hello and welcome wint!..haha.. wan tk baik sehh! kene kan wint! but hahah was funny when u said u live at ubin!..hahah anyways wint ya should like gather2.. and wan.. zack live north right? me and afiq only east lol..

tu pasal,mcm mane orng nk ade motor kalau die tinggal kt ubin kan haha.. nice one wan. ni la akibat percaye kata2 orng.. and hello to you too toygraff! u staying @?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

• Replies 22.6k

Just to clarify staying at North East.. beside the TPE.. No ****.. really ride beside the TPE..

Imagine my thrill when I hear sounds from exhaust.. even my mom called me bdk tua dah tebiat..

hahaha..

Budak tua kena bagi duit raya kat kita-kita yang muda-muda masih di bangku sekolah. :cool:

Hahaha. Zack, bile nak organise outing? Lols.

Senyap jek

Organise go your house for raya. :thumb:

Still waiting for the v-power. :angel:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

tu pasal,mcm mane orng nk ade motor kalau die tinggal kt ubin kan haha.. nice one wan. ni la akibat percaye kata2 orng.. and hello to you too toygraff! u staying @?

hi hi! hahah i staying at tamp:) which part of pasir ris u staying?

puase pon nk tipu orng. ish3... tkde comment haha

hahahah

Everything Has It's End

Morning guys!!!~~~

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

hi hi! hahah i staying at tamp:) which part of pasir ris u staying?

hahahah

staying at loyang area there, more specific would be near downtown east, very near.. where the rooftops are green in colour haha..

Organize can.. But must see the sentiments of other..

And the agenda for the day??

Makan-Ning??

Hunting for accessories??

Simply pump petrol session??

Let me know ur preferences??

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Organize can.. But must see the sentiments of other..

And the agenda for the day??

Makan-Ning??

Hunting for accessories??

Simply pump petrol session??

Let me know ur preferences??

Anything will do for me. Just need the dates and timing.

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

staying at loyang area there, more specific would be near downtown east, very near.. where the rooftops are green in colour haha..

Your bike with aftermarket exhaust? LV? Yoshi?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Should be the former. :cool:

selamat hari raya aidilfitri to all muslims
Same to you too. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

kau tau aku la haha, last aku lepak dgn kau kt tampines, daerah pasir-ris sec.. kite 3 punye x1r kene push aside. 2 strokes je yng assemble kt depan.. abeh aku tanye kau pasal racing footrest..

DAH CUKUP HINTS. nk lagi hint tu betul-nye obvious.

btw tu bukan kau ke? aku nmpk rims 8 batang, color merah tau.. bukan depan east point. hdb block depan eastpoint.

oh. members shah. lupe namer kau. paisey ah.. haha. could be me, but like i said if it was in the wee hours of the morning, it cant be me. kalau siang hari then MAYBE la hehehe. btw, kau pakai shah nye LV eh?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Just to clarify staying at North East.. beside the TPE.. No ****.. really ride beside the TPE..

Imagine my thrill when I hear sounds from exhaust.. even my mom called me bdk tua dah tebiat..

hahaha..

Really beside TPE? since north east,i can only gueess jalan kayu je haha. idk if sengkang got flats beside the xpress way

Lv Bro. yoshi mane nk korek duit haha too exx arh

oh. members shah. lupe namer kau. paisey ah.. haha. could be me, but like i said if it was in the wee hours of the morning, it cant be me. kalau siang hari then MAYBE la hehehe. btw, kau pakai shah nye LV eh?

haha its okay panggil aku dyy je.. btw biler kau masuk NS? dorng kate kau masuk november?

tk si shah jual kt member zul rxz. aku pakai reptiletan punye lv. beli dari die

Selamat hari raya to all, happy holidays n enjoy ur weekends :)

Selamat hari raya to all the muslim riders here!!

And to those not celebrating, have a nice weekend ahead! Hahahaa

Someone out from camp to celebrate raye...

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Really beside TPE? since north east,i can only gueess jalan kayu je haha. idk if sengkang got flats beside the xpress way

Lv Bro. yoshi mane nk korek duit haha too exx arh

haha its okay panggil aku dyy je.. btw biler kau masuk NS? dorng kate kau masuk november?

tk si shah jual kt member zul rxz. aku pakai reptiletan punye lv. beli dari die

Selamat hari raya to all, happy holidays n enjoy ur weekends :)

ooo. nak pakai pipe aku tak? heh heh heh

Selamat Hari Raya Eidul Fitri to all muslim riders out here. cheers! :)

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

I Posted This Several Page Back.

Nahh Read For More Details.

i have a deal for you x1-r riders here.

Any of you here keen to get the

koso digital meter for your bike?

I know it is meant for spark only.

But i managed to convince one bikeshop at jb

to try installing it on x1r.

He is willing to do it

but at a price.

w*** y*p is selling for $250.

un*q*e is selling for $205.

both with installation

but for spark only.

I don't think they can do it for x1r.

Even if they are willing to do it

it will cost a hole in you wallet.

For my deal

it will cost you around $220 to $250.

Pay to shop direct.

I wont be making any profit.

As the shop has yet to try doing it

they cannot set an exact price yet.

100% can fit & work nicely.

My suggestion is one of you do first

then show the rest

so the rest have a rough idea how it will look like.

Anyone here wanna be the first to try?

You will be the first x1r rider

to install the koso digital meter on your bike.

i have been waiting for this, but what is cannot fit and not presentable? i scared that only, it looks perfect on a spark but x1r havent saw yet so im abit 50 50 but if u can promise a very good work and very presentable im okay, but curently in ns, only weekends free, how bout try it nxt month? anything leave a msg in my inbox k bro, thanks..

Lets GO!

i have been waiting for this, but what is cannot fit and not presentable? i scared that only, it looks perfect on a spark but x1r havent saw yet so im abit 50 50 but if u can promise a very good work and very presentable im okay, but curently in ns, only weekends free, how bout try it nxt month? anything leave a msg in my inbox k bro, thanks..

Ohayo Is Interested But He Is Busy With Work Currently. But He Is Asking Wingyap If They Can Do It Also. They Can But I Can Safely Assume It Will Cost Him Almost Double The Price Of What Im Offering. :lol:

Lady and gentleman, has anyone fixed hid bulbs with ballast on x1r??

Ive Fixed It On My Previous Bike Which Is An X1.

X1 & X1R The Headlight Not Much Diff Right? :angel:

Here Are Some Pics Incase Ure Curious How Will The Result Be.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/8.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/6-1.jpg

Ohayo Is Interested But He Is Busy With Work Currently. But He Is Asking Wingyap If They Can Do It Also. They Can But I Can Safely Assume It Will Cost Him Almost Double The Price Of What Im Offering. :lol:

Ive Fixed It On My Previous Bike Which Is An X1.

X1 & X1R The Headlight Not Much Diff Right? :angel:

Here Are Some Pics Incase Ure Curious How Will The Result Be.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/8.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/6-1.jpg

ah wan ahhh... wheres the photo? hahah.. tried the link but cannot?..

Everything Has It's End

ah wan. can you elaborate on the type of HID light you use?

Was it H4? Low beam - halogen. High beam - HID. I suppose our headlight socket has to be modded, is it?