Thks for ur advice bro.. Tmr checkup then see..

So far still alright, i just find abit abit abit uncomfortable with my eyes now, esp. When the sky is bright i will see 'stars'. So have to wear sunglasses lo..

is it u got low blood pressure? last time i also got something like tt.. suddenly feel very weak n uncomfortable n collapse. but tt time in my room. so not bad..

the bright tingy n c start, migraine is it? like u will get sensitive to bright light which will cause u to be dizzy.. i also got it before..

my doctor just advice me to drink lots of 100plus.. haha.. what an advice. but since then, never counter it anymore.. and 100plus is now my fav drink.. lol!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

• Replies 22.6k

gpr still avail.. new payment scheme! do check it out! cheers!:angel:

wat do u mean by new payment scheme.. pm me sound interesting.. mayb i wud b interested in your payment scheme.. haha..

Hey people..i confirm going durian plantation ride dont forget to say hi wen see me ok.. i never met or talk to a single soul tats goin there before.. so b friendly ayte.. hahakZ..

morning fellow ryder, thanks guan yin ma its friday!

ryde safely today, ryde again tomorrow.

So far still alright, i just find abit abit abit uncomfortable with my eyes now, esp. When the sky is bright i will see 'stars'. So have to wear sunglasses lo..

Haha eygpt turkey don have malaysian, vietnamese, thais,etc.. All black skin ah tiong.. Lol..

can.. Wont break de laa.. Got support mah.. Lol

?????

Cannot act cute ah ? ? :sian::sian:

Haha ya loo.. Must be v careful.. Everytime i kena, i will call my bone doctor plus see my chinese acupuncturist.. Rest for a week shld be fine le..

How is everything ? ?

gpr still avail.. new payment scheme! do check it out! cheers!:angel:

No money :weep::weep:

Hey people..i confirm going durian plantation ride dont forget to say hi wen see me ok.. i never met or talk to a single soul tats goin there before.. so b friendly ayte.. hahakZ..

You come talk to me, cos i v obvious de... :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

morning fellow ryder, thanks guan yin ma its friday!

ryde safely today, ryde again tomorrow.

TGIF!!!

but me is TGIS!!! :(:(

its friday time to go out and chiongzxzxzxzx.

Still working mood :cry::cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

its friday time to go out and chiongzxzxzxzx.

circling sillypore? =) wahahaha

TGIF!!!

but me is TGIS!!! :(:(

Still working mood :cry::cry:

no worries you'll get your fair share =)

no secret la. coz she no add mi!! :( haha

Becos she haven login to msn, whole of yesterday nite fixing LEDs for her.

Haha eygpt turkey don have malaysian, vietnamese, thais,etc.. All black skin ah tiong.. Lol..

can.. Wont break de laa.. Got support mah.. Lol

?????

hmmm... got wat thing support... :confused::confused::confused:

my doctor just advice me to drink lots of 100plus.. haha.. what an advice. but since then, never counter it anymore.. and 100plus is now my fav drink.. lol!

No 100 plus, juz make u angry and ure blood pressure will rise.. :lol:

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

LOL. i go see doc onli tell mi "dun stress ur back too much. try knee down n carry things, dun use bending. u rest 3months than ok liao. i giv u light duties 3months." SICK! as if i like light duties. prefer to workout man! lol!

hahazzz same same ... but i also wont stretch my back unnecessarily. Thigh muscle must be strong can already ... go back to my usual routine to strengthen my back : swimming !

is it u got low blood pressure? last time i also got something like tt.. suddenly feel very weak n uncomfortable n collapse. but tt time in my room. so not bad..

the bright tingy n c start, migraine is it? like u will get sensitive to bright light which will cause u to be dizzy.. i also got it before..

Low blood sugar, my blood pressure no problem.. ard 133/72... i think is due to anxiety, sometimes if i worry too much or whatever, my blood pressure will go up and sugar low, then lead to breathless cum semiconscious..

i have no history of migraine, just that i don like bright places, eyes hurt ... but sometimes 'bright' can also make me feel uncomfortable + abit of dizzyness.... ok! 100 plus !

hahzzz lookout for me, steven and candy la ! come over and say "hello!" and report your no. plate to us, we will know ! kekeke .. whats ur no. plate btw?

Cannot act cute ah ? ? :sian::sian:

How is everything ? ?

cannot la! thought u very cute already ? how? steven driving ah? i dono to follow group 1 or group 2 .. LOL...

Becos she haven login to msn, whole of yesterday nite fixing LEDs for her.

hmmm... got wat thing support... :confused::confused::confused:

No 100 plus, juz make u angry and ure blood pressure will rise.. :lol:

wa.. candy's bike gonna blink blink liao o ... what colour LED ?

what thing support? my spine lo... kekeke...

diao...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

tiring friday.. :( so wad its friday! TML STILL GOT NDP REHEARSAL! hell i've been thru. i can onli say "TGIS" Thanks god its saturday. LOL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hahazzz same same ... but i also wont stretch my back unnecessarily. Thigh muscle must be strong can already ... go back to my usual routine to strengthen my back : swimming !

