Good Morning all, this morning was drizzling when i was warming up bike, then all of the sudden it rain heavily.

So i took out my new raincoat to try the rain, but unfortunately i was wearing SHOE.

So i was dry from top to my ankle, my shoe is all wet incl my socks :(:(:(:weep::cry:

i was sooo cold at home slping this morning o.o"

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

waaa.. it will smell very soon !! hazz

Yah, you want to smell ?

i was sooo cold at home slping this morning o.o"

:sian: Don't lidat le leh, i v sad le leis... :pity:

gd afternoon guys..

Good Afternoon, Paiseh i had something on that day so I am unable to go and take a look at the track, perhaps next time yeah!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Rain rain rain.. Rainy season?? juz wash/wax bike de.. IF ONLY I KNEW..

watch the clouds lor, or wash after rain, at least for 1 day wun rain ba. :faint: i waiting for super big rain to come, den when sunny can go wash liaoz.

anyone here looking for Kappa E35 with base plate?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

hhaahahahha u must buy rainboots...better or put 1 slipper inside box...lucky for me it rained after i reach work

Tomorrow onwards, i am going to place a slipper in my shop/my box!!!! :mad:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good idea..I was stuck in sch for quite some time cause rain. Put box but forget to bring raicoat this morning. :mad:

in the afternoon, i think i saw 糖果小姐 riding around, u riding around serangoon rd area right?

oh? i was ard the area 2, go and get visor for spare helmet (scratched like fug).

zha zai call u guys for la kopi. :lol: except i dun haf ur nos coz i lost contacts from the other time - can u guys pls pm me ur nos? :lol:

eh, wait, sparker, i dun haf ur no. :lol::faint:

wan my no. for? u belanja kopi si bo?:lol::thirsty:

rear mudguard but attach to swingarm if i'm not wrong

yaya, our x1r is using swingarm or proarm ah? i find it very hard to differentiante between these 2.. tot of putting the rear hugger on x1r but w.y qoute me 300 or so coz have to mount dunno wad thing..

anyone here looking for Kappa E35 with base plate?

me me.. e35 big or small ar.. cheap cheap gd gd means can la for me.. haha.. or is u wanna giv one.. so good wan ar.. haha..

watch the clouds lor, or wash after rain, at least for 1 day wun rain ba. :faint: i waiting for super big rain to come, den when sunny can go wash liaoz.

wash bike together la make it lyk our outing wash bike.. haha.. d more d merrier.. sure d cleaner it will b..

Good idea..I was stuck in sch for quite some time cause rain. Put box but forget to bring raicoat this morning. :mad:

WOW :lol:

in the afternoon, i think i saw 糖果小姐 riding around, u riding around serangoon rd area right?

er ya i went to kallang ave during 3plus..

wan my no. for? u belanja kopi si bo?:lol::thirsty:

he belanja we confirm steady immediately without fail PM him our no. :angel:

yeah.. must do that.. since i have my box, i always have these 3 standard things in my box.. Slippers, raincoat and streetdirectory! haha..

slippers $5 only :D

remember to keep some plastic bags inside or the rest of ur stuffs will be wet when u keep ur slippers or shoes inside..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

yeah.. must do that.. since i have my box, i always have these 3 standard things in my box.. Slippers, raincoat and streetdirectory! haha..

slippers $5 only :D

remember to keep some plastic bags inside or the rest of ur stuffs will be wet when u keep ur slippers or shoes inside..

Yah i have to liao, cos really bo bian. my leg got alot alot of wrinkle loh

kns...

er ya i went to kallang ave during 3plus..

haha, ic, cos i riding then u overtook me, then i turn into chiap lee