LOL Schecter dont like that leh my face tootoo one i fking blur at that time.... Sorry dident mean to stare just see ur bike nice haha, that wasnt my gf just my sis.. Next time give me a friendly wave i wave back hahah

Edited by Vans89
  • Replies 22.6k

LOL Schecter dont like that leh my face tootoo one i fking blur at that time.... Sorry dident mean to stare just see ur bike nice haha, that wasnt my gf just my sis.. Next time give me a friendly wave i wave back hahah

HAHAHA..chill la bro..if i wave surely later you stone! Eh vans, pm me you msn can? :D

LoL ok ok i just dont want to be another unfriendly x1r rider.. tampines got so many already.. like bloody roaches buang already still can get up and continue

Wah!! today 4.30pm at tampines ave 9 going into TPE got road block. Heng that uncle sam ask for license and insurance only..I was speeding towards him LOLLs his bike park infront of police van so i thought the police van breakdown. Phew~~ :cheeky:

:lol: maybe he just got into position ready to "shoot" ppl ald, u heng ah! :lol:

LoL ok ok i just dont want to be another unfriendly x1r rider.. tampines got so many already.. like bloody roaches buang already still can get up and continue

bloody roaches?

as a biker, if i see a fellow biker fall, i would hope he/she CAN get up and continue, anything else ltr can settle. :smile:

:lol: maybe he just got into position ready to "shoot" ppl ald, u heng ah! :lol:

bloody roaches?

as a biker, if i see a fellow biker fall, i would hope he/she CAN get up and continue, anything else ltr can settle. :smile:

As a fellow biker if they fall i would help, UNLESS that fella deserve it! i see so many of the riders cut and corner like they rossi loL

sorry these the only ones i have...

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/24122008448.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden17.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden9.jpg

wah u resemble my COY 84mm RR Platoon SGT

As a fellow biker if they fall i would help, UNLESS that fella deserve it! i see so many of the riders cut and corner like they rossi loL

I pray that they live to tell the story... anyone tries to be "rossi" on the road... this the sort of "bak kua" they gonna get.

theyiqin---> catch for?

candy---> wah candy juz now go ur shop lyk siao liao see d LV pipe so superb way better.. i really in love with the beriks leathers but too ex lor.. any special discount if bought by u? haha..

TO ALL MY FREN RIDING X1-R----> went down motorworld to check for d stock of d yoshi n d pipe is HERE guys.. $750 got like d rainbow metal colour n carbon fibre..

theyiqin---> catch for?

candy---> wah candy juz now go ur shop lyk siao liao see d LV pipe so superb way better.. i really in love with the beriks leathers but too ex lor.. any special discount if bought by u? haha..

TO ALL MY FREN RIDING X1-R----> went down motorworld to check for d stock of d yoshi n d pipe is HERE guys.. $750 got like d rainbow metal colour n carbon fibre..

cigarette lo ...... money fly haha

dunno i sway or wad sia coming out from jb give malaysia TP stop go sg give custom catch

Edited by Theyiqin
wah u resemble my COY 84mm RR Platoon SGT

huh??? not me la i army 3 months only how to sergent...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

SIAN AH. i dunno wad to add on for my project already. wireless mesh network. any1 got ideas for that or not. need to hand in report plus presentation in 5weeks time. worse of all, this 5weeks also part of my holidays. sian lo!!!!

theyiqin---> catch for?

So sorry unable to entertain you, was busy with a dealer..

WHY NOT ? You want I can give you good price.. better you buy full set = Glove+suit+shoe

I really really want to fix that on my bike immediately, but i scared. 700$!!!!!

cigarette lo ...... money fly haha

dunno i sway or wad sia coming out from jb give malaysia TP stop go sg give custom catch

Poor thing, when they siao ON, they sibei siao ON de.. kana how much ??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so sorry unable to entertain you, was busy with a dealer..

Why not ? You want i can give you good price.. Better you buy full set = glove+suit+shoe

i really really want to fix that on my bike immediately, but i scared. 700$!!!!!

Poor thing, when they siao on, they sibei siao on de.. Kana how much ??

$500 ...........

no choice lor..

50 days dun smoke...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

$500 ...........

wa xiong... real suay~

1 packet hidden

going to rain soon

i bring out 2 packet 1 open inside left pocket and 1 never open at right pocket come out he touch touch le then ask mi show i show le then say "next time each person onli 1 packet hor" then let mi go le. lol~ ;p lucky mi~

rain lo!! make mi wake up.. so cold... if not can slp longer~ haah!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Raining super super big at DESKER ROAD.

rain super big or heavy?? HAHH!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.