Famous for what thing ah?o_O

hahahazzz he meant 'Famous' laa ..

so more & more ppl ryding X1-R .. Want to create a list of riders? LOL ..:sian:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

• Replies 22.6k

i ask 1 bike shop. down fork 40$$ sia. the guy say x1r down fork not like other bikes coz the fork thingy different. i think like nonsense lei.. any1 got shop to recommend down fork or not ah? usual price ard 25-35 lei..

jb ah boy charge RM 35.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

guys.. anyone know what else do i need to change together with cdi without touching the engine? my bike now everytime only can go up until about 90 quickly and smoothly. 100 onwards very slow and like dragging liao.. can pls advice me? thanks alot!

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

I am so upset, so many people change aftermarket exhaust already. And also, especially those that promised me to get together... :weep:

I haven get any pipe yet

chill la~ When going to legal let us know. Then those with aftermarket faster sell away then we get LV from you. Confirm you hit the "Best sales of the month" :angel:

then at the same time your boss will up your pay :cheeky:

Ya. Me also waiting for LV to get legalise.

guys.. anyone know what else do i need to change together with cdi without touching the engine? my bike now everytime only can go up until about 90 quickly and smoothly. 100 onwards very slow and like dragging liao.. can pls advice me? thanks alot!

Time for a full service?

lol! So stupid! R u the one videoing all these? Hahah!

:lol:ya, can see our x1r triangle head.

lol lurve ur second video... quite comedy :)

:lol: ya, when i was going through i was like wtf?! :faint:

i want steal your mirror. LOLs

:lol: my mirror and the mirror adaptor the bottom rust until cannot take out ald. :faint::lol:

hmmmmm no body miss me issit??

:lol: of coz we missed u. :cheeky:

the thread like once in a while will quieten down eh? :cheeky:

guys i took my bike yesterday now got some questions...

-the bike comes with something called fast throttle but the throttle not very smooth leh... issit the grip start sticky liao or just wd-40 the throttle part can???

-last time my sp the clutch was quite soft but now this wan like very hard and the biting point is very far out... sp can adjust by turning but this bike i dun seem to be able to leh... how??

-lastly i always thought x1 was lower than sp... only yesterday i found out its abit higher... i am leg short guy anyway to lower the bike abit??

Sorry second post only so many questions...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

Eh funny sia... on effect from 040809 :sian:

:lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:lol: ya, when i was going through i was like wtf?! :faint:

the thread like once in a while will quieten down eh? :cheeky:

LOL everyone start to get bz?

morning all! slack day ahead! :smile:

SLeepy morning too. :p

Good Morning All... Jack you sibei song sia...

zao an too!

-the bike comes with something called fast throttle but the throttle not very smooth leh... issit the grip start sticky liao or just wd-40 the throttle part can???

-last time my sp the clutch was quite soft but now this wan like very hard and the biting point is very far out... sp can adjust by turning but this bike i dun seem to be able to leh... how??

-lastly i always thought x1 was lower than sp... only yesterday i found out its abit higher... i am leg short guy anyway to lower the bike abit??

-Fast throttle got smooth de meh ? Perhaps it is just still too new man.

-for me x1-r clutch is smoother then any clutch.. you can adjust the bitting point to your liking.

-cut ur seat ...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

afternoon guys! we must unite ourselves. be proud that ur're using an x1-r~ haha

★★★★★★★★ Loud PIPE saves LIFEs ★★★★★★★★

★★★★★★★★ Ride for style not for speed ★★★★★★★★

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

:lol::lol: cant help it but to say that both vids look like a motorcycle safety ad.

ouh btw what camera did u use and did u mount on ur helmet or something?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

i think fast throttle is like that de ah. 1 of my friend sp also like that. clutch wise. i think near or far oso no diff.. ride 1day can get used to it liao.

x1 or x1r?

Good Morning All... Jack you sibei song sia...

:lol: slack now while i can, come sem start i ho seh liaoz. :faint:

LOL everyone start to get bz?

SLeepy morning too. :p

zao an too!

the rain juz now also shiok.

:lol::lol: cant help it but to say that both vids look like a motorcycle safety ad.

ouh btw what camera did u use and did u mount on ur helmet or something?

safety ad la, also for the TPto wakeup their idea, always say bike ride dangerously, we gotta prove it to them and even then, i think not much effect yet. the 2nd wan just for laugh.

Imagine if a lot of riders keep doing this? :smile:

handphone camera, mount on jacket.

stylo lah bro, tis ad is nice.

showing some irritating drivers around.

Ur pipe too silent already tats y cars cant hear u coming around.

what i'll do is fight back. no mercy given to them.

haha!

★★★★★★★★ Loud PIPE saves LIFEs ★★★★★★★★

★★★★★★★★ Ride for style not for speed ★★★★★★★★

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

emmm I find the videos are for educational purposes rather, perhaps to remind us to ride safely and be alert at all times... Usually i don feel the speed while riding at 90 - 100kmh, but from the video and the strips, kinda fast actually ... lol..

Taxi signal but coming out still .. what to do? If i were to be riding a bigger bike, I will ride beside him (the same line with the driver so he can see me), to avoid him from coming out his lane already lohh .. only wait his for chance to lane change behind me ... =D

Alternatively, may try install 1 pair of Hella horns + 1 pair of stock horns.. hazz that works well on my current X1-R ....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

emmm I find the videos are for educational purposes rather, perhaps to remind us to ride safely and be alert at all times... Usually i don feel the speed while riding at 90 - 100kmh, but from the video and the strips, kinda fast actually ... lol..

Taxi signal but coming out still .. what to do? If i were to be riding a bigger bike, I will ride beside him (the same line with the driver so he can see me), to avoid him from coming out his lane already lohh .. only wait his for chance to lane change behind me ... =D

Alternatively, may try install 1 pair of Hella horns + 1 pair of stock horns.. hazz that works well on my current X1-R ....

actually my bike, not sure stock horn or what. but i feel its loud enuff already.. but when it comes to safety, how loud oso no use. driver want to bang u also ll..unless u have batman bike.