[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

Is money that tasty to the extent that you would eat it? I mean its been in so many people's hands. Some from the toilet never wash hand also touch. And you eat it? :faint:

:lol::lol:. You got me there. hahaha

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

• Replies 22.6k

Wait. one qs at a time. so many to answer. timing what time you think appropriate? Cause if we buka together must gather and see what too order.

Wash bike at basement carpark. Buka oso can be made there.

2 pails enough? Bring sponge also lah. haiyo

If not enough can just throw the bike into the swimming pool! :lol:

Oh. You need to tell them what to say to the security guard. Your place cannot suka-suka come in. If I can make it I think 5minutes enough for me. I just want to wash the front big triangle. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wait. one qs at a time. so many to answer. timing what time you think appropriate? Cause if we buka together must gather and see what too order.

Wash bike at basement carpark. Buka oso can be made there.

2 pails enough? Bring sponge also lah. haiyo

Yeah I Asked One At A Time What. :lol:

Hmm Maybe Meet At 530? So Can Slowly Discuss What To Order & Eat. Coz Got To Bear In Mind, Lotsa People Will Order Too. If You Order At 6 Plus, I Think 8 O Clock Then Reach. Hahaha.

Wash Bike And Break Fast

Date: 26th August 2010, Thursday

Time: 5.30PM

Venue: Melville Park

1. afiQ

2. Zack83

3. Toygraff

4. LAW

5. eddictive

6. duo

Anyone else wanna come just add your names. :cheers:

Please bring your own cloths/rags/sponge.

Water/hose/pails/soap provided.

Do bring money also cause we gonna eat before washing

On the day itself, I'll tell you what to say to the security

Wash Bike

Time: After Break Fast

Venue: Bike Washing at my place

1. afiQ

2. Zack83

3. Toygraff

4. LAW?

5. eddictive?

6. duo?

When thursday comes, I'll tell you what to say to the security

Oh Thursday Is Coming Down Too? Who Is He? :lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Most Probably Ill Come Down But I Wont Be Washing My Bike. Will Just Tolong Tolong.

Tolong Tengok And Tolong Buat Menyemak In Exact. Hopefully Eddictive Will Come Along Too.

So Do Confirm The Time Alright! :)

Most Probably Ill Come Down But I Wont Be Washing My Bike. Will Just Tolong Tolong.

Tolong Tengok And Tolong Buat Menyemak In Exact. Hopefully Eddictive Will Come Along Too.

I thought meet at 1730hours? but some end work at 1800hours. How how how? you can tolong me. help wash my dad's phantom and car? can?:lol::lol:

Woah Woah Woah You Think I Bangla Ahh Help Wash Everything? :box:

Wash Car I Like. Wash Phantom? Big Bikes I Get A Lil Bit Lazy. Hahaha.

What Car Exactly? Lambo? Maserati? Aston? Hehehe.

Who End Work At 6?

I didn't say you bangla, you said it yourself. LOL

Not any fancy car lah. Just a chevrolet aveo. LOL

Cheh Aveo. Small The Pieces Ahh. Ill Wash The Car Then.

You Have Yet To Answer One More Question. Who Ends Work At 6?

Haha. Zack83

Okay. Then Liddat You Really Gotta Plan Carefully. As You Want To Order Food For Buka And To Have The Food Arrive On Time Or Slightly Late, Must Order Early Around 6. But Some Are Working And Arriving At 6 Instead.

So I Suggest You All Discuss Here What To Eat Then After Confirming What To Eat, On The Day Itself You Just Order First Around 5 Plus. We Will All Meet At 6pm At Your Place So No One Will Need To Rush. When The Food Comes, We Just Split The Bill Lorr. Settle Liao.

So Now Just Discuss What You All Wanna Eat. Im Fine With Anything. Just Not McD And Pizzahut. Sarpinos, Oishi, Domino, Canadian All Can! Drinks Wise A Chilled Pepsi Can Already. Or We Bring Our Own Drink.

Klah Dude, I Gtg. Gonna Sleep & Go Work Later. Will Be Back Later Around 5am. Cheers! Anything Text Me. I Pmed You My Num Ytd.

Where Got? Dun Trust Whatever My Mechanic Told You. He Was Drunk The Night Before. :angel:

I Removed All My Coverset & Wrapped My Bike With Plastic Bags. Thats Why Now Faster. :cool: Thursday I Off. How? Massive DIY Session Again? X1R & Spark Combine Forces? :)

thursday i working sia -.- haven washed my bike in ages, btw Wan when jb ? need to get tires for new rims.

What time you end work? we washing at night

i end work mayb 12am or ltr, what time u all washing ?

dont know can make it down in time or not .

i just post last night -.- than this afternoon read 5 pages.

u guys training my reading speed sia.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Of coz. It was based partially about me. :cool:

Faster. Go go go! :angel:

Got it.... Left 3 only... whahaha

Dun Forget To Buy Thursday Also! Hahahahahaha.

I went to Bras Basah after that... Really sold out....

All show ur ic first.. Den I consider.. Got age limit.. Only 17 and below..

Den all sud not be getting!! Coz all owned a bike!! Hahaha..

For me future daughter can??? hehehe

Hahaha. Where to get thursday? Bras Basah?

I just came back from Bras Basah.... Boleh batal puasa ah gi saner lunch time.... POwer to the max....

How Can Liddat? :(

I THink Mustafa Have. 4th Floor Near The Cashier.

I call already, also sold out....

May i know what you working as?

hehehe..... ya ah....

Oh So Thats What Eddictive Is Getting. :lol:

Yes Zack, Me And Duo Are Riding Those Piyo Piyo Bicycles Fitted With Spark Coversets Cycling Around Aimlessly. :angel:

And eddictive riding MTB also with spark coverset.... But my MTB got front and rear disc brake....

Eh all gd stuff please share ah.. What's this Thursday/Friday.. Washing items??

Hehehehe.... scroll back and you will find out... whahaha

Hahahaha. Scroll Back And Read Slowly & You Will Understand. :lol:

Correct....

Ya ya.. Me cycle a bmx too.. Part duit raye, all things come out..

not all actually, some stuff still need to be secret... show all already den how??

Why Dun Want Believe Me? I Dun Have Licence. Gonna Enrol Next Year After My 18th Bday! Woohoo Finally Legal!!

ya right...

I did asked.. But dun understand their gibberish language.. Maybe in Thai.. U speak Thai??

Sawadeekap...... Khun Thai???

Who did you speak to? :faint:

Dammit now I become PeeTee already. :mad:

Whahahaha... ok what...

Woohoo! :bow:

Eddictive & Me Next. :lol:

hehehe, real soon at this rate....

Washing items is just rags/cloth. Maybe bring sponge if you want. And bring money to eat

hehehe, last but not least... bring yourself also...

Is money that tasty to the extent that you would eat it? I mean its been in so many people's hands. Some from the toilet never wash hand also touch. And you eat it? :faint:

Hehehehehe.... ya ah, is it tasty afiq???

Hahahahahaha!! I Never Realised He Typed It That Way. Noice!!

ROFL.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

If not enough can just throw the bike into the swimming pool! :lol:

Oh. You need to tell them what to say to the security guard. Your place cannot suka-suka come in. If I can make it I think 5minutes enough for me. I just want to wash the front big triangle. :cool:

Wah got swimming pool ah??? like that u all wash bike, i go swimming....

Yeah I Asked One At A Time What. :lol:

Hmm Maybe Meet At 530? So Can Slowly Discuss What To Order & Eat. Coz Got To Bear In Mind, Lotsa People Will Order Too. If You Order At 6 Plus, I Think 8 O Clock Then Reach. Hahaha.

So smart.... how you have grown....

Okie.. Buke der la.. So diy confirm??

Looks like it... but i tell u first, if something of mine is available... den i meet up with you guys slightly later....

DIY? What Do You Plan To DIY Zack?

EO lor... from that time want to change engine oil....

Wash Bike And Break Fast

Time: 5.30PM

Venue: Melville Park

1. afiQ

2. Zack83

3. Toygraff

4. LAW

5. eddictive

6. duo

Do bring money also cause we gonna eat before washing

On the day itself, I'll tell you what to say to the security

Wah tio auto insert ah????

Oh Thursday Is Coming Down Too? Who Is He? :lol:

whahahahaha.... i tot thursday sold out??? how thursday wanna come???

hehehe... i hope i will be late, which means i get what i want....

can, bike $10, chevy aveo $5.....

Who End Work At 6?

hehehehehe

ok lah... got car better den no car....

Cheh Aveo. Small The Pieces Ahh. Ill Wash The Car Then.

You Have Yet To Answer One More Question. Who Ends Work At 6?

Direct translation maut punya..... hehehe

Haha. Zack83

Okay. Then Liddat You Really Gotta Plan Carefully. As You Want To Order Food For Buka And To Have The Food Arrive On Time Or Slightly Late, Must Order Early Around 6. But Some Are Working And Arriving At 6 Instead.

So I Suggest You All Discuss Here What To Eat Then After Confirming What To Eat, On The Day Itself You Just Order First Around 5 Plus. We Will All Meet At 6pm At Your Place So No One Will Need To Rush. When The Food Comes, We Just Split The Bill Lorr. Settle Liao.

So Now Just Discuss What You All Wanna Eat. Im Fine With Anything. Just Not McD And Pizzahut. Sarpinos, Oishi, Domino, Canadian All Can! Drinks Wise A Chilled Pepsi Can Already. Or We Bring Our Own Drink.

Klah Dude, I Gtg. Gonna Sleep & Go Work Later. Will Be Back Later Around 5am. Cheers! Anything Text Me. I Pmed You My Num Ytd.

Just order food... some people very particular about drinks....

thursday i working sia -.- haven washed my bike in ages, btw Wan when jb ? need to get tires for new rims.

i end work mayb 12am or ltr, what time u all washing ?

dont know can make it down in time or not .

i just post last night -.- than this afternoon read 5 pages.

u guys training my reading speed sia.

12am you wash yourself k.... where got people wash bike until so late??? Friday going out somemmore....

I hope ur reading have improved...... hehehehehe

Wao I read alot of you guys post but nth for me to comment but Jordan!! Go msia hip me okay?!!! See I can make it go with you guys ma 

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

12am you wash yourself k.... where got people wash bike until so late??? Friday going out somemmore....

I hope ur reading have improved...... hehehehehe

lol i wash bike once at 11pm till 1am =/ hahaha

yea improved alot liao

Wao I read alot of you guys post but nth for me to comment but Jordan!! Go msia hip me okay?!!! See I can make it go with you guys ma 

yea can bro, but its all those weird weird last min de

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

eddictive. why reply all of the questions? can't wait to be teepee? Haha

If you notice, I use multi quote... So I answer 10 question or 1 doesn't affect my number of posts... Hehehehe

eddictive is a damn damn pro mods spark rider!! if you saw his bike... WTF! first thing i spot the dumper!! DAMN COOL!!!! but helps alot too la not onli for looks!! the pickup......... i totally got left behind him >..

Jordan, its okay just ask me nor den see i can follow ma... =D!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?