F U C K

The taxi who bang into want to claim me $4.5k.

WTF. 天理何在?

Cost of repair - $3,317

Loss of rental - $104.86

Loss of earning - $80.00

TP and LTA report - $38

Cost contribution - $900 (WTF?)

Disbursements - $100

TOTAL - $4,539.86

Can buy X1-R OTR already. And the bloody fact is that only his bumper and bonnet tio nia. KNN.

claim until he eat ****, suffer, and die slowly. :angry:

I hate taxi drivers and lorry drivers. hate them to the core.

I sayang my bike so much that whenever i see these 2 fuc*kers, i IMMEDIATELY close throttle, and brake!!!!! seriously i will brake and slowdown upon seeing a taxi or a lorry.

:thumb: good for u. egg crush into rock, nothing to gain, everything to lose.

• Replies 22.6k

bro u still P plate ah......drivers like to makan P Plate ones!!

your one 4k plus only.

i hit some stupid MERCEDES SIDE MIRROR .......kana like $9k plus

aft settle still get his stupid lawyer to counter my report to get xtra$$$ ...lucky got make police report.

all tis y Bcos i still P Plate......o_O

TMD, Singaporeans are really all becoming more and more kiasu... ALL MONEY FACE!

u know wat is call LAZY !!

thy r lazy or too many accds in singapore!!

BTW tp io only chk cam only whn som 1 dies!!

Cam ? There no cam, i check liao. and also, i went that area find witness, cannot find. hais....

wow very long nv come sbf liao so active siol x1r thread haha!

I hate you, long time nvr see you, i organize outing you dun wan to come. I don't want to ever meet you at thomson prata liao, you come find me. :angel:

If i change mine you want?

Which one you want sial ?

claim until he eat ****, suffer, and die slowly. :angry:

:thumb: good for u. egg crush into rock, nothing to gain, everything to lose.

hmmm.... That sentence look's familiar to me.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

not really ppl die den they check on the cam....

my group of frenz...

accident with a car and 3-4 bike

1 gals(15yrs) die....

did not check on the cam also....

how it happen....

it happen when the car is infront of the biker's

and when they exit a certain Expressway

the car happen to lost traction and make a 360....

and hit a bike and casue the gal to die....

a few of them cant brake in time also got trap in the 360 turn

and the car blame them 4 the cause of accident....

worst is they all are a bunch of frenz....

and they demand the TP to get a footage of the cam BUT to no evail of the cam....

F U C K

The taxi who bang into want to claim me $4.5k.

WTF. 天理何在?

Cost of repair - $3,317

Loss of rental - $104.86

Loss of earning - $80.00

TP and LTA report - $38

Cost contribution - $900 (WTF?)

Disbursements - $100

TOTAL - $4,539.86

Can buy X1-R OTR already. And the bloody fact is that only his bumper and bonnet tio nia. KNN.

how come he can claim u instead?? i thought his the one at fault? ur witness go where le??

Those people who investigate cases, GOT PEA BRAINS! Doesn't knows how to get those right and those wrong, charging someone that is innocent and right ? :dot::dot:

the one wif more statement n evidence always win. they judge by how u speak and not how it happens. tat's wad the law always do, u got evidence n witness, u win half of the battle.

ok can come to MSCP nex to my blk if you wan sms me !!!

any1 else wan to fix HALLA HORNS???

u havnt tell mi how much for everything!!!

my group of frenz...

1 gals(15yrs) die....

how it happen....

and they demand the TP to get a footage of the cam BUT to no evail of the cam....

heart pain. ppl die liao still liddat.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

my group of frenz...

1 gals(15yrs) die....

how it happen....

... ... This kind of fugger really... I pity their children... maybe their retribution all on their children...

Brand new yamaha x1-r u can choose.

1. get sport rim with kick start only.

2. get a spoker rim with electric start + kick start of course.

And sport rim, cost RM 170. and must change tyre (dunlop size 80/80 front and 90/80 ) a total of Rm170 also.

may i know which particular shop at aqualane can change sport rims including tyres at rm170?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

If i change mine you want?

ok i caop your pipe1st ah......hw much u wan for it??

wn u geting GPR pipe ??

if cant get 2nd hand......o_O

no choice but to get gpr SL ,TP see or heard by ROV i can always look at thm n say " very good morning":dot:

ok sat do wat ??????

btw not yet move n my tools all

pack siew siew in box .

so once i move i sms candy to get halla thn fix.:thumb:

any one1 got MAC RIDER(day) lobang not???.....i sian lay go so many job interviews all ask me wait n wait "sian"

who wan body guard sms me...!!

