anot, i also din buy...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

nopeee... drop 50 - 60 degrees down .... lol... luckily not the right side, if not heart pain liaoo.. hahahzzz..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

i think ALMOST drop to the ground.. haha tat feeling of s4 dropping n u using ur strength to make it dont drop is shiok.. i miss those times hahaha

train ur leg muscles

i think ALMOST drop to the ground.. haha tat feeling of s4 dropping n u using ur strength to make it dont drop is shiok.. i miss those times hahaha

train ur leg muscles

hahaha for the few seconds, ur heart will be pumping ultra fast despite even u know u got crash bar, but then u still trying to 'train' ur muscles..

after less than 10seconds, ur sweat all come out already.... then after u'll pick up, "Henggggggggggggg........."..

at the same place last night, one girl kick-starting her RXz on the main stand, when she's about to move off from the main stand, the bike really fall on the right ... :sian:

Sad, bo jio. Lolz, anyway, saturday want to meet beforehand to wash bike since we 2 are woodlanders. blk 568 at 830pm?

yea should not be a prob! u got my number? 93367680. :D

hahazzz ystd went in JB on s4, go to money changer beside SHELL, i engaged first gear before off engine on down slope, $#%# forgot to put side stand, in the end bike drop, lucky my thighs support, din drop all the way down.. now left hand muscles hurts for picking bike up.. #@$@!@

haha.. come to my temple bai bai ....

koso mirror from the CCK guy ah?? i see the mirror with LED behind, abit not practical, see the wire connecting also sian 1/2 liaoo.. so din buy, sliders with LED but dono whether isit durable anot, i also din buy...

no la. i never buy wif LED de. not worth it. onli like 7-8 LEDs bulb.. on the road cannot see clearly oso le. like waste $$. lol! mine is normal de..

hahaha for the few seconds, ur heart will be pumping ultra fast despite even u know u got crash bar, but then u still trying to 'train' ur muscles..

after less than 10seconds, ur sweat all come out already.... then after u'll pick up, "Henggggggggggggg........."..

at the same place last night, one girl kick-starting her RXz on the main stand, when she's about to move off from the main stand, the bike really fall on the right ... :sian:

its normal reaction to grab onto our darling coz we dun wan it to be like "DUN KISS THE FLOOR ONLI KISS MI PLS" mentality. hahah! oh, the girl never call mi go kick start for her.. haiy0! she's gonna be super hurt.. im still searching for the girl riding FBB red color x1r!!! LOL! :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

yea should not be a prob! u got my number? 93367680. :D

no la. i never buy wif LED de. not worth it. onli like 7-8 LEDs bulb.. on the road cannot see clearly oso le. like waste $$. lol! mine is normal de..

its normal reaction to grab onto our darling coz we dun wan it to be like "DUN KISS THE FLOOR ONLI KISS MI PLS" mentality. hahah! oh, the girl never call mi go kick start for her.. haiy0! she's gonna be super hurt.. im still searching for the girl riding FBB red color x1r!!! LOL! :p

From the above, u sounded desperate!!

yea yea!! wanna "invite" more ppl to join x1r outing mah!!! :p hahah!

drop my S4 2 times ,

kana knock down by stupid car at car park N

at singapore chk point bike drop again(side stand spring broke)

thn tire kana nail 2 times all within 6 days.

f^&king sh!t suay like f%$king lump of sh!t .....

buy 4D never kana!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

yea yea!! wanna "invite" more ppl to join x1r outing mah!!! :p hahah!

hahah use outing as an excuse for matchmake hurr ?? :cheeky:

drop my S4 2 times ,

kana knock down by stupid car at car park N

at singapore chk point bike drop again(side stand spring broke)

thn tire kana nail 2 times all within 6 days.

f^&king sh!t suay like f%$king lump of sh!t .....

buy 4D never kana!!!

waa... why so jialat siaa .... i think u can book apt with candy and steven go bai bai ....

hey guys what's the offence for riding fren bike?

