• Replies 22.6k

anyone any idea my bike can sell how much ?

i pay u $9.90 for it.. hahax...

:lol: :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

mine i bought the bike with racing footrest. n i got side stand. some of them change to racing footrest, no side stand. dunno y

Some of the ppl cut away the original side stand in order to fix it In With racing footrest.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

:sian::sian: Why you lidat one

Some of the ppl cut away the original side stand in order to fix it In With racing footrest.

Yeah but bad if you wanna sell the footrest...

WHERE THE HELL U GO? MIA? :angry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i bid $11.90..:)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Yeah but bad if you wanna sell the footrest...

WHERE THE HELL U GO? MIA? :angry:

Yup! Mia awhile... Just got accident last month so very free this few day! When u gonna organize outing sia?

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

i bid $11.90..:)

Yup! Mia awhile... Just got accident last month so very free this few day! When u gonna organize outing sia?

Oh u ok ?

Garfield n i will organize one soon...

More than 200 hundred pages to look...

So I'll just ask...

Can the X-1R have both the E start and the kick start?

why not ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Oh u ok ?

Garfield n i will organize one soon...

why not ?

n dis time pls bring proper camera... dun use camer phone to tk pix lar.. digital camera better quality...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

anyone any idea my bike can sell how much ?

i think most to most with the pipe can sell $3.3-3.5k.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i think most to most with the pipe can sell $3.3-3.5k.

ok.. den i tk it for $3.90..

muahahaha!!!!! :shy: :cheeky: :angel:

Can the X-1R have both the E start and the kick start?

yes.

e start + kick start = spoke rims

kick start = sport rims

that's the default options.

ok.. den i tk it for $3.90..

muahahaha!!!!! :shy: :cheeky: :angel:

u blind liao arh? cant see the k behind the numerals? :box:

i wan to ji siao her de...

my dear ah, u didnt see my previous post abt how much i offer her??

candy : i bid $35.00

i wan to ji siao her de...

my dear ah, u didnt see my previous post abt how much i offer her??

ur previous post is $9.90 mah.

$40!:cheeky:

anyway how come weekday this kinda timing you all so free to surf forum sia..?

off to work.. bye peeps.:)

ur previous post is $9.90 mah.

ya.. now upz e price ma...

$40!:cheeky:

den i now bid $40.10

hahax....

@ work now ar... jus find some time to post lor... lolx.. :cheeky:

cuz class ends at 1130am today.

im surrounded with atleast 28 unused computers in my office! so lets use one computer for SBF :angel:

got a few stay in woodlands uh.. hmm i wonder which part then can meet up LEPAKS! hehe! :D

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

Damn @^$%#^ Shiok lah you! :mad:

Because they use other bike side stand n wield, like me i m using 125z side stand.

Original footrest is wielded together with side stand, i wan to keep it like this so i go buy 1 125z side stand.:angel:

Was at bike shop just now, told me that i need to buy the whole set of original foot rest, and then they will cut off the footrest and left the side stand only, was quote $60+ for the job,i was wondering do you guys do it like this method or there are other alternative.

hmm maybe you could go any bike shop then ask for side stand thats not using or something, then ask them to weld at your bike like Candy did.. rather then you waste money buy the whole set and only use the side stand.. but still up to you la.. thats what i think :D

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

hmm maybe you could go any bike shop then ask for side stand thats not using or something, then ask them to weld at your bike like Candy did.. rather then you waste money buy the whole set and only use the side stand.. but still up to you la.. thats what i think :D

yep the mechanic even pass me a side stand, ask me to find a place to mount, was told by him that there is no way to mount the side stand, only solution is to buy the whole set of footrest with side stand , den cut off the footrest..