Edited by BoTakchi

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

may i know which particular shop at aqualane can change sport rims including tyres at rm170?

any of te shop your kakis go to .....but if you wan i always go to ah boy bright2 n nice2.....BTW below rm500 can get S RIMS(pr), Dunlop tires(80/80 or 80/90 or 90/80) , tubeless valve (pr), fully sync eo n filter .

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

any of te shop your kakis go to .....but if you wan i always go to ah boy bright2 n nice2.....BTW rm170 for frt only !!

thanks 4 the fast answer, btw wat do u tink.. get the kick start model and get sport rims, then after tat go jb n fix elecrtic start... or... get the newer model with electric start, then go jb fix sports rims better??? i dont like spoke rims and i tink sports rims is much more stronger... so wat is ur suggestion?

get wat u think is better..kick start better in te long run..

but if newer model is bout same price thn get newer model lor.

for S/rims go jb lor so many to chose frm.....n can save som more for accs...etc etc

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

thanks BoTakchi!!!

i think e-start is of no much use. kick start oso can start the bike. use e start alot will use up ur battery faster.. my 2cent. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

F lah him. Knn, why all drivers like this ? ? They think we v rich etc ? We rich we give him money loh, but what happen's if something more serious happen ? Are they going to claim too ? Why does all these driver's got no common sense/humanity one ? ? :dozed::angry::angry::angry::angry:

guys in singapore only the rich can be always rich n take $$ throw at us .

i dont like to f*#k wif my life......remember once TAXI cut into my lane out of no where ,me n my kakis almost bang into him .

he shouted at us: dont know how to ride stay at home lah!!

i ride up to his taxi bang on his bonet n ask him to come out ..

he lock his cb doors so fast that he forget that he got passanger .

somtimes must show anger to tis f a c k e r s

but always remember to keep your hands in your pocket.

my motto is : if u F me u r a mad dog! if you hit me i gona hit back! Bcos i m no idiot!

If we rich, we all won't be riding bike already. :dot:

Never go to aqualane bro. let me state u my reason -

1. danger.

2. possibility kena rob

3. danger.

4. expensive

if u ask what is so dangerous? People kena rob. and yes u might be next u never know. If u come with yr friends, can assure u, yr friends all try to run away one confirm. if u targeted by these "mat rempit' or malaysia bikers, if they say they want yr bike, no matter how 100% similar yr bike to yr friend, they still take yr bike and rob u.

That is about danger part, expensive part.

simple, i go aqualane, was qouted RM200 for a rim, some shop open price RM220. Then i just walk away and dont bother to ask abt tyre, WHY WHY WHY?

Because i ask one normal shop, at housing estate area, same sport rim, was qouted 'open price' Rm160. can still nego i believe.

For tyre, DULOP Tyre, aqualane qouted RM105 for 90/80 Back tyre, and when i ask the sport rim shop that qoute me RM160, how much is tyre, Dulop tyre, same model same brand all same, 90/80 also RM 95.

What is my point? DOnt go aqualane koz more expensive and tt place they know they popular amg singaporeans.

------

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

hahaha... fake a msia no. plate.... u'll be safe...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

heh! Everybody here, tmr i will be riding to Kulai for supper/rounding. Those who keen of going to kulai or taking ur ride further into JB can meet at GP Esso at 915pm . I will be setting off at 945pm sharp.

your friends friends friends are welcomed ...

I can be contacted 813 nine nine 0 nine nine =)

Ken, perhaps i'm riding X1-R.. ride urs too ! heeeh

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

edited post

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

alamak jimmy, tmr i have bbq. if now, rounding JB , i will sure join. i love rounding in JB. cheap food cheap fuel. (pss..i stay jb actually) =)

hahz what time is ur bbq? join us first, then go there later.... bbq is always thru the night ma, like that we can achieve both places... hahzz

BBQ is with secondary friends. overnight. why last minute one? Guyz, if outing to JB, i want join. If outing singapore i consider joining. Jb is fun to ride. Koz petrol cheap. and food cheap. and can get lost easily, then the adventure is to find yr way home. ;)

Singapore..lost in singapore..come BKE find PIE mege to CTE exit SLE..home already.

ken n candy n mike n gang u all sleeping already......???

candy!!! halla hw much lay???

BTW ANYONE IF CHG TO GPR PIPE SELL ME YOUR ORGI PIPE LAYYYYYYYYYY

i got pipe leh u wan buy how much :cheeky:

I hate you, long time nvr see you, i organize outing you dun wan to come. I don't want to ever meet you at thomson prata liao, you come find me. :angel

sister not i don wan to come lei,bo pian ma need to work earn money ma economic so bad no work mati siol. so jialat meh don wan meet me liao. find u can,u stay so near nia no problem :angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel: