thank god for pm?

anyway why rx1n? doesnt look as nice as the newer one imo.

Lazy Ah Wanna Type. Hahaha. Easy To Say, Everything They Sell Is Way Way Way Overpriced.

NOICE!:cool:

I fat short and ugly. Don't bluff people can? Never go back Pulau Ubin? :lol:

You believe him? You mean you believe someone who claimed he resides at Pulau Ubin? :faint:

:

Oi Oi I Only Lied About The Pulau Ubin Thingy Only Ahh. The Rest All Facts. :angel:

Thanks for the advice. Ask for me about these three models ba. Let me know. May i ask at speed 110km/h, 4 gear. Where will the rpm be?

1. Rx2n -

2. RX2 VFR StreetFighter -

3. RX2 -

As For My Bike, At 110kmh, Its At Number 7. But It All Depends On Your Sprocket, Weight Load Everything Leh. Anyway Bro, JB Not So Up To Date Like Singapore & America Leh. They Dun Have Much Koso Models. They Will Have To Order & Most Shops There Wudnt Wanna Go Thru The Hassle Coz They Might Have To Buy In Bulk And These Things Are Not Sumthing Tat Everyday Got People Wanna Buy. Get What I Mean Roughly? So Far, I Only See The Spark Koso Meter & The One I Showed You, The Rx1N. The Other Models I Have Yet To See. Kok Seng Or Ah Boy Might Have It But I Never Go To Their Shops Anymore So Someone Else Will Have To Ask For You. Hahaha.

OH ISSIT? hahaha, seee? so many ppl diff views.. who to believe.

i rather get info from the horse's mouth directly, so duo, you or wan easier to kidnap? hahah

you got a very good point there.. now i dunno who to believe...

i typo also must make it really BIGGG issit haha

its abit irritating everytime when im on gear 1, the neutral light is happily on beside the '1'.. blarghhhhhhhhhhhh odugfsigihdglkfjdlshjkfgksl

Hahaha Bro, Trust Me, I Never Lie To You Anymore Lahh. Only The Pulau Ubin Part, Thats All.

• Replies 22.6k

Lazy Ah Wanna Type. Hahaha. Easy To Say, Everything They Sell Is Way Way Way Overpriced.

Oi Oi I Only Lied About The Pulau Ubin Thingy Only Ahh. The Rest All Facts. :angel:

As For My Bike, At 110kmh, Its At Number 7. But It All Depends On Your Sprocket, Weight Load Everything Leh. Anyway Bro, JB Not So Up To Date Like Singapore & America Leh. They Dun Have Much Koso Models. They Will Have To Order & Most Shops There Wudnt Wanna Go Thru The Hassle Coz They Might Have To Buy In Bulk And These Things Are Not Sumthing Tat Everyday Got People Wanna Buy. Get What I Mean Roughly? So Far, I Only See The Spark Koso Meter & The One I Showed You, The Rx1N. The Other Models I Have Yet To See. Kok Seng Or Ah Boy Might Have It But I Never Go To Their Shops Anymore So Someone Else Will Have To Ask For You. Hahaha.

Hahaha Bro, Trust Me, I Never Lie To You Anymore Lahh. Only The Pulau Ubin Part, Thats All.

orly? somehow its kinda hard to trust u hahah

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Yup. Cos Bo cash le!!! Den suddenly helmet spoil.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Then Next Time Dun Ask Me Anymore Questions Lorr.

alalla jgn merajuk larhh hahah. soweee shifu.

going in JB tonight.. see whether they can settle it. if not, id avoid tt shop frm now onwards..

if i not wrong, evo white (limited edition) is around $120, helmetboys quote $110.

i can only think of lab,regina if u wanna buy it in person. credit card wise, i cant help u.

hahaha.. but x1r look nicer!!

of course.. HAHA.. later the spark boys here angry.. :p

120 tops i think, i can only get 117-118. haha slow sia compared to spark stock top speed

spark and x1r same engine, only different gear box. speedwise it should be around the same. tried out 140 before. didnt want to open somemore coz of paranoia. but someone here tried out 160 before. i have yet to try that speed. and now my stupid meter isnt working AGAIN. why ah WHY?!!!! stupid cable. changed twice and still screwed up. so irritating.. :(

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

spark and x1r same engine, only different gear box. speedwise it should be around the same. tried out 140 before. didnt want to open somemore coz of paranoia. but someone here tried out 160 before. i have yet to try that speed. and now my stupid meter isnt working AGAIN. why ah WHY?!!!! stupid cable. changed twice and still screwed up. so irritating.. :(

so if i change the gear box to 5 gear the speed attainable should be the same as spark?? hahaha.. any idea how much a 5 gearbox cost??

both spark and x1r only have 4 gears.. why would you want to add another gear to it? besides.. can add another gear meh?! COOL OR WHAAAAAT

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

both spark and x1r only have 4 gears.. why would you want to add another gear to it? besides.. can add another gear meh?! COOL OR WHAAAAAT

hahaha.. cause my friend changed ksr gearbox.. so i thought x1r also can!!

Really? I will keep that in mind. :angel:

You absolutely have no idea what you are talking about are you? :angel:

The quote below is for you. :cool:

U want 18 gear? U can change to a sweeeet eaton gearbox. http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/2009_international_lonestar_harley_davidson_special_edition_7_cd_gallery.jpg

People want lesser gears u want more.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

i don't know any other shop except unique. give them a PM, they won't bite

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Woah. You guys so fierce test top speed. Balls must be made of steel.:lol:

IMO, no need for top speed unless you wanna run away from TP.

Next thing you know, there will be a new thread,"Help!!!!!!Overspeed by 20km/hr."

Ride safely peeps.

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

haha your 1 is stock or anot. rempit eh sorng2 :D

Next thing you know, there will be a new thread,"Help!!!!!!Overspeed by 20km/hr."

Ride safely peeps.

haha i dun think 120km/h is that fast. so im safe since i only ride 90-100 on xpressways :D bawak rilek jek

on a totally diff topic, i just did my wiring back at kedai panjang. no more extra neutral light anymore :)

Edited by RedRangeR

Can any kind souls tell me stock x1r top speed at ease??

Top Speed 220kmh. :angel:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

You Think Bike Engines Like Lego Ah? Can Anyhow Put 5 Gear Or 6 Gear? People If Can Want Lesser Gear, You Want More. Huahuahua.

i just did my wiring back at kedai panjang. no more extra neutral light anymore :)

See! Settled Already. :thumb:

Ride safely peeps.

They have not felt the tarmac. :angel:

haha i dun think 120km/h is that fast. so im safe since i only ride 90-100 on xpressways :D bawak rilek jek

on a totally diff topic, i just did my wiring back at kedai panjang. no more extra neutral light anymore :)

We share the same sentiments. Enjoy the view. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

They have not felt the tarmac. :angel:

We share the same sentiments. Enjoy the view. :cool:

i dont ever want to.. :(

Top Speed 220kmh. :angel:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

You Think Bike Engines Like Lego Ah? Can Anyhow Put 5 Gear Or 6 Gear? People If Can Want Lesser Gear, You Want More. Huahuahua.

See! Settled Already. :thumb:

Eh peeps, whose up for next gathering?? Tot of gng mkn, riding or even going jb for accessories hunting.. Whose in favor?? Let me know..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.