i'll tk it for FREE... hahax....

almost can say free le la...i dun wan ride le ma...again gt van bike will b veri extra to me soon...lol

can try to google on it. dun really know how to explain cuz i'm not sure myself too.

eh explain as chicken drum stick lor...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

mine 120 sia. i know can go faster but i scared like %^&*. hahaha. and anyways, my inside also having problems. i think my con rod also. very stress.. HELP!!! T.T:faint:

i oso can hit more den 120..hahaha..oh sad to tell u tat our x1r con rod is like ****..be it u big bore or stock e con rod cant last...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i oso can hit more den 120..hahaha..oh sad to tell u tat our x1r con rod is like ****..be it u big bore or stock e con rod cant last...

if i change to big bore kit. FC sure drop..sian

Top speed 120 also have to depends on ur weight on the bike..

Possible to put box that can fit 2 helmet, if u are interested i am selling a brand new one..

Depends on how much of things that u put in the box, more things will be more heavier and will affect ur speed also..

i havent decide whether to buy the bike yet. thanks for ur offer anyway ;)

believe it or not i can go until 100 only then bike start to vibrate like siao

same here. until that speed, feel very light. like will sway easily if the wind blows too strong

which is better, big bore or to up cc to 150 by using fz 150 parts?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

i dun get ur 2nd part.. but i think its better if u keep ur bike as a stock bike because, if you change to big bore kit, ur fc will get affected. and i prefer havin my engine as stock because once u change a certain part, have to change a lot of other parts as well. which defeats the purpose of buying a kup..

maybe u can consider gettin a lv pipe(450 for a brand new), changing ur sprocket setup and get domino fast throttle and cable. hopefully that will help..

no pain no gain all i can say...gain sometin n lost sometin

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

using fz 150 does it change ur block n cam...big bore can up 185cc or above leh if i not wrong...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

if change big bore kit, ur bike can only go fast till a certain point. den u will put racing cdi, racing clutch plate, racing gearbox etc etc to enhance the performance. in the end, the $$ u spend enuff to get you better bike. save the $$ n change yoshi pipe can already. 1 thing i learnt from riding x1r, no need fast. loud can already~

haha. i love my x1r. but after riding for 4 months, i realize that we need to be fast also to avoid certain dangers. like those cars that like to tailgate us for instance. loud also no use if your bike like turtle. i dont know, but this is just my opinion. dont need to go so fast like going racing la.. lol. i dont really mind the fc that much. if you want to mod your bike, of course somethings need to be sacrificed. just my 2 cents worth :)

using fz 150 does it change ur block n cam...big bore can up 185cc or above leh if i not wrong...

i saw one guy selling fz 150 parts in forum for $250. i heard from my friend need to change block, cam and piston. his friend who's riding a spark is using fz150 parts and he mentioned that the pick up is really fast. how fast? i also dont know myself HAHA

haha. i love my x1r. but after riding for 4 months, i realize that we need to be fast also to avoid certain dangers. like those cars that like to tailgate us for instance. loud also no use if your bike like turtle. i dont know, but this is just my opinion. dont need to go so fast like going racing la.. lol. i dont really mind the fc that much. if you want to mod your bike, of course somethings need to be sacrificed. just my 2 cents worth :)

yea, few weeks ago i was like u, wanted to make my bike fast so can avoid certain cars..but aiya.. too troublesome already...plus we only 4l tank.. if big bore mus always go petrol station lol...

win some lose some bro. HAHA. thats why im thinking of just changing to fz150 parts. fc may increase but im sure its not that much

saw some X1R at changi ytd night =p who sio LOL! FBC FBD FBE one the plate LOL! YOSHI END CAN SIO I saw one of them..

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

haha, i think installing a air horn is very good also. i just get my x1r and the first thing i to is to change the "quaking" horn to a air horn to scare all the cars off! haha... the feel is damn shiok when u horn the cars so loud and the driver got shock and give u the way! HAHA

next up is pipe! anyone looking to sell their GPR old version or titanium streetfight pls pm me !

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

white/ orange? colours that stands out cause maroon is rather dark?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

haha, i think installing a air horn is very good also. i just get my x1r and the first thing i to is to change the "quaking" horn to a air horn to scare all the cars off! haha... the feel is damn shiok when u horn the cars so loud and the driver got shock and give u the way! HAHA

next up is pipe! anyone looking to sell their GPR old version or titanium streetfight pls pm me !

haha i also looking for the old GPR. its like jewel already, damn rare and hard to find. yea, wana install air horn also. but the thing on the road is, sometimes the situation requires you to move away rather than to horn though. i rarely use my horn. i find that, i dont have enough time to react to it. i usually just siam 1st, then go next to the car and just stare like the driver is some steak. depending on my mood, sometimes i like to give him a little something with my finger =P

any one knows what coulor decal suitable for red x1r?

white. period. white is visible at night and it suits all colours. white is awesome. HAHA. thats why my bike is white. coz im awesome xD KIDDING

white is nice. but prolong exposure will make the paint look dull and yellowish. white also not for a fussy rider.. have to wash and wax weekly. cannot tahan..

go for black !!! 3-4months wash 1 time can settle already~

white is nice. but prolong exposure will make the paint look dull and yellowish. white also not for a fussy rider.. have to wash and wax weekly. cannot tahan..

go for black !!! 3-4months wash 1 time can settle already~

haha ya. i also lazy wana wash my baby.. tsk! shall wash her when she gets a proper paintwork :)