By the way where to get info on touring? :cheeky:

hey to those goin for the outing. my fren n i will b late cos we knock off from work at ard 11pm.. so who do i contact when we wanna meet u all? oh ya, the outing will finish ard wat time? usually.. scared when we reach den all go home liao.. haha..tot want to cancel n go for nxt outing, but like have so many ppl. quite exciting.. lol..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

dun try, please, dun get caught. later u guys dio kantong, really not worth it.

but to minimise risks go some ulu place, msia lagi best.

can ride, no offence, pay more to add u as sub rider ...

Anyone has the original Yamaha X-1R Black Sport Rim and interested to sell ?

I have, but still using it.. paiseh

Hi all riders,

Im selling My gpr pipe.streetfight version with cert.

contat me at 92474080 if interested.

Wow... got racing cdi to tag along also ah? Lolz.

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz

Hey Guys and Girls,

Date: 13/6/2009 Saturday

Time: 930PM

Venue: Standard is Yishun Dam first!-Makan-________-__________ *Please give some suggestions, movies like last time ??*

Whoever wants to wash bike can meet at 8.30-9pm at Yishun Esso Petrol Kiosk. Then the rest can go dam first. Of course we're not forcing you to eat with us at 10 plus you can have your own dinner first before meeting us. Maybe a light dinner perhaps. Any questions can me.

Wash bike list: (8.30pm at Esso Petrol Kiosk) Please update yourself.

1) Miketong

2) Schecter

**Hey guys please says who wants to go for movie(and which movie) and who don't want, so that i could order the ticket from ONLINE.**

1)Transformers?

2)Angels and Demons?

3)Terminator?

Going List:

1)糖果小姐 (X1'R) - 9004 2555

2)superpig (Sparkz)

3)Cubking (X1'R)

4)Mr.Doraemon (X1'R)

5)K.D (X1'R)

6)K.D friend

7)K.D friend

8)K.D friend

9)Miketong (new guy) (X1'R)

10)Ultraman (X1'R)

11)Ivan (X1'R)

12)MattX1'R (X1'R)

13) Evoscythe (X1-R)

14) Aman47 (X1'R)

15) Syahmi, Aman's friend (Spark135)

16)Theyiqin - (X1-R)

17)shutdupboi (sparkie)

18)kang (sparkie)

10)Schecter - (X1-R)

20)teoie ( X1'R )

21)Banana (Sparkz 135 )

22)Banana's Friend

23)Banana's Friend

24)Banana's Friend

25)Squarebox (Honda Wave)

26)Kawasakiii (spark 135)

Pending List:

1)JackOhJack - might be veli busy by then, half half 1st! (X1'R)

2)Jfor_Jimmy1986 - if possible, might try ... heeh ... (X1'R)

3)K.D friend

4)BoTakchi(need me bring any tools or anything what so ever let ken know)

Sorry guys i not going to wash my bike. $5 also need to save now. Will confirm on Friday again if im going.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
hahah use outing as an excuse for matchmake hurr ?? :cheeky:

waa... why so jialat siaa .... i think u can book apt with candy and steven go bai bai ....

no la. i where got so daring to find girl lei! im shy little boi onli lei. hahah! :p

not much..onli kantong license which my fren received when he borrowed his ex ride it on normal road caught speeding by TP. suspend license for 1year.

hey to those goin for the outing. my fren n i will b late cos we knock off from work at ard 11pm.. so who do i contact when we wanna meet u all? oh ya, the outing will finish ard wat time? usually.. scared when we reach den all go home liao.. haha..tot want to cancel n go for nxt outing, but like have so many ppl. quite exciting.. lol..

think u should contact the organizer. candy. fone number is as follow. 90042555. the HELLO KITTY x1r. :D

i super sad T_T i fail my car tp today . *cry*

dun sad. fail becoz of imediate or???

my cousin not going le. and i oso see whether im going or not le. see james. if he go i go. he no go i no go. hahahah! :D

now days even singapore fire ROCKETS..............;)

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY