mayb you tio ban from posting new thread?! Haha. Okay noted! If you saw me just friendly wave to me  my bike is with 2 pink dophine below my box.

lol liddat means alot of x1R riders live in tamp ?

than it makes meeting up with u guys easier. cause i stay bishan

got kaki bukit fly over ~ 10 mins to reach school (tamp) :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

• Replies 22.6k

i also using gpr 1st gen.

at first very scared, so put silencer on...

and then feel that its not as loud as i want it to be, so i cut the silencer,

still not as loud as i wanted.

now taken out silencer.

still not satisfied leh.... sianssss

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

tri oval normal one i tink is 750 - 800 liddat

its cause the spark riders are more active in the forum than x1R riders !

so u need some help, than cant find it in the x1R thread can always go over to ask them :angel:

wah sell out the sparks riders ah bro??? hehehe.... Tri-oval got abnormal wan ah??? hehehehe.... if you do need help, and we may assist in any ways... we will try to assist.... come down for our this friday outing ah... the more the merrier... hehehe

now taken out silencer.

Bro still not satisfied ah... take out exhaust pipe... sure u like wan... the sound is like what u know... u riding at Ang Mo Kio ah, people at Yishun can hear you... whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wao got so loud meh?! Wahaha!! Easy meet up but my time cannot match you guys unless sat or night time during weekday. Ns-ing 

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

i using stock pipe ah... dats why can go next to tp and rev him... hehehe

if u see black spark with no. 46 wave at me k... same same area... hehehe

wah.... so much ah he tio??? sure turbo liao his bike... hehehe

Its illegal... The word 'racing kit' says it all liao ah... hehehe...

Well said....

post a pic of your bike le. im working at tampines west CC so i'll be around that area in the day time. if i see ur bike, i'll try and wave. TRY because skali wrong person paisey HAHAHA

wah so fast? u riding x1000r ah? hahaha. and the new junction to TP there so confusing. LOL

now taken out silencer.

open throttle more laaaa.. KEKEKE. or change to my pipe. standard but LOUD :p

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

tri oval normal one i tink is 750 - 800 liddat

its cause the spark riders are more active in the forum than x1R riders !

so u need some help, than cant find it in the x1R thread can always go over to ask them :angel:

Of course can. One milo dino only. :angel:

ya i study at temasek poly.

oh it means u have not joined or post enough to start a new thread yet.

You must be from ASc or BUS. :cool:

10 mins? So fast. Racer. :bow:

wah so fast? u riding x1000r ah? hahaha. and the new junction to TP there so confusing. LOL
Its weird that motorists have to keep left before they can make a right turn. Keep right and you need to do a u-turn at the next junction. :faint: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

post a pic of your bike le. im working at tampines west CC so i'll be around that area in the day time. if i see ur bike, i'll try and wave. TRY because skali wrong person paisey HAHAHA

okok i'll try to upload photos of my bike.. i dont take my bike pics arhh bro! lol..wait fri where you guys going? :angel:

Everything Has It's End

now taken out silencer.

than u take out so long not scare tio catch meh :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i riding x1R stock la :cheeky: crusing the 2 highway at 100km/h + cut some slow cars = 10mins to reach from braddel.

cause from my house car park to tp the junction there onli need to stop twice if lucky.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

wah sell out the sparks riders ah bro??? hehehe.... Tri-oval got abnormal wan ah??? hehehehe.... if you do need help, and we may assist in any ways... we will try to assist.... come down for our this friday outing ah... the more the merrier... hehehe

Bro still not satisfied ah... take out exhaust pipe... sure u like wan... the sound is like what u know... u riding at Ang Mo Kio ah, people at Yishun can hear you... whahahaha

where got sell out, i always go there see see and read read ma,

got question i also will ask there.

yoshi pipe got :

Tri OVal Titanium Series - $750

Round Cone Carbon Series - $750

Round Cone Titan Blue (Fire Spec) - $800

Tri OVal Titan Blue - $850

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=263019

normal meaning not titan blue :cheeky:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Of course can. One milo dino only. :angel:

You must be from ASc or BUS. :cool:

10 mins? So fast. Racer. :bow:

Its weird that motorists have to keep left before they can make a right turn. Keep right and you need to do a u-turn at the next junction. :faint:

ASc and BUS means what o.o?

