me me.. e35 big or small ar.. cheap cheap gd gd means can la for me.. haha.. or is u wanna giv one.. so good wan ar.. haha..

hahahazz seller looking to sell at 60nett .... condition good good ! :cheers:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

• Replies 22.6k

DId i ??? :| omg..

fierce rider:lol:

overtook me so fast, i cannot even catch up:pity:

hahahazz seller looking to sell at 60nett .... condition good good ! :cheers:

He is the seller. :lol:

X=

fierce rider:lol:

overtook me so fast, i cannot even catch up:pity:

:sian: you just mentioned you turned into chiap lee. :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

morningZ to u all.. sian dunnoe wat to do jobless.. everyday wake up see d com.. haha.. anyone wanna recommend any job to me.. wahaha..

hiakhiak, so shiok leh...

I look out for ya.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hiakhiak, so shiok leh...

I look out for ya.

wer got shiok.. is sianz.. haha.. got into an argument wit my supervisor.. then another hour lyk tat boss call see inside office then i was FIRED.. waHaha.. wth.. not gentleman one my supervisor go complain boss.. haha.. ayte thanks candy.. hopefully can find one as soon as possible.. if not my plans to go thai tis dec will b ruin.. waHaha..

morning~ juz woke up~ :D

Good morning you.

wer got shiok.. is sianz.. haha.. got into an argument wit my supervisor.. then another hour lyk tat boss call see inside office then i was FIRED.. waHaha.. wth.. not gentleman one my supervisor go complain boss.. haha.. ayte thanks candy.. hopefully can find one as soon as possible.. if not my plans to go thai tis dec will b ruin.. waHaha..

Wah... I think your supervisor has a ***** instead of a stick. Anyway, working is like this. :sian::sian:

Good morning you.

Wah... I think your supervisor has a ***** instead of a stick. Anyway, working is like this. :sian::sian:

this shows tat next time if u wanna f... ur supervisor, think twice, f... ur boss instead to get the SHIOK! lol! :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i saw a spark or x1 when i was going to lunch just now at the big cross junction at bike production there.

then? wats wit d spark or x1..? which did u see? spark or x1? haha

hahahaha I don't know, I think it is a Spark because I only glance pass and I saw him staring at me :faint:

mayb he see ur bike so pinkish tats y see lor..

I scared :(:(

y scared lei.. he only see mah.. he also cant do any harm to u only x1 or spark le.. haha.. wan disturb u on road also sure 100% ur bike go faster wan.. haha...

-.-" Me slow and steady rider okay.... Is he disappear from my eyes.

hi, anyone know where n how much can i get my seat rewrap to something like the link below? sry i dunno how to post a pic, so u guys might wish to refer to the link given below. thanks a lot in advance. does 219 or aunty shop does this kind of seat?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248001

Aunty shop and 219, you can go and get the quotation from them.

:sian: you just mentioned you turned into chiap lee. :faint:

cos i cannot catch up then i turn into chiap lee see things lor:faint:

u no need be so modest lah, i also surprised u rode so fast, so much traffic, i cannot catch up then go see see bike stuffs, make myself feels better:(