[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

Not taukay lah. Just bought for the family during fasting month
How many gallons? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 22.6k

http://www.mentalfloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/Cheezcatiz-sykik-ur-nxt.jpg

Dun Start Please. It Will Never End. :lol:

Okay Dudes. So One Large Pizza Will Be Meat Lovers.

The Other One? I Anything As Long Its Not Veggie Lovers.

Drinks Wise I Think We Just Bring Our Own Lahh. Easier.

Eh where he dyno?? Can check for me..... Thx

Play game or play with yourself first den sleep.... whahahaha

Eh your father Kathira tau key ah??? hehehe

ok, forget take his number. i go work than take from the file.

the price i ask he tell me is about $250.

play game la hahah..

btw rmb bring some tools and the balancer on friday :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

play game la hahah..

I Hope He Really Went For Dyno & Not Just Making Up Some Story To Impress You. Hahaha Coz From What I Last Heard, Rabbit's Bike Wanted To Do Dyno Sumwhere But They Say 2B Bikes Are Not Allowed On The Dyno Machine. :angel:

Walao. U guys bullying new riders. :cheeky:
Bully? Where got bully? Remind me to wash my big triangle later. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

play game la hahah..

Bully? Where got bully? Remind me to wash my big triangle later. :cool:

Since When You Got Licence! Ride Bicycle Then Action Lebih Only Put P PLate.

Alright We Will Settle On Two Large Pizzas. One Will Be Meat Lovers. Then The Other One?

Dun Macam Macam Ah. Coming For Awhile Only But Got So Many Requests. :lol:

Yeah. Bring Radio, Fan Everything. Then Can Terawih Also!

Wah power!!!

lol, i scare i lost sia. hahahaha, i not very familiar with simei

Its not that big....

If Dun Have, Use This One Also Can! :thumb:

http://emporiumblog.com/images/070626batulesung.jpg

Fuhh... Classic....

Then Park Your Bike Sumwhere Then Take Taxi. :angel:

Den we wash bike, you wash the taxi... hehehe

Hahahaha. If no tikar we sit on floor seh. Haha

One meat lovers, the other veggie lovers:thumb:

Hehehehe.... i won't touch the latter....

Or pay the taxi driver to lead you to your destination. :angel:

Thats a wiser choice...

Got Hawaiian, Singapura, Taiwanese, Jamaican, African, French, American, Indonesian, Mexican & Lots More! :thumb:

Wah.... u sure or not???

Veggie Lovers??! You Think We All Rabbit Ahh Makan Sayur Aje? :lol:

Hopefully He Doesnt Bring You Go In Circles. :angel:

Bro, Use Google & Search For The Place. Then Find Your Way There. Time To Learn New Places! :thumb:

Go pie towards changi, then exit at Tampines then u-turn at T-junction:cheeky:

Its the 2nd PIE Tampines exit

Where eddictive gone to? suddenly vanish

Remember my quote i told you about???

Hahahahahaha. :thumb:

Suka eh... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah power!!!

Its not that big....

Fuhh... Classic....

Den we wash bike, you wash the taxi... hehehe

Hehehehe.... i won't touch the latter....

Thats a wiser choice...

Wah.... u sure or not???

Its the 2nd PIE Tampines exit

Remember my quote i told you about???

Suka eh... hehehe

What quote is that eddictive? i forgot

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Anything can lah. Drinks what you guys want? Carbonated Drinks?

Btw can i wear my full-face later, cause i broke my half-face helmet out of anger yesterday? Lols.

Must ask first, later you guys say I what. Lols

Anything can lah. Drinks what you guys want? Carbonated Drinks?

Btw can i wear my full-face later, cause i broke my half-face helmet out of anger yesterday? Lols.

Must ask first, later you guys say I what. Lols

You Want Wear Your Full Face Go Where? We Are Going To Your Place What. Me & Duo Wearing Turban. :angel:

What Drinks You Have? Hehehe.

You Want Wear Your Full Face Go Where? We Are Going To Your Place What. Me & Duo Wearing Turban. :angel:

What Drinks You Have? Hehehe.

I ride ard the condo no need wear helmet? :faint:

We break fast at the BBQ pit lah? ON?

Just name any 1.5L bottle water you want

I ride ard the condo no need wear helmet? :faint:

We break fast at the BBQ pit lah? ON?

Just name any 1.5L bottle water you want

As To What I Know, In A Condo, No Need Wear Helmet What. Unless You Scared You Fall Down.

Just Get Ice Lemon Tea Or Sumthing Non Gassy. Make Sure Its Chilled! :thumb:

:faint: Really ah? Then who ordering pizza?

Err You? Hehehe. No Lahh Just Kidding. I Shall Be Reaching Ur Place Around 6 With Eddictive & Slackspark & Most Probably Duo. Might Be Slightly Late As Eddictive Is From Work. But His Bike Is On Steroids So I Think Sure Reach Early One. :lol:

Around 5pm You Order Lorr. Then Give Special Request Ask Them Deliver By 7pm.

Me & Eddictive Coming In Our Swimming Trunks. While You All Wash, We Go Swimming! :D
New BBM partner? :lol:

Err You? Hehehe. No Lahh Just Kidding. I Shall Be Reaching Ur Place Around 6 With Eddictive & Slackspark & Most Probably Duo. Might Be Slightly Late As Eddictive Is From Work. But His Bike Is On Steroids So I Think Sure Reach Early One. :lol:

And call them again at 6. I onced request for them to deliver at a certain time but it never came. In the end it came 1 hour later. :faint:

KRGT-1

:faint: Everything me? LAW you order pls. I :shy::shy:

New BBM partner? :lol:

And call them again at 6. I onced request for them to deliver at a certain time but it never came. In the end it came 1 hour later. :faint:

Where Got New! Hahaha, You Lah Salah Satu Sahaja Dalam Hati I. :lol:

:faint: Everything me? LAW you order pls. I :shy::shy:

YOU WANT TO FEEL SHY FOR WHAAAT??!! THE OPERATOR CAN SEE YOUR FACE AHH??!! :faint:

If I Order, Ill Need Your Full Address Semua With Details Of Where To Deliver Everything. Kan Leceh. You Call Okay?

If I Order, Ill Order Only For Myself. :cool: