dumb dumb wan to speak! LOL!

u go 50?? or typo.. wanna type 150?? :D

i bought mine 3rd party at 500+. 20yrs old p-plate tat time. :D guess u can onli buy from NTUC tat's y. i get mine from axa. :D

lol! try call him see whether got more job not? :D

axa cheaper alot haha

• Replies 22.6k

bros and sis, check with u guys ah, tpft is cover fire/ theft/ and 3rd party, but the 3rd party oni state vehicle - means if bodily harm to 3rd party we tah ourselves?

juz a question, damn boriaoz.. waiting for sem to start.

no one else wanna go kukup this national day eh? :smile:

dumb dumb wan to speak! LOL!

u go 50?? or typo.. wanna type 150?? :D

No such thing....

bros and sis, check with u guys ah, tpft is cover fire/ theft/ and 3rd party, but the 3rd party oni state vehicle - means if bodily harm to 3rd party we tah ourselves?

If i am not wrong, wad u said is correct.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

those who wanna go riding during national day, there would be alot of TPs on the road. So try to ride safe and dont PEHHH-PEHHHHHHHHH. :)

trance est mon style.

those who wanna go riding during national day, there would be alot of TPs on the road. So try to ride safe and dont PEHHH-PEHHHHHHHHH. :)

This week also... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

axa cheaper alot haha

yea super alot! lol! tat's y i like axa. LOL :p

erm, i think onli 1st party cover body?? not really sure. any TP here can explain? :D

No such thing....

If i am not wrong, wad u said is correct.

u said "No such thing...." wif .... behind means tat u r riding at 150 and u was intending to lie thru! :X LOL!

So main point, no point buying 3rd party.

r u saying i buy 3rd party got something wrong =.=?

how i wish i can even ride around woodlands.. :(

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

So main point, no point buying 3rd party.

:sian::sian: :faint:

hehez, riding into malaysia no sg tp la, only indonesian robbers... :eek::eek:

yea super alot! lol! tat's y i like axa. LOL :p

erm, i think onli 1st party cover body?? not really sure. any TP here can explain? :D

u said "No such thing...." wif .... behind means tat u r riding at 150 and u was intending to lie thru! :X LOL!

r u saying i buy 3rd party got something wrong =.=?

how i wish i can even ride around woodlands.. :(

:sian::sian: :faint:

hehez, riding into malaysia no sg tp la, only indonesian robbers... :eek::eek:

It's really true mah

is the meter gear ..... i have this problem went back to mech to check and adjust abit den no more sound

what is meter gear? today i go to mech he tell me say is x1r stock brake pad got alot of the metal dust.. then he help me blow then ok for awhile.. then i ride about 2 more times then the sound start again. really dont know what to do.

Edited by FishBoy

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

axa only for those who have 1 yr experience that why cheaper den ntuc . ntuc is for those pass lic but due to many accident tat why ntuc up 40% . SOOOOO EXPENSIVE !!!!

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

Got chance de lah, from today onwards i go 50 only okay?? :cool:

okie, but i must wait long long till i see u OTR again:(

axa only for those who have 1 yr experience that why cheaper den ntuc . ntuc is for those pass lic but due to many accident tat why ntuc up 40% . SOOOOO EXPENSIVE !!!!

i p-plate oso can get axa??

How come ????? :confused:

cos i nv talk to u before and nv join ur gatherings before mah:(

i p-plate oso can get axa??

ur insurance is axa de ar ? i tot need 1 yr experience if not only can get ntuc

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

ur insurance is axa de ar ? i tot need 1 yr experience if not only can get ntuc

yea mine is axa. gd question i oso not sure. i got my krr when i get my license and rode for 2months+ then sold it and change to x1r later. u can see my date of passing license and date of the time i got my x1r and krr. :D

Eh when passed only can get Mitsui or NTUC, Mitsui is well-known as more expensive then NTUC.

Why this 2 company only ? Because accident rate for P-Plates are very high and only this two company willing to Insure you when you are on the road.

mean i now sell away my x1r i change another bike i can get axa insurance ?

hi, correct me if i am wrong. but from what i read from the forum so far, AXA only cover for ppl 21yrs old and above. meaning if ure 21 n below = no chance. but axa really cheaper compared to ntuc.

thats why many p plates are on ntuc.. thats my guess.. maybe some1 can clarify this?

thanx.. ive been to the amk branch..is the balestier branch much better??

er, i check with their forum lei. the guy recommended most ppl to drop by the amk branch. not sure y thou. ah boy better. jus describe to them wad u wan can liao.. cheaper oso.