BROS! i need some comments.. yesterday night.. i went out with my friends thn they all left me behind so i open throttle until 120 thn suddenly like got engine braking like tht why arh..? thn i thought might be my hand slip from the throttle but nvm laa thn when going home time i drag my gear 3(accidentally) thn got the engine braking also!my friend said because of the clutch plate wear already is it true? can some one help me out?

Huge Feeling Is That Your Piston Seized Already. Get It Checked By A Trusted Mechanic Asap Dude.

• Replies 22.6k

er guys, any one tonight free wan to join the spark outing ? :angel:

Come Come Join Us. Then Can See Our Beautiful Meters That You Cannot Fix! HAHAHAHA! :cheeky:

Huge Feeling Is That Your Piston Seized Already. Get It Checked By A Trusted Mechanic Asap Dude.

thnks arh wanwan..but my bike is still under warranty they should cover right?hhaha

Everything Has It's End

thnks arh wanwan..but my bike is still under warranty they should cover right?hhaha

Your Bike Is Brand New Or 2nd Hand Just Bought From Shop?

If Brand New Then Make Sure Its Not Modded In Anyway That Will Void The Warranty By Yamaha.

If 2nd Hand & Still Got Warranty By Shop, Make Sure You Dun Tell The Mech That You Full Blast Your Bike. :angel:

Your Bike Is Brand New Or 2nd Hand Just Bought From Shop?

If Brand New Then Make Sure Its Not Modded In Anyway That Will Void The Warranty By Yamaha.

If 2nd Hand & Still Got Warranty By Shop, Make Sure You Dun Tell The Mech That You Full Blast Your Bike. :angel:

wow! mine is 2nd hand.. than what should i tell? luckily you tell me!hahah thnks again!

Everything Has It's End

wow! mine is 2nd hand.. than what should i tell? luckily you tell me!hahah thnks again!

Can You Make A Serious Face For Like At Least 30min? :lol:

Go To The Shop With That Face, Ask Them Whats Wrong With Your Bike. Say You Travelling On The Highway Then Suddenly Your Bike Starts Jerking. Feel Like Piston Jam. Ask Them To Open Up The Engine & Check Your Piston & Block. Then Ask Them You Thought When They Sell You The Bike, They Say Everything Okay? Then Why Now Like This? Make Sure Your Face Still Serious. Hahahaha.

er guys, any one tonight free wan to join the spark outing ? :angel:

I tot we are meeting tonight to do our bike?! Lol. Spark outing dun mind to come visit us at tampines tonight?! We are diy-ing my bike stuff tonight. Make it a check point too 

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Come Come Join Us. Then Can See Our Beautiful Meters That You Cannot Fix! HAHAHAHA! :cheeky:

lol wth, your old koso replica sell me la.

why go give the guy, liddat i also digital meter liao :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

I tot we are meeting tonight to do our bike?! Lol. Spark outing dun mind to come visit us at tampines tonight?! We are diy-ing my bike stuff tonight. Make it a check point too 

diy finish can join ma =]

if not we can slack, talk, drink kopi some place.

qin haven call me yet.

just fix my power filter ystd.

today put brake pump hahaha.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Can You Make A Serious Face For Like At Least 30min? :lol:

Go To The Shop With That Face, Ask Them Whats Wrong With Your Bike. Say You Travelling On The Highway Then Suddenly Your Bike Starts Jerking. Feel Like Piston Jam. Ask Them To Open Up The Engine & Check Your Piston & Block. Then Ask Them You Thought When They Sell You The Bike, They Say Everything Okay? Then Why Now Like This? Make Sure Your Face Still Serious. Hahahaha.

wan kalau dier ask brapa lu bawak.. can i just say 100?lol

Everything Has It's End

No. Tell Him, Kenapa Lu Tanya Wa Bawak Berapa? Masih Ada Warranty Mahh!

waduh!...leceh betul ade motor!..sian arhh! cause i always go up and down you know!.. tht time i just got the bike.. rear brake didnt work properly.. thn speedo..ayiooo nooo 1st time bobok like hell! ok nvm after friday prayerrs im going there arhh to ask..:sian::(

Everything Has It's End

just act act abit and say bout 60 - 70 can liao lo. :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

waduh!...leceh betul ade motor!..sian arhh! cause i always go up and down you know!.. tht time i just got the bike.. rear brake didnt work properly.. thn speedo..ayiooo nooo 1st time bobok like hell! ok nvm after friday prayerrs im going there arhh to ask..:sian::(

After Prayers, Pray A Lil Bit More For More Good Luck On Your Bike! :angel:

diy finish can join ma =]

if not we can slack, talk, drink kopi some place.

qin haven call me yet.

just fix my power filter ystd.

today put brake pump hahaha.

he told me tonight leh. You better cfm with him. See how la do until very late also sian! Tml Qin working too.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Fixing oversize front disc? Should not take that long. Unless must mod abit to make it fit. Feel free to join us. However we are very strict about behaviour on the roads. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Fixing oversize front disc? Should not take that long. Unless must mod abit to make it fit. Feel free to join us. However we are very strict about behaviour on the roads. :cool:

i fix my pump than i come find u all, after i call wan.

if too late than cant join, but early still ok :angel:

will call wan

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

he told me tonight leh. You better cfm with him. See how la do until very late also sian! Tml Qin working too.

i contacting him now but i dont have this metal bracket thingy -.-

he goin get for me, than tonite shd be confirm do. when he end work i call him

or he call me to confirm lo :angel:

u joining us ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i fix my pump than i come find u all, after i call wan.

if too late than cant join, but early still ok :angel:

will call wan

Better Call Ahhh! Ill Mark Your Words. :angel:

100% with chop i will call u .

u also better pick up ahhh !!!! :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i contacting him now but i dont have this metal bracket thingy -.-

he goin get for me, than tonite shd be confirm do. when he end work i call him

or he call me to confirm lo :angel:

u joining us ?

Ya ba. Hopefully dun need mod to fix if not waste time cos I can't mod it dun have the tools.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Ya ba. Hopefully dun need mod to fix if not waste time cos I can't mod it dun have the tools.

guys where u guys going to do the diy thing?can i tagg along cause i need to know more about x1r and most important thing is BIKE..ya so can i?:clap:

Everything Has It's End