where u work bro???

Bro i'll be working in Paragon Orchard.

If you have camera just bring along, the more ppl bring the better. :thumb:

No problem R3x.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
  • Replies 22.6k

I think 99.99% you won't be able to it at that price.

But you never know anything can happen in this world so i will leave a 0.01%

anyone knows if can buy a 2nd hand x1-r wif juz $800??

I juz passed few days ag0.. l0okin forward to join u guys s0on. lol..

Hey anyone knows if i can get a x1-r fer roughly $900??

Anywher??

I juz passed few daez back.. Totally dun n0e **** b0ut anitin.

& realli hopin to j0in u guys s0on..

Zai

=):dozed:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Bro i'll be working in Paragon Orchard.

No problem R3x.

wat shop???:cheeky:

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

i also bring my cam....

phone cam can anot....

my digi cam only 7.1mp:cry:

ouh k, power...hehe...lol:cheeky:

FEB X1-R Outing

( other bike model cub sport or touring are all welcome)

Date: 27/2/2009

Venue: Yishun Dam (y? cause take foto... look like got alot x1-r liao)

Organiser: Mr. Doraemon (90468313)

Time: 9PM (2100PM)

Program: Meet up see see look look and chat chat say bye bye

Confirm Going Personal

1. Mr. Doraemon (k3ndokaz3)

2. Jasper (BUT once again I might be working. psps )

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

6. Miss. Hello Kitty (糖果小姐) (Not too late as i gotta work the next day)

Wan to go but feel like puting last min Aeroplane

1. baodidiz (better come)

2. MrAlton(Pending) (hope u can come on that day)

3. Evoscythe (hopefully tmr motor shop call me. if get liao confirm will join you all)

4. R3x

5.pReCaRiOuS

6. Donovan (may be gg , with my friend as pillion, alone go paiseh)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

hope to see more den 10 X1-R bike

if some of u noe dsyfunk pls contact him to come 4 this outing also...

Hahahaha.. So don't worry if you guys come late cause i will cushion the damage. Ken sure shoot me left right center...:angel:

BTW r3x is late king....

so any other ppl later i also got use to it....

it a gathering 4 all right??

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

i stay at Kallang ...

U have a PM ...

i noe how to get to Yishun but donno how to go to the Damn Dam ...

u go cte then sle then exit yishun then go straight, 1st junction turn right then all the way to the end can reach le. :D

take CTE toward SLE den at SLE exit Yishun, once u reach e first traffic light of yishun exit, turn right den go all e ways straight n u will reach yishun dam....hehehe:thumb:

oh..same same. tat's the way to go! :D

CCB R3X!!!!!!

WHERE U GO!!!!!

U BETTER COME HOR!!!!!

u see here no use 1....

some of the ppl are non member will auto join....

if u been to the beri beri beri 1st 1st 1st batch outing....:cheeky:

to say the truth.....

this x1r outing ar....

every time i organise i see new faces....

dun be shy....

jus join us....

all of us are a happy bunch....:angel:

i oso new faces!!! :cheeky:

Haha, your welcome back bo swee leh.

Long story lah, I got into a serious accident then wheel chair for sometime.

Blah Blah Blah... Tmr then I tell you my story.. Long Long story..

u must go lor, wanna hear ur story. :D

haha. go tgt lor. i paiseh to go la. :cheeky:

wad for paiseh?? u think match-making ah? LOL. jk~ :cheeky:

lol..haha.. same ah, but i go alone...lol near to my hse some more...lol...5 mins b4 e 9pm can go frm hm...lol:cheeky:

u stay where?! how come 5mins so fast de... i oso need 15mins sia.. :sian:

no need to paiseh 1 la....

almost all of u all are new....

i will be there by 8.30...

jus in case some one come early and dun dare join.....

jus give me a msg when u reach there or call me

so early. u siao ah? then if can i go early accompany u oso. hahah! :cheeky:

anyone knows if can buy a 2nd hand x1-r wif juz $800??

I juz passed few days ag0.. l0okin forward to join u guys s0on. lol..

eh, dun think so?? if u wanna get x1r preferable get 1st hand bah. coz not big different in price..

y all paiseh paiseh....

no 1 will laugh at u....

who laugh i slap who.... lol

i will laugh at ah ken!! hahah! :cheeky:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

MUJI. Many might not heard of it but it's a Japanese store. Haha.

dope store i like ! bugis 1 damn small.

how much per hour sia ? kekekek :cheeky:

Hey anyone knows if i can get a x1-r fer roughly $900??

Anywher??

I juz passed few daez back.. Totally dun n0e **** b0ut anitin.

& realli hopin to j0in u guys s0on..

Zai

=):dozed:

actually possible.

machine downpay to shop $500, insurance take ntuc installment first payment around $180 if u p-plate, tada left over can change racing kata at jb .

sian, now saving for racing kata and hid kit. :(

btw matt u stay yishun where sia?

i stay near safra there .

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

actually possible.

machine downpay to shop $500, insurance take ntuc installment first payment around $180 if u p-plate, tada left over can change racing kata at jb .

sian, now saving for racing kata and hid kit. :(

btw matt u stay yishun where sia?

i stay near safra there .

i stay at 409, near to dam n yishun park:thumb:

see u ltr at dam...tc

yishun dam is near e yishun stadium but u nid to go more deeper den can reach e place...:cheeky:

k roughly got an idea already...

Delta, pm about the price of the RPM meter also? Thanks!

done ...

me too, where to get it too...hehe:cheeky:

u have a message ... *beep*

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

y all paiseh paiseh....

no 1 will laugh at u....

who laugh i slap who.... lol

Wa...power la,but don't anyhow slap leh.later slap on TP jialat liao!!!:cheeky:btw...call me if you got there any early k?cause i will be hanging that area.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

wah overhaul sia.. totally burnt my salary on doing my bike. poke already.

might be late tonight as i have something on in the evening.

and thanks for the help deltaboi.. if not for you i dont much think boss wld give much discount. haha.

trance est mon style.

MUJI. Many might not heard of it but it's a Japanese store. Haha.

your namecards are printed by me :angel:

wah overhaul sia.. totally burnt my salary on doing my bike. poke already.

might be late tonight as i have something on in the evening.

and thanks for the help deltaboi.. if not for you i dont much think boss wld give much discount. haha.

so yr engine prob is due to the gears in the engine?..hw mch u paid for overhaul.. and which shop?

Part timers' pay damn pathetic. So dont even consider bro. LOL.

k roughly got an idea already...

done ...

u have a message ... *beep*

Thanks Delta.

your namecards are printed by me :angel:

The brown business card you mean?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

wooo seems like lots of happening stuff going on