Low blood sugar, my blood pressure no problem.. ard 133/72... i think is due to anxiety, sometimes if i worry too much or whatever, my blood pressure will go up and sugar low, then lead to breathless cum semiconscious..

i have no history of migraine, just that i don like bright places, eyes hurt ... but sometimes 'bright' can also make me feel uncomfortable + abit of dizzyness.... ok! 100 plus !

hahzzz lookout for me, steven and candy la ! come over and say "hello!" and report your no. plate to us, we will know ! kekeke .. whats ur no. plate btw?

cannot la! thought u very cute already ? how? steven driving ah? i dono to follow group 1 or group 2 .. LOL...

diao...

So nice of you to say me cute!!!

follow group 1, ride ur x1-r please... :pray:

So nice of you to say me cute!!!

follow group 1, ride ur x1-r please... :pray:

piangzzz... X1-R not available leh... moreover i bought a Nolan helmet for the trip liao lehh.. Lol..

usually what speed will group 2 be 'flying' ? minimum 160kmh?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Guys, can please help me.

I just skidded today, and of course i have some minor and major scratches on my body, but that doesnt matter.

Im more worried of my bike.

Now my bike scratch.

any advice? polish can work? change coverset how much? ,

scratch area- front signal light.

and my meter cover broke. must change the triangle thinggy, meter is working well.

so summarise-

a. triangle black color where the front number plate is there, must change whole thing, roughly how much? malaysia or singapore.

b. right side, signal light, scratch, if change, how much. if polish, what polish, if spray, will work meh?

Thankx in advance

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

diao...

pinky piky colour....

tiring friday.. :( so wad its friday! TML STILL GOT NDP REHEARSAL! hell i've been thru. i can onli say "TGIS" Thanks god its saturday. LOL!

Dancing in NDP?? :lol:

piangzzz... X1-R not available leh... moreover i bought a Nolan helmet for the trip liao lehh.. Lol..

usually what speed will group 2 be 'flying' ? minimum 160kmh?

wear Nolan cannot ride kup kia meh? :p

I just skidded today, and of course i have some minor and major scratches on my body, but that doesnt matter.

Now my bike scratch.

and my meter cover broke. must change the triangle thinggy, meter is working well.

so summarise-

a. triangle black color where the front number plate is there, must change whole thing, roughly how much? malaysia or singapore.

b. right side, signal light, scratch, if change, how much. if polish, what polish, if spray, will work meh?

Thankx in advance

wa sehh.. why skid sia?? ur tyre is stock one ah?? ask the X1-R people here... they might be able to answer u soon...

pinky piky colour....

coolz... can ride... kekeke..

pinky piky colour....

Dancing in NDP?? :lol:

marching. :) if not i wont be bothered bout NDP.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Now my bike scratch.

so summarise-

Thankx in advance

a) might cost you around $50-70+ for the whole thing. (the plastic cover for the speedometer, the back casing and the front casing)

b) not sure about changing the cover, (call yamaha agent to check), polish only reduce the damages, but still can see.

coverset would cost your $90 for both side fairings.

trance est mon style.

will be over soon, august is coming... day in day out rehearsing past time very easily... although most of your Saturday eaten, but got off in lieu??

Now my bike scratch.

so summarise-

Thankx in advance

Hmmm if its scratches I think just leave it bah, since your bike still new... if not I wonder you could place decals over those areas would it help (you may wanna try the ad thread of 219 design they got quite a number of fully decal bike samples) unless the fees is so exp then the new coverset, then bo hua...

if there's professional specialize on those coverset, you could ask them to rework for you. Buah the scratches and apply a fresh coat? :)

now I know why silly pore bike always been aimed, cause tiny wee bit problem on our bike owner buey tahan liao :cheeky:

our over the shores fren policy, so long the engine runs can liao...

oh..... lucky not dancing... :cheer:

coolz... can ride... kekeke..

ok... next time ride X1-R wear your Nolan ok..

seeeee u there when i see u at durian trip tmr !!!

ah Ken , not gg ah ?

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

those scratches i think i leave it. awaiting for my 2nd accident/skid.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

those scratches i think i leave it. awaiting for my 2nd accident/skid.

diaoo.... aiyo .. is there any better words to say ?? :sian::sian:

Now my bike scratch.

so summarise-

Thankx in advance

if ur thinking is u more worried than ur bike, it's normal coz u love ur bike. But u shd also reflect back why u skid eh?

do anything u can to prevent urself skid another time.

for instance:

a) were u going too fast, particularly without realising it?

b) what tires u using?

c) raining?

d) kenna big leaf/ manhole/ metal surface/ lousy tarmac (those after cable upgrade types)

after i skid first time, i never want to skid again, coz i love my bike and myself too much. :cheeky:

So if u really love ur bike, do reflect and try not to skid again! :smile: