How is it possible my GF accept this ahole friend request in FB even after he destroy our relationship?:help:

I feel like giving him :box:.

This guy was a past and now his here again:faint:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

• Replies 22.6k

Guys Look Out For A Redbull Designed Spark Please

Plate Number FBB 4954 L

Bike Colour Is Mainly Dark Blue With Yellow

Pipe Is Stock

With Sotong Rims & Tyres

Mirror Only One Side

If You See A Male Rider On It

Please Kick Him Off The Bike

As The Bike Actually Belongs To A Lady.

If You See A Lady Riding It

Fair Skin With Long Hair

& Yellow Arai Helmet

Dun Kick Her Down

Who Knows She Found Her Bike Back.

HAHAHAHA

  eddictive said:
I can meet you guys after werk ah... hehehe.... i need to polish my coverset... Ur mech showed me something yesterday, should have bought it ah.... hehehe.... now must go make return trip..

How Come My Mech Never Share With Me Anything. Duo, Ure Fired! :lol:

afiQ said:
How is it possible my GF accept this ahole friend request in FB even after he destroy our relationship?:help:

Upload His Picture Here Ahh. Sekali Come Out Eddictive's Face. That Would Be NOICE!!!! :lol:

  wanwanwanwan said:

Plate Number FBB 4954 L

Pipe Is Stock

With Sotong Rims & Tyres

Mirror Only One Side

Fair Skin With Long Hair

& Yellow Arai Helmet

Dun Kick Her Down

HAHAHAHA

HAHAHA. noted bro. serious ah kick the fellow? skali the bf or her friends test ride how?

  wanwanwanwan said:

Plate Number FBB 4954 L

Pipe Is Stock

With Sotong Rims & Tyres

Mirror Only One Side

Fair Skin With Long Hair

& Yellow Arai Helmet

Dun Kick Her Down

HAHAHAHA

lol, noted.

  wanwanwanwan said:

Upload His Picture Here Ahh. Sekali Come Out Eddictive's Face. That Would Be NOICE!!!! :lol:

HAHAHAHA. I know eddictive won't do such things:cheeky:

  eddictive said:
I can meet you guys after werk ah... hehehe.... i need to polish my coverset... Ur mech showed me something yesterday, should have bought it ah.... hehehe.... now must go make return trip..

What time you end work? we washing at night

  afiQ said:
HAHAHA. noted bro. serious ah kick the fellow? skali the bf or her friends test ride how?

Very Unlikely. Beri Salam Dulu Ah Then Tanya Siapa Owner. Hahahaha.

jason19 said:
lol, noted.

Thanks Dude.

afiQ said:

You Will Never Know. Hehehehehe.

  eddictive said:
My fren driving bro, last time drive swift sport now driving fiat something... He doing hedge fund i tink....

Don wan, i want to get plastic polish... i saw the review liao

Hehehehe... wah 3 litre for my bike alone also not enuff, still must share ah... whahahaha

How much is the plastic polish? abit of V-power is better than nothing? :angel:

  jason19 said:
can i tag? hahaha :D

Can. But becareful. This dude uses charms on girls to like him. Mayb he would try on guys:cheeky:

  afiQ said:

Girls. They themselves are having a hard time figuring themselves out. Let alone us. You want I can help counsel your gf for you. :angel:

jason19 said:
can i tag? hahaha :D
Cannot. But we would like to tag you. :cool:

http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2009/4/8/128836979807485443.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Girls. They themselves are having a hard time figuring themselves out. Let alone us. You want I can help counsel your gf for you. :angel:

I Smell Something Fishy. Can I Join The Counselling Session Also? :lol:

  wanwanwanwan said:
Very Unlikely. Beri Salam Dulu Ah Then Tanya Siapa Owner. Hahahaha.

Thanks Dude.

You Will Never Know. Hehehehehe.

By the time ask, da pecot far far away. Skali is guy dress up as girl how? see the adam's apple? The guy stay Tamp near the fatimah rockers area

  wanwanwanwan said:

Haha. I think zack83 can counsel cause it's safer:P

  afiQ said:
By the time ask, da pecot far far away. Skali is guy dress up as girl how? see the adam's apple? The guy stay Tamp near the fatimah rockers area

Very Unlikely She Will Let Others Ride Her Bike. Just Help Me Keep A Look Out. Who Knows The Stupid Thief Go Refuel At Your Pump Kiosk. :)

  afiQ said:

Not Exactly True Bro. Both Are Girls. They Might End Up Sharing The Same Thoughts Then The Prob Become Lagi Worst! Girl Power Are Always Unpredictable!

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/alltherage/images/2007/10/12/spice_girls.jpg

  afiQ said:

Den sit and talk with your woman.... like i said before.... its not hard to find another 1 out there if she says she wants to get back with that guy... If she use this line, "we frenz only what" they got something going on...

wanwanwanwan said:

Plate Number FBB 4954 L

Pipe Is Stock

With Sotong Rims & Tyres

Mirror Only One Side

Fair Skin With Long Hair

& Yellow Arai Helmet

Dun Kick Her Down

HAHAHAHA

U asking people to kick... u know the owner ah??? whahaha

afiQ said:
Lols. The more the merrier. We can order pizza hut?

Wah got makan... i like...

wanwanwanwan said:

eh... i don't even have FB account, how to add people...

afiQ said:

Thanks bro...

afiQ said:
What time you end work? we washing at night

I finish at 5pm but i need to run somewhere to get something fix first.... hehehe

afiQ said:
How much is the plastic polish? abit of V-power is better than nothing? :angel:

It was $20+ i think... got 2 grades....

afiQ said:
Can. But becareful. This dude uses charms on girls to like him. Mayb he would try on guys:cheeky:

He asking about joining the wash bike session ah... whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  wanwanwanwan said:
Very Unlikely She Will Let Others Ride Her Bike. Just Help Me Keep A Look Out. Who Knows The Stupid Thief Go Refuel At Your Pump Kiosk. :)

Lols. Okay bro!

  wanwanwanwan said:
Must be you left the fridge door open. :angel:

afiQ said:
Cannot. She not certified. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  wanwanwanwan said:
Not Exactly True Bro. Both Are Girls. They Might End Up Sharing The Same Thoughts Then The Prob Become Lagi Worst! Girl Power Are Always Unpredictable!

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/alltherage/images/2007/10/12/spice_girls.jpg

Think need to hire a psychologist to psycho her. Haha

  duo said:
Must be you left the fridge door open. :angel:

Cannot. She not certified. :cool:

Whahaha.... u certified counsellor ah??? i certified to kiss eh... you want me to tag along just in case??? whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  eddictive said:
Den sit and talk with your woman.... like i said before.... its not hard to find another 1 out there if she says she wants to get back with that guy... If she use this line, "we frenz only what" they got something going on...

Thanks bro...

I finish at 5pm but i need to run somewhere to get something fix first.... hehehe

Yeaaap I Know The Owner. A Very Chill Lady. :)

Want To Fix Whaaaat Only Ahh After Work. :rolleyes:

  eddictive said:

Thanks bro...

For pizza hut we share money lah bro. Lols. No worry. bike wash about 8pm.