10mins cause from my house to leave carpark onli need to stop

for 2 traffic ma if lucky, unlucky also worst case 4, than the 2 flyover

if u travel at 100km/h can clear in like 2 or 3 mins.

the reason why i know the timing is cause, im always almost late for school,

so while rushing i will always look at my watch lol. :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Ride careful la bro! Just be dere safe is always better than won't be dere right!! Dun rush just leave home early can Liao. Btw are you gonna meet Qin tonight?!

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

ASc and BUS means what o.o?

10mins cause from my house to leave carpark onli need to stop

for 2 traffic ma if lucky, unlucky also worst case 4, than the 2 flyover

if u travel at 100km/h can clear in like 2 or 3 mins.

the reason why i know the timing is cause, im always almost late for school,

so while rushing i will always look at my watch lol. :angel:

You from TP right? ASc is Applied Science and BUS is business. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ride careful la bro! Just be dere safe is always better than won't be dere right!! Dun rush just leave home early can Liao. Btw are you gonna meet Qin tonight?!

lol i always tend to slp in, gona withdraw from school soon :cheeky: stupid course

er i gona call qin soon liao, awhile more calling him, most likely is tml do up.

cause today i working till quite late not sure he still awake or not.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

You from TP right? ASc is Applied Science and BUS is business. :cool:

no la, i not so good fortune to be in BUS, gona withdraw from my IT course

than wait next year apply for BUS again, since ITE i was taking BUS like WAN from spark thread hahahaha. :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

You work untill what time?! Tml I cmi too. See how ba...

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

You work untill what time?! Tml I cmi too. See how ba...

midnight lo 1 or 2am if early will bout 12am lol.

than shd be tml lo, i installing my power filter tml also.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Anyone using FZ150i kit can give a small review about its performance? Still haven't installed mine's. No time :dot:

wah basket. TP caught me on camera going over the speed limit at Temasek Poly there. HAHAHA. but i not so stupid la. my speedo spoil, then they caught me going at 75km/h (limit 60) heng they give me chance. if not kena 4 pts and fine 130. basket. lazy to change speedo. ride slow can slp. ride abit faster kena fined. wah piang

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

midnight lo 1 or 2am if early will bout 12am lol.

than shd be tml lo, i installing my power filter tml also.

Tml ring me lor den see how.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

wah basket. TP caught me on camera going over the speed limit at Temasek Poly there. HAHAHA. but i not so stupid la. my speedo spoil, then they caught me going at 75km/h (limit 60) heng they give me chance. if not kena 4 pts and fine 130. basket. lazy to change speedo. ride slow can slp. ride abit faster kena fined. wah piang

Lol! Heng lor. my speedo also spoil leh now. Haha!! Mine is cable break ba cos the rest still working well. 

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

BROS! i need some comments.. yesterday night.. i went out with my friends thn they all left me behind so i open throttle until 120 thn suddenly like got engine braking like tht why arh..? thn i thought might be my hand slip from the throttle but nvm laa thn when going home time i drag my gear 3(accidentally) thn got the engine braking also!my friend said because of the clutch plate wear already is it true? can some one help me out?

Everything Has It's End

lol talking bout this,

i came home received speeding letter agn -.-

at temasek poly there. there say tp caught me travelling at 77km/h :sian:

4 points and $130 but they say this time give chance, caught by patrol car.

damn heng if not i left 2 points :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

BROS! i need some comments.. yesterday night.. i went out with my friends thn they all left me behind so i open throttle until 120 thn suddenly like got engine braking like tht why arh..? thn i thought might be my hand slip from the throttle but nvm laa thn when going home time i drag my gear 3(accidentally) thn got the engine braking also!my friend said because of the clutch plate wear already is it true? can some one help me out?

not sure bro, didnt encounter this prob before >.

but if u stock cdi best not to over rev , cause got limiter (thats what i tink :cheeky:)

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E