my finger better liao but still abit pain when knock until something....

go ah boy buy helmet den take cab down tampines ....

that time when meet not yet lah??? better careful hand injure dun ride too fast....

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

my finger better liao but still abit pain when knock until something....

go ah boy buy helmet den take cab down tampines ....

haha okie. my thumb knock onto something whole arm numb for like few seconds. LOL!

u gib mi $$ take cab down ah? loL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ok lo i buy for you but u pay den i fix for you :angel:

You... pay for me i go buy and i fix myself.

candy whole set how much? then d LV how much ar? fix oni ar..

huh what thing whole set?

haha okie. my thumb knock onto something whole arm numb for like few seconds. LOL!

u gib mi $$ take cab down ah? loL!

FASTER GET BACK INTO RIDING U FREAK ASS. :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

cigarette lo ...... money fly haha

dunno i sway or wad sia coming out from jb give malaysia TP stop go sg give custom catch

$500 ...........

wa chao bong bong, that's a hell of a fine. :sian:

i bring out 2 packet 1 open inside left pocket and 1 never open at right pocket come out he touch touch le then ask mi show i show le then say "next time each person onli 1 packet hor" then let mi go le. lol~ ;p lucky mi~

eh, last i heard (less than 1 month ago) cannot even bring 1 pack out, even if 1 stick out ald. will still kenna fine, in the region of $500 too.

coz my smoking frens all neber buy arh, den all kenna stopped in custom to check, all say hengz nv buy, and that cannot buy anymore.

correct me if im wrong.

Edited by JackOHJack

:

d berik racing suits lor.. u say buy together wit boots n gloves cheaper mah.. so how much cheaper will it b.. hahakZ..

whole cover set around 300-400

kent ar....

4 ur info ur helmet still at YP but no visor liao...LOL

Candy.....

I wan go ur shop but weekend lazy leh

i wan see suit....

Come lah~~

Come when you want lorh...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

You... pay for me i go buy and i fix myself.

FASTER GET BACK INTO RIDING U FREAK ASS. :angel:

i oso wisH! haah!

wah candy got group liao hahaha

she big lady boss of coz got grp! LOL!~

wa chao bong bong, that's a hell of a fine. :sian:

eh, last i heard (less than 1 month ago) cannot even bring 1 pack out, even if 1 stick out ald. will still kenna fine, in the region of $500 too.

coz my smoking frens all neber buy arh, den all kenna stopped in custom to check, all say hengz nv buy, and that cannot buy anymore.

correct me if im wrong.

mine is like around may tat time de or june le. forgot liao. go wif campmates one. lol~

whole cover set around 300-400

kent ar....

4 ur info ur helmet still at YP but no visor liao...LOL

Candy.....

I wan go ur shop but weekend lazy leh

i wan see suit....

but tat helmet still can wear? no prob one ah? coz i duno i got hit the helmet or not lei.. if still can wear then dun change le get visor ok liao. LOL!

i oso wisH! haah!

she big lady boss of coz got grp! LOL!~

mine is like around may tat time de or june le. forgot liao. go wif campmates one. lol~

but tat helmet still can wear? no prob one ah? coz i duno i got hit the helmet or not lei.. if still can wear then dun change le get visor ok liao. LOL!

I kana cheat de can??? :sian:

hai... I invited those that chatted in this forum to the group liao..

Edited by Hello.Kitty

Contact Log

Name/Nickname/Contact No/Location

Please Quote this message, insert your particulars as above template then delete the [ quote ] and [ /quote ]

1.)Candy/Hello.Kitty/9004 2555/Jurong East+Toa Payoh

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

Please Quote this message, insert your particulars as above template then delete the [ quote ] and [ /quote ]

2.)Miketong/Miketong/91177816/NTU,Woodlands(admiralty), Bukit Batok, [email protected]

3.)

4.)

5.)

For goodness' sake, change helmet larh! :lol::faint: literally for ur goodness' sake. :lol:

2.)Miketong/Miketong/91177816/NTU,Woodlands(admiralty), Bukit Batok, [email protected]

3.)Jackson/JackOhJack/9025 3155/Woodlands(Marsiling), [email protected]

4.)

5.)

6.)

Everyone please list down your name, contact number, ride and location of your place where you LIVE.

my address is confidential~ i shy~ later girl come up my house how? LOL!~

I kana cheat de can??? :sian:

hai... I invited those that chatted in this forum to the group liao..

never invite mi.. u gd... ;(

MilkTm

but hor ur helmet is super dusty...

wa.. sian~ liddat can throw liao. lazy wash. LOL.

For goodness' sake, change helmet larh! :lol::faint: literally for ur goodness' sake. :lol:

but must noe where to get n easy access or not without bike mah! haha!

SIAN AH. i dunno wad to add on for my project already. wireless mesh network. any1 got ideas for that or not. need to hand in report plus presentation in 5weeks time. worse of all, this 5weeks also part of my holidays. sian lo!!!!

ur project sounds cool... wat is it abt?

huh??? not me la i army 3 months only how to sergent...

ya BMT in SAF then post to home team?

TO ALL MY FREN RIDING X1-R----> went down motorworld to check for d stock of d yoshi n d pipe is HERE guys.. $750 got like d rainbow metal colour n carbon fibre..

wah 750SGD... tanks 4 de update ^^

any of ya guys use K&N air filter on ur beloved X-1R? Any reviews?