wah 2 more hr my class 3 tp liao . sooooooo nervous .

Good Luck... for me is must remember to check blind spot... and remember turn correct direction... for u say drag gear then put more attantion there lor... cos car is low rev vehicle unlike bike is more high rev...

Tell me about it. Is it those expensive road bicycles? Or the chinaman bicycles? Been travelling at that lousy road for 3 years to and from work.

For the hobbyist (those expensive road bicycles) Although it is healthy for them to cycle here and there it seems they always just take up one whole lane. Left one lane only. Where got enough for the lorries and etc. And mind you the lorries there are huge. I also don't get whats so fun to cycle on such lousy bumpy and sandy road? There are other more smooth roads. o_O

For the china men. It is very hard to see them in the wee hours. The lighting there is really bad. And you can see them cycling on expressway shoulders (PIE-TPE-SLE) o_O

is those road bike... if i not wrong brand is ORBEA summore... Few thousand $$ for that brand is considered cheap...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

lol relax my tp at oct 12 i haven even take a lesson yet =.=

wah u power lah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

take at ssdc la than can take wit me =D

You wait for me okay?? hahaha

When is SSDC moving to woodlands ??

thx but i got a feeling i will fail again :cry:

Don't give up okay!!

i off to my tp le . JIAYOU !!

JIAYOU! :cheer:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

x1r wif "cut short GPR"

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/08092009016.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/08092009019.jpg

and this dunno who take it wif my phone

at dessert house

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/06092009009-1.jpg

You wait for me okay?? hahaha

When is SSDC moving to woodlands ??

Don't give up okay!!

JIAYOU! :cheer:

see la if i wan wait for u anot hahaha. i think they moving end of this year

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
and this dunno who take it wif my phone

at dessert house

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/06092009009-1.jpg

kangcheng take 1 la.. u also got 1 pic of the dessert hse rite? dunnoe who say wan put at storms...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

mahjong time.. be back later...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

see la if i wan wait for u anot hahaha. i think they moving end of this year

SSDC moving to woodlands in march 2010. I want enroll this sat if possible and if i'm free. Lols..like lazy to go back driving centre leh..:faint:

lancer ex or lancer? u like lancer ah o.o? evo 10?? my car is lousy car.. lotus exige s onli >.

tat time i asked at ypmotor is 50.

some1 wan to look like lacer liao! o.o

open throttle to vroom vroom no clutch in de meh o.o? i do clutch in one lei. coz liddat sound louder~ lol! ;x

got other brand one ah? *shock*

jialat.. 1 more hazard road user on the road soon le.. haiz ;(

how to do it? i oso wan. u wanna do tell mi lei... dun do alone pang seh mi again hor.

My project DONE ! RM 30 for downfork ... Time taken: 1.5hrs.. sibei sianz! Waste time only but stability really improve alot as I can feel the difference yesterday.. more 'heavier' front ...

Full throttle at KJE feel more secure this time .. LOL ..

yeap monday going with bro schecter.

Morning all...

I ju st sold a second car!!!

heyzz joby u sell car one ah ??

LOL okay i jio u put bike there together, cos i confirm cannot stay, need to work..

now is Lancer EX 2.0 lah...

Eh, i v safety de hor... :p

sianzz .. u know what bro, yest. i reached back carpark 4am .. got one tow truck driver and his truck and an anonymous person - friend of the tow driver', standing beside a Red EX 2.0 SJA plate..

i know that lancer EX 2.0 owe instalments..

i gei gei ask the anonymous person ..

me "boss, waah ur car spoil ah?? "

him "no laa, not my car .. come tow.. owner nv pay instalment"

me "waahh so sui condition, yet no money pay $$.. hopefully he don pay, then i auction the car ..

him "DONT acution laa.. go buy new car la ! " LOL ..

lol .. 3weeks ago, i went to AML view car, alot of jazz and fit .. sianzz.. aiming to upgrade OPC car liao ..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

My project DONE ! RM 30 for downfork ... Time taken: 1.5hrs.. sibei sianz! Waste time only but stability really improve alot as I can feel the difference yesterday.. more 'heavier' front ...

sianzz .. u know what bro, yest. i reached back carpark 4am .. got one tow truck driver and his truck and an anonymous person - friend of the tow driver', standing beside a Red EX 2.0 SJA plate..

me "waahh so sui condition, yet no money pay $$.. hopefully he don pay, then i auction the car ..

lol .. 3weeks ago, i went to AML view car, alot of jazz and fit .. sianzz.. aiming to upgrade OPC car liao ..

yes i sell car wan.. u looking for car?? give me 3rd sale this month lah...:thumb:

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

pictures uploaded for sample .. s4 havent wash for 3mths already ... LOL !

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

all dead ................................................................

HELLLOO............... WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY YOU SAY DEAD!!!!!!!!!! :cry:

Eh, i forgot to add Hello.Kitty below de post..:sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

pictures uploaded for sample .. s4 havent wash for 3mths already ... LOL !

HmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmo_Oo_O

who got the old version gpr pipe??? welling to offer 480 for the pipe wit cert =D

If you don't want the street fighter de, tell me hor.. :angel:

Guest MeanRider07

i prefer the old version after using the street fighter de.. the old one sounds thundery compared to street fighter version like gold fish "booping in water" liddat... haha

ya la the new wan like plastic bag sound loh and the air anyhow fly wan hahaha. i wan the old wan loh sian.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
I will be taking at SSDC if it is nt moved to woodlands yet.

They moving next yr.... will miss SSDC bumpy road... instructors... the muslim stall, drink stall and fruit stall... importantly the skimpy mei mei taking their driving lesson ^^ wahahahaha I lurve u SSDC

haha the muslim stall nasi lemak not bad eh? Only that the portion abit small..But overall the way he prepare it is simple and taste good.:smile: