Bro what ur friend say is true, but it depends on what kind of rider u are, like to corner or just relax very safe rider..If u like to corner then it will be dangerous but even thought u ride relax wet weather also dangerous... and besides u shouldent buy ur tires in malaysia its risky, you should just save up abit more and bought dunlop japan from ahboy(SG), i never heard anyone complain about that tires having burn marks

**** man!!! should have insist on getting a dunlope! omgggg! sian ):

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

• Replies 22.6k

Bro try nt to get dunlop tt900.. It does buldge out n offcircle.. Bt if u still insist its also a gd tyre koz e compound is hard n it wears off longer.. If u wna play safe try on battlax or dunlop GP mske sure got gp koz that is diff compound n its frm japan. Nt thai. Btw my friend just switch to duro. Nt e old one but e new treading n softer compound.. Soo far so good.. Njoy!!

hi bro, thats what i heard from the machanic and my friend too, saying that dunlop tt900 will buldge overtime or when the tires hit something hard.

battlax is abit too ex for me alr ): okok, maybe the next time round i try dunlop GP. anyway is the price difference very big between tt900 and GP?

erm, but all along i thought duro isnt a good brand right? but since u say they have come out with new threading den i am not too sure alr.

yess boss cf! let me know what time u wanna go in jb this weekend!

hey momoki, hows the performance of ur yoshi pipe? does it improve pick up n top end? plan to get 1

anyone knows how to check if ur con rod has prob? avg price for gettin a new 1?

want to check con rod have to dismantle ur either ur engine or gear box (not too sure) but it's not cheap cuz it's almost equivalent to overhauling ur bike

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

anyone here has the GPR old version one and go cut it shorter?

i am also looking for a GPR. either the long one or titanium streetfight version. if u selling pls pm me thanks!

Hi guys, I M BACK

sista.. so tonite wat time @ ur shop??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

sista.. so tonite wat time @ ur shop??

Erm maybe about 7.50PM??

Tonight got things to share with you and Shelin.. haha about my op.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Erm maybe about 7.50PM??

Tonight got things to share with you and Shelin.. haha about my op.

orh.. oki oki.. ooo.... interesting...

oh yar.. my bike do transfer ler.. finally i'm e owner.. hahax...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

orh.. oki oki.. ooo.... interesting...

oh yar.. my bike do transfer ler.. finally i'm e owner.. hahax...

Wow thats great... No problem of anything at all for next time liao..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Wow thats great... No problem of anything at all for next time liao..

yar lor.. @ least now can knw everything direct.. like rd tax ar, inspection, summon or watever.. lol...

of course wont wish to kana summon lar...

Where u go candy?? i afk here and there never read previous post hah

she oso afk.. :haha:

yar lor.. @ least now can knw everything direct.. like rd tax ar, inspection, summon or watever.. lol...

of course wont wish to kana summon lar...

OF cos lah... No need owner to call instead or what, nb so troublesome.zzzzzzz

Where u go candy?? i afk here and there never read previous post hah

Here below he reply on my behalf.. hee

she oso afk.. :haha:

she is jus waiting for ppl to sponsor her go holiday..

candy mei mei.. ur goodie sista still sleeping lor.. trying to wake her up.. :angel:

hahaha cheeyy i thought u go holiday

If i can go holiday to other country i super happy lor -.-"

I holiday in my house for that period i MIA lorr.

she is jus waiting for ppl to sponsor her go holiday..

candy mei mei.. ur goodie sista still sleeping lor.. trying to wake her up.. :angel:

WAHHHH :dozed: