• Replies 22.6k

:(:(:(

Hao loh you :(

y i hao??

Hey only kick start also nvm la. At least take a look and see if the price is right!

u can go down to take a look! exactly same as my signature! :D

i'm a lady =D

u lady i cut! LOL!

Wa lao dun say liao lah, nobody wants to cooperate, all dun wan go here or there. :sian::sian:

i go lor! hahah!

I scared to organize liao, even if I do, I will make it as a mini one. No more colourful Sparkz to attract TP:faint:

lucky mine not colorful. onli white red n black~ :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

asking u guys for a opinion. is my budget of 3k enuff for 2nd hand x1r? prefer those with stock condition. prehaps enuff for those FBA/FBB plate?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

X-1R, no way you gonna clock 10SGD... for petrol... unless the fuel price goes beyond control!

den i wun b e only one voting e other way. :lol: :faint:

u lady i cut! LOL!

eh, u cut wat? must say poperly hor. :lol:

Ride safely:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SlzoxQ9TzUE[/yt]

Edited by JackOHJack

I scared to organize liao, even if I do, I will make it as a mini one. No more colourful Sparkz to attract TP:faint:

LOL can can, lots of bro n sis will support ya de ^^

asking u guys for a opinion. is my budget of 3k enuff for 2nd hand x1r? prefer those with stock condition. prehaps enuff for those FBA/FBB plate?

I guess must top up alittle more?

den i wun b e only one voting e other way. :lol: :faint:

LOL in tat case we change to SACHS MADASS 125...

milktm.. go down where see? are you selling or you posting on behalf?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

thx bro,

Self improvise a plastic cover - prototype la, anything goes, so long u can insert ur camera and it does not budge.

Incidentally, mine is real light so np. heavier cannot vouch.

http://i324.photobucket.com/albums/k352/yohohoz/04082009012.jpg

Sew velcro halves vertically on the back (the "hard" velcro half)

http://i324.photobucket.com/albums/k352/yohohoz/04082009011.jpg

Sew the other halves (actually a lot, 3 strips here) on mesh jacket; horizontally.

http://i324.photobucket.com/albums/k352/yohohoz/04082009010.jpg

Paste 'em together and u can slot ur handphone in! Trial and error to zero in the aim! Good luck! :lol::faint:

http://i324.photobucket.com/albums/k352/yohohoz/04082009009.jpg

Take a look here for more ideas!

Edited by JackOHJack

so u gotta get an extra jacket la bro, invest in safety! :lol::cheeky:

btw, i use Nokia 5630 to capture the videos. if u wanna use hp camera, the resolution must be at least 640x480, else not veli clear. :cheeky:

also got ppl mount camera on helmet, inside helmet, outside helmet, handle bar, tank, box etc. :cheeky:

wont fly meh?

hehez, velcro strong la. put more to be sure? :cheeky:

i go at 120 b4, neber fly off. anything faster, dunno. for sport bike, angl diff, need to sew all the way to shoulder bone perhaps. trial and error for a while ba! :cheeky:

if u get it up and wanna share, perhaps u may wanna contribute as well.

milktm.. go down where see? are you selling or you posting on behalf?

yup. its my bike and im selling. YPmotor at tamp ind park. near tamp safra. :D i left it at my bike shop. :p

hellow everybody!!!!!

yo. mia so long, go where chiong??

Jackson!!!!

i 7ucking love ur video!!!!!....

teach me how to mount them....

i also wan my daily ride to share with other....

u?? omg. look at the speed of 200+ sio~ 0.0 and see how low this biker can bend o.o"

hmm.....

i wan to mount on my bike.....

so can let alot ppl see how i went to work like every morning....

obstacle course 4 bike....

the extreme.....lol

who believe ~.~

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

wahahaz, my jacket mount also can show, just that i neber show all that. :lol:

our x1r not much place to mount ah, coz the bike head will move with handlebar, so after thinking through it, decided with jacket mount.

mount on bike most concerned with forget to take out!! :faint: :lol:

guys.. would like to ask what will changing air filter from stock to KNN or BMC one do? how would it benefit the performance?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

Jackson!!!!

i 7ucking love ur video!!!!!....

teach me how to mount them....

i also wan my daily ride to share with other....

wei, u mia so long! :lol:

I second that!!!

wont fly meh?

If you ride like you are flying, then will fly...

You so hiong, of cos will fly lahhhhhh:P:P

-hello.kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

We are the guai guai's!! all stock!! especially mine, even exhaust also stock!!! :thumb::thumb:

- hello.kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

maybe just mark the fuel tank "E" as reserved

once tried the fuel needle touch the "E" liao from woodland

can reach until tampines den top up 3.9 litre of oil lol

once the needle touches 'E', the furthest is another 20km more.. Confirm less than 30km, after that, prepare to push bike liaooo ...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Wa lao dun say liao lah, nobody wants to cooperate, all dun wan go here or there. :sian::sian:

That time was a successful outing la, just that there were no Fixed Itinerary stated in the forum before the actual outing was carried out...

Organizer Will suggest some places, but Preferably not watching movie which consume 2hrs or what ..

Perhaps some like food, some like exploring, some like lovey dovey, OR some would like to perform 'stunts' . Then draft a FIRM plan

For Example: Yishun Dam - > Geylang Durian -> Old thomson road -> Lim chu Kang bushes -> Kallang Stadium Carpark etc..

(It is all Give-n-Take, Overall, We're just spending time together, knowing and learning from each other)

All temptations are fulfilled . 4 in 1 ...

Those outings brothers who can abide to your plan, can consider going.. Of coss to be impartial, AND any last min ideas or changes can be suggested and finalized before executing on the actual day ...

During the trip, everyone must be responsible for his/her safety and not adding a burden to the organizer, Group have to cooperate if any emergencies are needed ..

No one is restricted to join the team if they have other programs, just a courtesy to inform the organizer can already...

think i 'Semi-X1-R Rider' , dont say too much, later kena 'shoot' by someone again..

*Silence is GOLD*

hellow everybody!!!!!

wah ah ken, long time no seee u .. i almost forget ur name till i have to go into my phonebook to recall your name... hahaha paisehh !!

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~